如何使用SWOT分析法評價商業機會的成功


還有更多以確保您的業務比成功 識別想法和機會. 經營理念和機會,必須進行評估,對別的東西測試, 在這種情況下: SWOT. SWOT分析旨在測試的可行性, 盈利能力和你提出的業務競爭力. 和你的SWOT的早期結果滿足你出發的更好.

SWOT是商務的縮寫 優勢, 劣勢, 機會, 和 威脅. 每一個新的和現有的業務都有其長處, 弱點, 機會和威脅 - 和你不會是個例外. 在考慮到幾乎 80% 新企業死在襁褓中的第一個 3 年存在, SWOT分析,將有助於確保任何可能出問題已經預見並防不勝防.



您的企業的優勢是簡單的強大的業務點或對你提出的業務結構所確定的加號. 這是一定的,最放心的地區,你的企業將脫穎而出並取得成功. 這可能是你的業務明顯的位置, 你的員工的專業知識信譽, 您的產品的質量更高, 並為您的產品在其他絕大多數需求.SWOT分析

您的企業的弱點與這些領域做您的企業將很難和管理站前掙扎. 一個企業的弱點可能是其撤消並把它分解成下沉水底, 同時,它也可以被管理,以更好的優勢,如果企業家不只是拿東西地勢低. 這可能是金融經營業務的不足, 工作人員不足, 不利的評論和他人之間垂死的惠顧.



您的企業的機會是那些您的企業可以在拓展領域. 他們是開放的大門,通過它您的企業能走, 他們是新的前景,你的企業可以利用. 您的企業的機會可能是國際化擴張和需求為您的產品, 您的業務的日益普及, 並準備絕大多數投資者提交他們的錢到您的業務. 甚至可以在其他醒目的黃金提供更便宜的資源.

為您的企業的威脅是那些對militating您的企業的成功因素. 他們是永遠存在的危險到您的業務可能會下降在任何時間. 它們是讓你那些不穩定和無法估量的因素徹夜難眠,同時保持你的員工不清楚自己的工作的安全性. 您的業務威脅可能包括不穩定的政府政策, 更大的競爭對手的壓倒性優勢, 改變客戶的喜好, 戰爭和內亂的威脅.

到這個程度, 正確的SWOT分析將幫助您確定企業是值得進一步探討, 如果您需要修改業務結構和目標,以便市場變化, 或者,如果你只需要完全省略了商業計劃書,並追求新課程.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

How to Use a SWOT Analysis to Evaluate the Success of Business Opportunities


There is much more to ensuring the success of your business than identifying ideas and opportunities. Business ideas and opportunities must be evaluated and tested against something else, and in this case: SWOT. A SWOT analysis is designed to test the viability, profitability and competitiveness of your proposed business. And the earlier the results of your SWOT satisfy you the better to starting off.

SWOT is an acronym for business Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities, and Threats. Every new and existing business has its strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats – and yours will not be an exception. Considering the fact that almost 80% of new businesses die in their infancy within the first 3 years of existence, a SWOT analysis will help ensure that anything that could go wrong has been foreseen and guarded against.



The strengths of your business are simply your strong business points or the identified pluses in your proposed business structure. These are the certain and most assured areas where you business will excel and succeed. This might be the obvious location of your business, the reputable expertise of your employees, the higher quality of your products, and the overwhelming demands for your products among others.SWOT Analysis

The weaknesses of your business have to do with those areas where your business will struggle and flounder before managing to stand. The weaknesses of a business may be its undoing and pull it down into sinking underwater, while it could also be managed to better advantage if the entrepreneurs would not just take things lying low. This could be shortage of finance to run the business, inadequate staff, unfavourable reviews and dying patronage among others.



The opportunities of your business are those areas that your business could expand upon. They are the open gates through which your business could walk, and they are the new vistas which your business could exploit. The opportunities of your business could be the international expansion and demand for your products, the rising popularity of your business, and the overwhelming investors ready to commit their money into your business. It could even be striking gold in available cheaper resources among others.

The threats to your business are those factors militating against the success of your business. They are the ever-present dangers to which your business could fall at any time. They are those unstable and immeasurable factors that keep you awake at night while keeping your employees unsure of the security of their jobs. Your business threats could include unstable government policies, overwhelming strengths of bigger rivals, changing customers’ preferences, and threats of war and civil disturbances.

To this extent, a proper SWOT analysis will help you to determine if the business is worth pursuing further, if you need to modify the business structure and objectives to allow for market changes, or if you just need to drop the business proposal entirely and pursue a new course.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *