5 نصائح لتحسين بيئة العمل



جميع الشركات, بغض النظر عن الصناعة التي تنتمي إليها, تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن مكان العمل موظفيها غير آمن, مريح, وتفضي إلى إنتاجية. وإلا فإن الشركة يمكن أن نتوقع ليس مجرد انخفاض في الإيرادات والربحية الإجمالية, ولكن أيضا معدل الاستنزاف عالية موظف. بعد كل ذلك, لا أحد يريد أن يعمل في غير مريحة, غير صحي, أو مكان العمل الخطير, بغض النظر عن مدى سخاء يحصل على عرض الراتب.

هكذا قال, وهنا بعض النصائح الأعمال التجارية أو الشركة المالكة يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار لتحسين أماكن عملهم لصالح موظفيها وكذلك بيت القصيد.


نصائح لتحسين بيئة العمل

ضمان توفير جميع وسائل الراحة الأساسية ل

عامل واحد في جودة مكان العمل أن العديد من أصحاب الأعمال غالبا ما نقلل من أهمية هو نوعية المرافق الأساسية التي تقدم في مكان العمل. كمدير أو الأعمال التجارية مالك, تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن جميع هذه المرافق لا تزود إلا في أدنى الحدود ولكنها أيضا تقدم كاف لفي مكان العمل. فمثلا, تأكد من أن دورات مياه نظيفة وصحية وظيفية. يجب أن يكون أيضا موظفيك مصدر حرة ونظيفة من مياه الشرب في جميع الأوقات. أخيرا, يجب أن يكون تكييف الهواء والتدفئة وظيفية والواقعات, وخصوصا خلال موسم الساخنة والباردة أشهر, على التوالي. نقص في أي من هذه المرافق يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على الإنتاجية الموظف في مكان عملك.


الاستثمار في معدات ولوازم السلامة والأمن

لا يمكن لأحد أن يتنبأ متى, أين, وما الطوارئ سوف تحدث في مكان العمل, حتى نتأكد من أن مكان عملك لديه المعدات اللازمة والتدابير المضادة مثل مخارج الطوارئ مضاءة بشكل صحيح., طفايات الحريق, ومستلزمات الإسعافات الأولية. أيضا التأكد من أن هناك أصحاب المهن الطبية أو الأفراد المدربين في المكتب خلال ساعات العمل الذين بإمكانهم تقديم الإسعافات الأولية أو الدعم الطبي لموظفيك إذا كانوا في حاجة إليها. من خلال القيام بهذا, كنت تأكيد لموظفيك أن تراهم ليس فقط كموارد ولكن كما الناس الفعلية للعمل معك, وهذا بالتأكيد تحسين إنتاجيتها وكذلك رضا مكان العمل.

أيضا التأكد من أن الاستثمار في المعدات الأمنية المناسبة لضمان سلامة الناس والمباني التجارية ضد الدخلاء والذين سوف يميل إلى الانخراط في أنشطة إجرامية. هذه المعدات تشمل كاميرات مراقبة عالية الجودة التي تستخدم الدقة فرش العاصمة المحركات, الإنذارات الأمنية التي يمكن دمجها بالشبكة الشرطة, والأبواب الأمنية القوية التي من شأنها منع دخول الأشخاص غير المرخص لهم.

تأكد من أن ظروف الإضاءة مجرد حق

كمية الإضاءة التي تمت مكان عملك يمكن أن تؤثر على الموظفين وبك أكثر مما تعتقدون. لأجل شئ واحد, وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الإضاءة في المكتب يمكن أن يؤثر بالتأكيد المزاج الموظفين وإنتاجيتهم. إضاءة قاسية يمكن أيضا حمل قضايا الصحة في الموظفين, وخاصة إذا كان عملك يعتمد على الموظفين القيام بأعمال الكمبيوتر. منذ انهم بالفعل باستمرار لوابل من الضوء وجها لوجه, وجود ضوء أكثر قوة قادمة من المرجح فوق لتسبب الكثير من الصداع النصفي والصداع. العكس بالعكس, القليل من الضوء أيضا يمكن أن تجعل الموظفين يشعرون كسول وحتى نعسان.

النظر في استخدام ليونة, موزع أو أضواء بيضاء اللون الأزرق المحسنة لتسليط الضوء على مكان عملك دون التسبب في العين أو التعب وهج. يجب عليك استخدام أداة متر قياس الضوء لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أكثر من اللازم أو القليل جدا المحيطة ومهمة الإضاءة التي تركز على مجالات محددة في مكتبك.

السماح لموظفيك لتخصيص مساحة مكاتبهم

سيتم موظفيك تنفق معظم أيامهم في مكان عملك, لذلك فمن أكثر من المعقول بالنسبة لك للسماح لهم لتخصيص مساحات لها. هذا لا يجعل مكان العمل يشعر قليلا أكثر أنيق ومريح لموظفيك, ولكن هذا سوف يسمح لهم أيضا أن يشعر أكثر ارتباطا لعملك. ومع ذلك, أيضا الإحاطة علما بأن البنود الشخصية كثيرة جدا على أي مساحة يمكن أن يثبت أن تشتيت لبعض الموظفين.

لا إرهاق موظفيك

العديد من أرباب العمل والمديرين يعتقدون أن سر النجاح هو العمل الشاق والبقاء لساعات طويلة في المكتب. كما, فإنهم قد يتجهون إلى كومة على أعباء العمل المفرطة على موظفيها. في حين أن هذا قد يبدو لزيادة الإنتاجية والإيرادات على المدى القصير, أنه لن يمر وقت طويل قبل أن تصبح موظفيك أكثر من طاقتهم، وبالتالي يعانون الإرهاق واحدة من أكبر الأسباب التي تجعل الناس الاستقالة من وظائفهم. إذا كان يجب تعيين مزيد من العمل لأعضاء معينين من موظفيك, تبين لهم ان كنت قيمة الوقت والجهد من خلال رفع المرتبات, ترقية, أو الفرن المكافآت في بعض الأحيان والمزايا الأخرى. يمكنك أيضا توظيف المزيد من الموظفين أو لحسابهم الخاص لاتخاذ بعض العبء عن الموظفين الحالي.

من خلال العمل على هذه النصائح وتطبيقها على مكان عملك, يمكنك بسهولة تحسين نوعية من الخبرة في العمل موظفيك. قد يكون في نهاية المطاف تكلف لك المال في المدى القصير, لكن الاستفادة من وجود أكثر سعادة, صحة, والقوى العاملة أكثر كفاءة وبسهولة زيادة الربحية والاستقرار بك على المدى الطويل.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

يستخدم هذا الموقع أكيسمت للحد من البريد المزعج. تعلم كيفية معالجة البيانات تعليقك.

5 Tips for Improving a Work Environment



All companies, no matter what industry they belong to, need to ensure that their employees’ workplace is safe, comfortable, and conducive to productivity. Otherwise the company can expect not just a decrease in revenue and overall profitability, but also a high employee attrition rate. After all, no one wants to work in an uncomfortable, unhealthy, or dangerous workplace, no matter how generous the salary offer gets.

That said, here are some tips a business or company owner should keep in mind to improve their workplace for the benefit of their employees as well as their bottom line.


Tips for Improving a Work Environment

Ensure that all basic amenities are provided for

One factor in workplace quality that many business owners often underestimate the importance of is the quality of the basic amenities provided in the workplace. As a manager or business owner, you need to ensure that all these amenities are not only supplied at the barest minimum but are also adequately provided for in the workplace. For example, make sure that the restrooms are clean and the plumbing is functional. Your employees should also have a free and clean source of drinking water at all times. Finally, the air conditioning and heating should be functional and well-maintained, especially during the hot season and cold months, respectively. A lack in any of these amenities can seriously affect employee productivity in your workplace.


Invest in safety and security equipment and supplies

No one can predict when, where, and what emergency will occur in a workplace, so make sure that your workplace has the necessary equipment and countermeasures—such as a properly-lit emergency exits, fire extinguishers, and first-aid kits. Also ensure that there are medical professionals or trained personnel in the office during operating hours who can offer first aid or medical support to your employees if they need it. By doing this, you reaffirm to your employees that you see them not just as resources but as actual people working for you, and this will definitely improve their productivity as well as workplace satisfaction.

Also make sure to invest in proper security equipment to ensure the safety of your people and business premises against intruders and those who would be tempted to engage in criminal activities. Such equipment include high-quality surveillance cameras that use precision brushless DC motors, security alarms that can be integrated to the police network, and robust security doors that will prevent entry of unauthorized individuals.

Make sure that the lighting conditions are just right

The amount of lighting that your workplace has can affect your employees—and more than you think. For one thing, studies have shown that the lighting in an office can definitely affect employee mood and productivity. Harsh lighting can also induce health issues in employees, especially if your business relies on employees doing computer work. Since they’re already constantly being bombarded with light head-on, having even more powerful light coming in from above is likely to cause a lot of migraines and headaches. Conversely, too little light can make employees feel lazy and even sleepy.

Consider using softer, diffused or blue-enhanced white lights to illuminate your workplace without causing eye or glare fatigue. You should use a light meter measuring tool to see if there’s too much or too little ambient and task lighting focused on specific areas in your office.

Allow your employees to customize their office space

Your employees will be spending most of their days in your workplace, so it’s more than reasonable for you to allow them to personalize their workspaces. This not only makes the workplace feel a bit more personable and comfortable for your employees, but this will also allow them to feel more connected to your business. However, also take note that too many personal items on any workspace could prove to be distracting for some employees.

Don’t overwork your employees

Many employers and managers believe that the secret to success is hard work and staying long hours in the office. As such, they may be inclined to pile on excessive workloads onto their employees. While this would seem to increase productivity and revenue in the short term, it won’t be long before your employees become overworked and thus suffer burnout—one of the biggest reasons why people resign from their jobs. If you must assign more work to specific members of your staff, show them that you value their time and effort through a salary raise, a promotion, or oven occasional bonuses and other perks. You can also hire more employees or freelancers to take some of the burden off your current employees.

By acting upon these tips and applying them to your workplace, you can easily improve the quality of your employees’ working experience. It may end up costing you money in the short term, but the benefit of a happier, healthier, and more efficient workforce will easily increase your profitability and stability in the long term.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *