指南便宜喪葬保險


這似乎有點病態談談你的死亡,當你整體健康. 然而, 你能想像的疼痛,如果他們是你死後留下沒有資金你的家人會經過? 這就是為什麼在談論買你的家人的安全網依傍時獲得喪葬保險是非常重要的, 在你的不幸去世的情況下,.

如今, 葬禮不來容易, 特別是對死者家屬的, 在附加財務費用的條款. 它的費用約 $11,000 建立一個葬禮. 所以, 當談到購買 廉價的喪葬保險, 你有三個選擇:

  1. Preneed喪葬保險
  2. 最終費用保險
  3. 埋葬保險

長話短說, 最終的費用是最便宜的三個之中. 下面是三種政策詳細解釋:



殯葬保險



Preneed喪葬保險

該保險單是與一個葬禮的房子,可以持續 1 至 10 年份. 所有的費用給出殯葬館,他們是誰走之後的護理者. 該政策仍然有效, 只要支付保險費.

最終費用保險

之所以這樣,是一種廉價的喪葬保險,是因為它是不相關的任何殯葬館. 從外部購買方, 你可以設定自己的極限,然後花它,你認為合適. 這項政策允許您 規劃一個葬禮 您的預算範圍內,默認為死者的意願. 關於最終費用保險的最好的事情是,你並不需要出示您的醫療記錄. 你買的越早, 更好的利率,你會得到. 此外, 你可以在保險費率鎖定或波動的經濟走.



埋葬保險政策

隨著殯葬費用仍然呈上升趨勢, 埋葬保險不提供更多的死亡撫卹金. 支付之最高死亡賠償是 $10,000, 如上所述不支付的費用. 如果葬禮超過了政策的數量, 受益人將不得不支付費用. 這就是為什麼死亡賠償金給予相對血液, 誰可以以任何方式使用它.

最終費用保險的好處

  • 它是由你來選擇你要如何平息和通過殯葬館. 它讓你有機會創建一個列表又該訃告包含在你的殯儀服務, 在插花, 食品和誰給的悼詞.
  • 殯儀館可以直接而你的家人做安排支付.
  • 如果廉價的喪葬保險增加的保險費, 這樣做你獲得較高的現金支出機會. 這意味著,你的葬禮將在奢華的方式來完成.

現在,你已經得到了如何不同類型的葬禮保險作品的想法, 你需要根據你的需求來選擇一個. 記得, 請盡快購買策略,可以支付較低保費. 在某些情況下,, 公司提供現金返還保證,如果這個人是不是能夠支付的保險費在未來.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

A Guide to Cheap Funeral Insurance


It seems a little morbid to talk about your death when you are whole and healthy. However, can you imagine the pain your family will go through if they are left with no finances after your death? This is why getting funeral insurance is extremely important when talking about buying your family a safety net to fall back on, in case of your untimely demise.

Nowadays, a funeral doesn’t come easy, especially on the family of the deceased, in terms of the financial costs attached. It costs around $11,000 to set up a funeral. So, when it comes to buying cheap funeral insurance, you have three choices:

  1. Preneed Funeral Insurance
  2. Final Expense Insurance
  3. Burial Insurance

To cut it short, final expense is the cheapest amongst the three. Following are the three policies explained in detail:



Funeral Insurance



Preneed Funeral Insurance

This insurance policy is linked to a funeral house and can last from 1 to 10 years. All the expenses are given to the funeral house and they are the ones who take care of the wake. The policy remains in effect, as long as the premiums are paid.

Final Expense Insurance

The reason why this is a cheap funeral insurance policy is because it is not related to any funeral house. Bought from an outside party, you are able to set your own limits and then spend it as you see fit. This policy allows you to plan a funeral within your budget and acquiesce to the wishes of the deceased. The best thing about final expense insurance is that you do not need to show your medical records. The earlier you buy, the better the rates you will get. Moreover, you can lock in the premium rates or go with fluctuating economy.



Burial Insurance Policy

With funeral expenses still on the rise, burial insurance policy does not provide much death benefit. The highest death benefit paid is $10,000, which does not cover the expenses as mentioned above. In case the funeral exceeds the amount of the policy, the beneficiary will have to pay for the expenses. This is why the death benefits are given to a blood relative, who can use it in any manner.

Benefits of Final Expense Insurance

  • It’s up to you to choose how you want to be put to rest and through which funeral house. It gives you the opportunity to create a list on what should be included in your funeral services from the obituary, to the flower arrangement, the food and who will give the eulogy.
  • The funeral home can be paid directly while your family makes the arrangement.
  • If the premium on the cheap funeral insurance policy increases, so does your chances of getting a high cash out. This means that your funeral will be done in a lavish manner.

Now that you have gotten an idea on how different types of funeral insurance works, you need to choose one based on your needs. Remember, purchasing a policy at your earliest allows you to pay lower premiums. In some cases, companies offer a cash back guarantee if the person is not able to pay the premiums in future.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *