2018 業務趨勢每個企業家應該知道



已經三個月 2018 已經通過. 隨著客戶的時間期望也在不斷增加, 他們以較低的價格要更好,更快的服務. 我們希望您有更好的表現,並實現比你的前輩.

下面是一些商業世界的發展趨勢,你需要積極了解的生存之本 2018.


➔顛覆性技術的發展趨勢

人工智能 + 機器學習 + 增強智能 + IOT

人工智能 (AI) 和機器學習 (ML) 已經在流行 2017 並且他們將成為主流在不久的將來. 大型科技公司如谷歌, Facebook的, IBM, 微軟已經加強他們的“AI第一”的遊戲. 像AI友好的平台是由亞馬遜推出的開發者在不同的框架和服務工作. Woebot是專門在Facebook上推出使者, 這是一種人工智能治療聊天機器人. 而微軟已經在大多數的應用程序和設備的運行在Windows上使用AI 10.

FO的需求[R AI, ML, 和其他相關的工具都增加了不少客戶中,他們幫助所有的任務自動化, 幫助收集和更有效地組織信息.


真正的人工智能的增長也被視為失去工作的原因, 這就是為什麼IBM正試圖從人工智能對焦變化,以增強智力. 增強智能驅動技術不會取代與機器人員工, 代替, 它會幫助員工提高績效和生產力. 它在各種業務正在實施,以提高數據分析系統. 現在, 這個新的實施將打開在各個領域的新的就業機會與提高生產力和更高的利潤水平沿.

企業都在使用 物聯網 (物聯網) 收集實時數據大幅 這是幫助他們做出更好的決策. 在未來的物聯網有望幫助公司管理和跟踪庫存以及.

在良好的管理軟件實施可以幫助你趕上目前的市場發展趨勢. 想好用 EMERGE應用 是一個配套完善的包裝為每一種業務, 尤其是對於創業者, 誰在一開始需要額外援助.

業務趨勢每個企業家應該知道

讓我們去現場!

我們都知道,看視頻有一個 在頭腦更好的影響 ,閱讀. 而就是這個道理視頻直播內容的日漸流行,因為它有助於建立一個真正的連接和吸引客戶. 在智能手機時代, 人們希望看到的事件和性能直播內容. 流媒體直播產品發布會, Q&A會議正在考慮離開你的客戶產生影響的最佳方式. 所有這一切都將幫助您打造一個好的品牌名稱.

➔資金動向

Blockchain技術與無現金經濟

Bitcoin的比特幣 比特幣! 這一切都在互聯網上, 或大或小的各種業務正在實施它. 除了比特幣有很多,在最近幾年已經獲得了普及,越來越cryptocurrencies.

不久, 傳統的磚和砂漿銀行將是由數字銀行所取代 由於交易方便和簡單的財務和記錄保存系統的. blockchain技術需要去努力的唯一的事情就是安全問題.

據估計,由 2020, 更多 56% 該客戶將選擇移動支付. 谷歌支付, 蘋果支付, 三星支付一定的 最流行的個人對個人 (P2P) 支付平台. 但是,在手機銀行的上漲會增加網絡攻擊的機會.

➔客戶趨勢

在品質體驗

每個人都在賣幾乎是同類產品, 為什麼要選擇客戶,你? “體驗經濟”是新趨勢. 客戶願意花更多的錢得到更好的和更好的體驗. 更好的體驗並不僅僅關係到良好的客戶服務,但更.

根據一項研究, 情緒驅動的關注. 客戶想感受與您的業務之間的情感聯繫. 這就是為什麼企業需要一個好故事用動人心魄的廣告銷售市場一樣的連接.

但是,這並不意味著產品的質量沒有關係. 高品質是不是期待, 這是一個強制性的需要. 良好的體驗會像一個蛋糕櫻桃.

➔員工趨勢

關愛你的員工,以及

保持你的員工開心的是同樣重要的是保持客戶滿意. 聽你的員工的思想, 憐憫,如果他們所面臨的問題, 激勵他們做得更好. 畢竟, 如果你的員工得到充分的滿足只有那麼他們將努力保持他們的客戶完全滿意.

遠程工作

讓你的員工遠程辦公,不僅使他們感到高興,但也節省了一些錢,並提高員工的工作效率. 全職遠程員工或允許員工一定數量的遠程天, 兩者都是不錯的選擇.

➔誰將統治市場?

千禧一代將塑造商業世界

新千年一代的第一代依賴於社交媒體,我們都知道的很多社會化媒體有著怎樣的 對業務的影響. 他們將 移動業務實現數字化, 像鼓勵移動營銷, 社交媒體市場營銷, 數字貨幣, 等等.

這個新千年一代想要一個 目的感, 他們的業務背後都有一個故事. 他們希望他們的客戶與他們的品牌連接, 這反過來將幫助他們建立一個忠實的客戶群.

自由職業者會增加需求

自由職業者的工作人員將會取代最傳統的員工. 自由職業者一起工作,幫助根據業務需要調整員工. 如果你的企業是不是做得很好,那麼你可以減少一些人沒有任何人失望. 也, 在管理費用也較低.

準備好迎接未知的挑戰

大多數人不會接受這些趨勢,並會根據他們的定期例行繼續工作. 增長是只有當你擁抱世界的變化. 著眼於當前和正確的市場趨勢. 但是沒有實現趨勢的時候了, 因為 每個企業 有自己的趨勢跟隨. 花時間去了解和準備, 這將幫助你實現更多的用較少的努力.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

2018 Business Trends Every Entrepreneur should Know



Already three months of 2018 have passed. With time expectations of customers are increasing, they want better and faster services at lower prices. You are expected to perform better and achieve more than your predecessors.

Here are some Business world trends you need to know positively to survive this 2018.


➔   Disruptive Technology Trends

Artificial Intelligence + Machine Learning + Augmented Intelligence + IOT

Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML) were already popular in 2017 and they are going to become mainstream in the coming future. Big tech companies like Google, Facebook, IBM, Microsoft are already strengthening their ‘AI first’ game. Like AI friendly platform was launched by Amazon for the developers to work on various frameworks and services. Woebot was launched exclusively on Facebook Messenger, which is an artificial intelligence therapeutic chatbot.  And Microsoft is already using AI in most of the applications and devices running on Windows 10.

The demand for AI, ML, and other related tools are increasing a lot among customers as they help to automate all the tasks, help collect and organize information more efficiently.


The growth of true Artificial Intelligence is also being considered as a cause of loss of job, which is why is IBM is trying to change the focus from Artificial Intelligence to Augmented Intelligence. Augmented Intelligence driven technologies will not replace employees with robots, instead, it will help employees to improve performance and productivity. It is being implemented in all kinds of business to enhance data analytics system. Now, this new implementation will open new job opportunities in various sectors along with increased productivity and higher profit levels.

Businesses are using the Internet of Things (IoT) to collect substantial data in real time which is helping them to make better decisions. In future IoT is expected to help companies to manage and track inventory as well.

Implementing in good management software can help you catch up with the current trends in the market. Like easy to use EMERGE App is a complete and perfect package for every kind of business, especially for entrepreneurs, who need extra assistance at the beginning.

Business Trends Every Entrepreneur should Know

Let’s go Live!

We all know watching videos has a better impact on mind that reading. And that is the reason live video streaming content is gaining more popularity as it helps to build a real connection and engage your customers. In the era of smartphones, people want to see the events and performance happening live. Streaming live product launches, Q&A sessions are being considered the best way to leave an impact on your customers. All this will help you to build a good brand name.

➔   Financial trends

Blockchain Technology & Cashless Economy

Bitcoin bitcoin bitcoin! It’s all over the internet, big or small every kind of business is implementing it. Other than bitcoin there are many more cryptocurrencies that have gained popularity in the recent years.

Soon the Traditional brick-and-mortar banking is going to be replaced by Digital banking because of the ease of transactions and simple finance and record keeping systems. The only thing blockchain technology needs to work on is security issues.

It is estimated that by 2020, more than 56% of the customers will opt for mobile payments. Google Pay, Apple Pay, Samsung Pay are some of the most popular person to person (P2P) payment platforms. But the rise in mobile banking will increase the chances of cyber attacks.

➔   Customer trends

Experience over Quality

Everybody is selling almost the same kind of products, why should the customer choose you? ‘Experience economy’ is the new trend. Customers are willing to spend more money to get better and better experiences. A better experience is not just related to good customer service but much more.

According to a research, emotion drives attention. Customers want to feel an emotional connection with your business. Which is why businesses need a good story to sell their connection like marketing using a captivating advertisement.

But that doesn’t mean the quality of products doesn’t matter. High quality is not an expectation, it is a mandatory need. Good experience will work like a cherry on a cupcake.

➔   Employee Trends

Care for your employees as well

Keeping your employees happy is equally important as keeping your customers happy. Listen to the ideas of your employees, show compassion if they are facing problems, motivate them to do better. After all, if your employees are fully satisfied only then they will work hard to keep their customers fully satisfied.

Working Remotely

Letting your employees work remotely not only makes them happy but also saves some money and increase employee productivity. Full-time remote employees or allowing a certain number of remote days to employees, both are good options.

➔   Who will rule the market?

Millennials will shape the business world

Millennials are the first generation to depend on social media and we all are aware of how much social media has an impact on business. They will move the business towards digitalization, like encourage mobile marketing, social media marketing, digital currency, etc.

This millennial generation wants a sense of purpose, a story behind their business. They want their customers to connect with their brand, which in turn will help them build a faithful customer base.

Demand for Freelancers will increase

The freelance workforce is going to replace most of the traditional employees. Working with freelancers helps to adjust workforce according to the need of business. If your business is not doing very well then you can cut down some people without disappointing anyone. Also, the overhead expenses are also lesser.

Get ready for unknown challenges

Most people will not accept these trends and would keep on working according to their regular routine. Growth comes only when you embrace the changes in the world.  Focus on the current and the right trends. But don’t implement the trends right away, because every business has its own trend to follow. Take time to understand and prepare, that will help you achieve more with lesser efforts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.