دليل لتأمين جنازة رخيصة


يبدو قليلا المهووسين للحديث عن وفاة الخاص بك عندما كنت كله وصحية. ومع ذلك, يمكنك أن تتخيل الألم عائلتك سوف تمر إذا ما تركت بدون المالية بعد مماتك? هذا هو السبب في الحصول على التأمين جنازة في غاية الأهمية عندما نتحدث عن شراء عائلتك شبكة أمان لتراجع, في حالة الوفاة المفاجئة الخاص بك.

الوقت الحاضر, جنازة لا يأتي بسهولة, وخصوصا على أسرة الفقيد, من حيث التكاليف المالية المرفقة. يكلف حول $11,000 لاقامة جنازة. وبالتالي, عندما يتعلق الأمر الى شراء تأمين جنازة رخيصة, لديك ثلاثة خيارات:

  1. تأمين جنازة Preneed
  2. تأمين النفقات النهائي
  3. التأمين الدفن

إلى قطع قصيرة, حساب الأخير هو أرخص من بين ثلاثة. وفيما يلي شرح السياسات الثلاث بالتفصيل:



تأمين الجنازة



تأمين جنازة Preneed

ويرتبط هذا بوليصة التأمين إلى منزل جنازة ويمكن أن تستمر من 1 إلى 10 سنوات. وترد جميع النفقات إلى بيت الجنازة وأنهم هم الذين يرعون أعقاب. تبقى السياسة في الواقع, طالما يتم دفع الأقساط.

تأمين النفقات النهائي

والسبب في هذا هو بوليصة تأمين جنازة رخيصة لأنه لا علاقة له أي منزل جنازة. اشترى من طرف خارجي, كنت قادرا على تعيين الحدود الخاصة بك ومن ثم قضاء على النحو الذي تراه مناسبا. هذه السياسة تسمح لك ل التخطيط جنازة في حدود ميزانيتك والإذعان لرغبات المتوفى. أفضل شيء عن التأمين على حساب النهائي هو أنك لا تحتاج أن تظهر السجلات الطبية الخاصة بك. في وقت سابق أن تشتري, وأفضل معدلات سوف تحصل. علاوة على ذلك, يمكنك قفل في معدلات الأقساط أو الذهاب مع الاقتصاد المتقلب.



وثيقة التأمين الدفن

مع نفقات الجنازة لا يزال في ازدياد, لا توفر بوليصة التأمين الدفن الكثير من المنافع الموت. صالح أعلى فاة مدفوعة الأجر $10,000, التي لا تغطي النفقات على النحو المذكور أعلاه. في حال تجاوزت جنازة مبلغ السياسة, والمستفيد تضطر لدفع نفقات. هذا هو السبب في ضوء استحقاقات الوفاة لقريب الدم, الذي يمكن استخدامه بأي شكل من الأشكال.

فوائد التأمين نفقات النهائي

  • والامر متروك لكم لاختيار الطريقة التي تريد أن تكون وضعت للراحة ومن خلالها منزل جنازة. فهو يوفر لك الفرصة لإنشاء قائمة على ما ينبغي أن تدرج في مراسم الدفن الخاصة بك من النعي, لتنسيق الزهور, الطعام والذي سيعطي مديح.
  • جنازة الوطن يمكن أن تدفع مباشرة في حين عائلتك يجعل ترتيب.
  • إذا كان قسط على زيادات رخيصة بوليصة تأمين الجنازة, حتى لا فرصك في الحصول على النقد عالية من. وهذا يعني أن جنازة الخاص بك وسوف يتم بطريقة مسرفة.

والآن بعد أن كنت قد حصلت على فكرة عن أنواع مختلفة من كيف يعمل التأمين على الجنازة, عليك أن تختار واحدة على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. تذكر, شراء السياسات في أقرب الخاص بك يسمح لك لدفع أقساط أقل. في بعض الحالات, الشركات تقدم ضمان العودة النقدية إذا كان الشخص غير قادر على دفع أقساط التأمين في المستقبل.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

A Guide to Cheap Funeral Insurance


It seems a little morbid to talk about your death when you are whole and healthy. However, can you imagine the pain your family will go through if they are left with no finances after your death? This is why getting funeral insurance is extremely important when talking about buying your family a safety net to fall back on, in case of your untimely demise.

Nowadays, a funeral doesn’t come easy, especially on the family of the deceased, in terms of the financial costs attached. It costs around $11,000 to set up a funeral. So, when it comes to buying cheap funeral insurance, you have three choices:

  1. Preneed Funeral Insurance
  2. Final Expense Insurance
  3. Burial Insurance

To cut it short, final expense is the cheapest amongst the three. Following are the three policies explained in detail:



Funeral Insurance



Preneed Funeral Insurance

This insurance policy is linked to a funeral house and can last from 1 to 10 years. All the expenses are given to the funeral house and they are the ones who take care of the wake. The policy remains in effect, as long as the premiums are paid.

Final Expense Insurance

The reason why this is a cheap funeral insurance policy is because it is not related to any funeral house. Bought from an outside party, you are able to set your own limits and then spend it as you see fit. This policy allows you to plan a funeral within your budget and acquiesce to the wishes of the deceased. The best thing about final expense insurance is that you do not need to show your medical records. The earlier you buy, the better the rates you will get. Moreover, you can lock in the premium rates or go with fluctuating economy.



Burial Insurance Policy

With funeral expenses still on the rise, burial insurance policy does not provide much death benefit. The highest death benefit paid is $10,000, which does not cover the expenses as mentioned above. In case the funeral exceeds the amount of the policy, the beneficiary will have to pay for the expenses. This is why the death benefits are given to a blood relative, who can use it in any manner.

Benefits of Final Expense Insurance

  • It’s up to you to choose how you want to be put to rest and through which funeral house. It gives you the opportunity to create a list on what should be included in your funeral services from the obituary, to the flower arrangement, the food and who will give the eulogy.
  • The funeral home can be paid directly while your family makes the arrangement.
  • If the premium on the cheap funeral insurance policy increases, so does your chances of getting a high cash out. This means that your funeral will be done in a lavish manner.

Now that you have gotten an idea on how different types of funeral insurance works, you need to choose one based on your needs. Remember, purchasing a policy at your earliest allows you to pay lower premiums. In some cases, companies offer a cash back guarantee if the person is not able to pay the premiums in future.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *