比特幣“的風險很大的投資。”不投資它只是還沒有.


考慮到一個事實,即比特幣是無處不在的今天, 和顯性採取由風暴媒體的頭條 - 你可能考慮投資於它做一些快速的現金或可持續的財富, 但專業分析師 時間金錢 警告反對這個 - 只是因為cryptocurrency意外波動,而不是穩定的根本.

在Bitcoin虛擬貨幣是當今非常流行的中國和委內瑞拉在那裡為它的高要求是郊遊的價值, 但其高波動性也成為人們關注的事情在西方投資者和分析師.



比特幣是“一個非常危險的投資

例如, 一個單獨比特幣的價值或價格上漲至 $1.153.02 週四上午, 但後期週四下午跳入水中,降了 $200. 1比特幣的價格在11月達成的最高值 2013 當它達到 $1,165.89, 但後來下滑並繼續上下震盪自那時以來,.



雖然這是事實,在生成比特幣 100% 回到去年的投資, financial experts seem to agree that it is “also five times more volatile than the S&P 500. 比特幣是“一個非常高風險的投資,“坎貝爾說哈維, 在杜克大學金融學教授.

“是真的, 真的不值得了普通消費者,“馬修說Elbeck, 市場營銷學教授特洛伊大學. 據該營銷專家, 有可能以較低的價格一個時刻購買比特幣,並有它的價值下降試圖賣掉它下一刻之前. 它的價格可以購買和出售的一小時內再次有所下降.

據表示,這些人仍然願意投資比特幣只能提交他們的錢的一小部分,他們可以買得起任何投資損失, 由於cryptocurrency是不作為獨立的投資穩定.

比特幣與物價上漲在中國和委內瑞拉等地之間良好地進行,因為沒有錢在流通和政府把強限制這些國家之外的移動金錢或其他資產的強.

比特幣通過在一個匿名程序員或組程序員創建 2008 而且據說沒有中央權威的任何地方.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Bitcoin Is “An Extremely Risky Investment.” Don’t Invest In It Just Yet.


Considering the fact that bitcoin is everywhere today, and dominantly taking the media headlines by storm – you may have considered investing in it to make some quick cash or sustainable wealth, but professional analysts at Time Money have warned against this – simply because the cryptocurrency fluctuates unexpectedly and not stable at all.

The bitcoin virtual currency is very popular today in China and Venezuela where high demands for it is hiking its value, but its high volatility has become a thing of concern to investors and analysts in the West.



Bitcoin Is “An Extremely Risky Investment

For instance, the value or price of a singly bitcoin rose to $1.153.02 on Thursday morning, but dived by late Thursday afternoon and dropped by $200. The price of one bitcoin reached its highest value in November 2013 when it reached $1,165.89, but it fell later and have continued to fluctuate up and down since then.



While it is true that bitcoin generated over 100% return on investment last year, financial experts seem to agree that it is “also five times more volatile than the S&P 500. Bitcoin is “an extremely risky investment,” said Campbell Harvey, professor of finance at Duke University.

“It’s really, really not worth it for the ordinary consumer,” said Mathew Elbeck, professor of marketing at Troy University. According to the marketing expert, it is possible to purchase bitcoin at a low price one moment and have its value drop before you try to sell it the next moment. Its price may have dropped within one hour of buying and selling again.

It is advised that those people still willing to invest in bitcoin should only commit a small part of their money which they can afford to lose in any investment, since the cryptocurrency is not stable as a stand-alone investment.

Bitcoin is performing excellently with rising prices in China and Venezuela among other places because there is no money in circulation and the governments place strong restrictions on moving money or other stronger assets outside of such countries.

Bitcoin was created by an anonymous programmer or group of programmers in 2008 and is said to have no central authority anywhere.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *