أعلى ذوي الدخل الحصول الميراث; 32% من أقل الكسبة لا يتلقون أي الميراث


دراسة جديدة من قبل معهد الدراسات المالية في المملكة المتحدة تشير إلى أن العائلات الثرية تمر على الثروة أو أي شكل من الميراث لأطفالهم, بينما الأسر الفقيرة بالكاد أن تفعل الشيء نفسه - ل تقارير فاينانشال تايمز.

ويذكر التقرير أن فقط 32% من ذوي الدخل الفقيرة تتلقى الميراث أو يمكن أن تتوقع الحصول على واحد, في حين تمر ذوي الدخل العالي على الثروة مع أطفالهم يتوقعون فعلا لتلقي المواريث.

الى هذا الحد, الأشخاص الذين ولدوا بين 1930 و 1950 عاش في وقت كانت فيه المواريث توريث الممكنة ومشتركة من أولئك الذين ولدوا في السنوات اللاحقة.



أعلى الناس الدخل

أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لذلك هو أن قيمة الأصول العقارية وثابتة قد ارتفع بشكل كبير خلال السنوات. كبار السن من 80 سنة فأكثر في 2002 كان الممتلكات بقيمة 160،000 £; بواسطة 2012, ان قيمة العقارات ارتفعت بنسبة 45% لتصل إلى 230،000 £.



حقيقة أخرى هي أن الشباب اليوم تتوقع الحصول على الميراث من آبائهم عليه قبل عدة عقود. على سبيل المثال, فقط 38% الأشخاص الذين ولدوا في الميراث المتوقع 1930s من الناس الأكبر سنا، بينما 75% من أولئك الذين ولدوا في 1970s نتطلع إلى المواريث الأسرة اليوم.

والحقيقة الثالثة هي أن أرباح اليوم لا تتزايد وأنه من الصعب جمع الملكية اليوم مما كانت عليه في زمن آبائنا. آباؤنا اشترى ورثت العقارات في ذلك الوقت لأنها كانت قيمة تذكر، وكان من السهل لامتلاك, القصة مختلفة تماما اليوم للأجيال الشابة من هذه الفترة. أرباح العمل وركود آمال وقدرة الناس على تراكم الثروة اليوم.

شباب الطريق الوحيد والشبان من اليوم يمكن أن نأمل في الحصول على أي الميراث إذا الديهم أو أفراد الأسرة الأكبر سنا تقع ضمن عدد قليل من ذوي الدخل العالي من المجتمع. وحيث يأمل أبناء ذوي الدخل المنخفض لأو حتى يتمكن من الحصول على أي الميراث من أهلهم القديم, فإن القيمة الإجمالية لهذا الإرث يكون أصغر بكثير بالمقارنة مع أكبر منها سوف يتلقى الأطفال من ذوي أعلى.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Higher Income People Get Inheritance; 32% of Lowest Earners Receive No Inheritance


A new study by the Institute for Fiscal Studies in the UK indicates that wealthy families pass on wealth or some form of inheritance to their children, while poor families barely do the same – the Financial Times reports.

The report states that only 32% of poor income earners receive inheritance or can expect to receive one, while higher income earners pass on wealth with their children actually expecting to receive inheritances.

To this extent, people born between 1930 and 1950 lived at a time when bequeathing inheritances were possible and common than those born in later years.



Higher Income People

One key reason for this is that the value of property and fixed assets has risen dramatically over the years. Senior citizens of 80 years and above in 2002 had property worth £160,000; by 2012, the value of the properties had risen by 45% to reach £230,000.



Another fact is that younger people today expect to receive inheritances than their fathers did many decades ago. For instance, only 38% of people born in the 1930s expected inheritance from their older folks while 75% of those born in the 1970s look forward to family inheritances today.

A third fact is that earnings today are not increasing and it is more difficult to amass property today than in the time of our fathers. Our fathers bought and inherited estates back then because they had little value and were easy to own, the story is quite different today for younger generations of these period. Work earnings are stagnating the hopes and capacity of people to accumulate wealth today.

The only way youths and young men of today can hope to receive any inheritance is if their parents or older family members fall within the few higher income earners of the society. And where children of low income earners hope for or even manage to secure any inheritance from their old folks, the total value of such inheritance will be significantly smaller compared to the larger ones children of higher earners would receive.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *