创业: 如何提高快速资本为您的经营理念


这是一件事来识别巨大的商机,这是另一回事开发,可以把你的创业理想得以实现伟大的想法, 但你绝对不会走得很远没有必要或适当的商业资本. 而这正是许多企业家新秀卡住: 他们无法提高他们的业务融资到期所需要的必要的资金.

新的业务必须得到营养撒娇成熟

应当注意的是,每一个新的业务是像一个新的婴儿. 它继续直到断奶哭食物/金钱和长成成熟. 你确定商业机会是在时间的子宫新受精卵融合. 你形成的经营理念正在成长中的胎儿发展成为一个新的子. 而新成立的业务是新交付的宝宝.

它必须不断供给到强,并能够抵抗这些新出现的挑战在此瞬间儿时感染, 直到宝宝断奶成为一个精细的孩子迅速成为青少年. 如果您的企业的孩子没有正确送入, 然后它成为阻碍它的生长被逮捕, 东西,可以让孩子遭受营养不良,并最终死亡.



如何提高快速资本为您的经营理念

如何筹集资金为您的企业

募集资金用于新业务的最佳和最可靠的办法是使用你的个人储蓄. 您的银行储蓄或窝蛋是资金来源为您的企业的最佳方式, 因为你只需要走进银行大厅存取钱,你不必很快回报给任何人.

下一个最好的办法是,如果你正在形成与其他合作伙伴关系,集中财力在一起, 不需要在新的业务每一位合作伙伴有助于滋养需要的金额和经营业务. 每个合作伙伴都可以贡献自己的储蓄或其它作出贡献的资产业务将需要无缝运行.

这也是相当不错的企业家访问银行或合作贷款在可能的情况, 但是这应该是作为最后的手段,以避免房款的压力. 不要忘记,随着贷款, 你必须在规定时间内,并与累计利息偿还. 这里唯一的好处是,贷款可以比你个人可以节省更大的是什么. 大约有七种类型的贷款 -



  • 短期借款 与理解给出这将在6个月内偿还利息. 给出短期借款的金额并不多,但没关系启动基本业务.
  • 中期贷款 是给被内偿还 1-2 年份. 这些大多是小额信贷银行或其他贷款机构给予. 贷款比短期贷款小幅走高.
  • 长期借款 之间偿还 2-5 或更多年. 这通常是一个巨大的金额,可以把你的业务走出金融困局. 但应小心使用贷款用于其所采取的确切目的.
  • 透支 由商业银行给予. 这是银行可以让你比你节约更多的撤. 说, 银行允许你提取最多 $2,000 在这里你只有 $800 保存在您的帐户. 你必须偿还超过某个特定的月份差异. 透支,必须申请并获得批准给予前.
  • 银团贷款 可以通过一组出借银行被授予您. 这通常用于大型企业和跨国企业融资. 一组三或四个银行走到一起,共同资助的项目,你会得到回内支付 10-25 年或根据一些其它给定的时间.
  • 合作社和信贷会 还为会员提供必须在一段时间内偿还贷款. 这样的成员必须有一定的存款已经促成了合作计划, 比给出他的贷款更多的存款,当他申请的,. 这个工程就像一个银行透支.
  • 贷款的其他形式不是用金钱来衡量, 而是给出支持或设备,需要资产. 有卖家之间的理解,为您提供设备租赁这将在一段年支付. 该设备或其他资产可以用来操作您的业务,直到它开始产生足够的收入偿还.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Entrepreneurship: How to Raise Quick Capital for Your Business Ideas


It is one thing to identify great business opportunities and it is quite another to develop great ideas that could bring your entrepreneurial vision to fruition, but you definitely won’t go very far without the requisite or adequate business capital. And this is where many budding entrepreneurs get stuck: they are unable to raise the necessary capital needed to finance their business to maturity.

Your new business must be nourished like a baby to maturity

It should be noted that every new business is like a new baby. It continues to cry for food/money until it is weaned and grows into maturity. Your identified business opportunity is the newly fused zygote in the womb of time. Your forming business idea is the growing foetus developing into a new child. And the newly established business is the newly delivered baby.

It must be constantly fed to be strong and to be able to resist infanthood infections which are emerging challenges in this instant, until the baby is weaned to become a fine child fast become a teen. If your business child is not properly fed, then it becomes stunted and its growth is arrested, something that could make the child to suffer malnourishment and eventually die.



How to Raise Quick Capital for Your Business Ideas

How to raise capital for your business

The best and surest way to raise capital for your new business is by using your personal savings. Your bank savings or nest egg is the best way to source funding for your business, since you only need to walk into the banking hall to access the money and you do not have to pay back to anyone anytime soon.

The next best way is to pool monetary resources together if you are forming a partnership with others, requiring each partner in the new business to contribute amounts needed to nourish and run the business. Each partner could contribute their savings or contribute other assets that the business would require to operate seamlessly.

It is also quite good for an entrepreneur to access bank or cooperative loans where possible, but this should be as a last resort to avoid the pressure of paying back. Do not forget that with loans, you have to pay back within a given deadline and with the accumulated interest. The only advantage here is that a loan can be larger than what you personally can save. There are about seven types of loans –



  • Short-term loans are given with the understanding that it would be paid back with interest within six months. The amount given as short-term loan is not much but okay to start a basic business.
  • Medium-term loans are given to be paid back within 1-2 years. These are mostly given by microfinance banks or some other lending institutions. The loan is slightly higher than that of short-term loan.
  • Long-term loans are repaid between 2-5 or more years. This is usually a huge amount of money that could take your business out of financial doldrums. But care should be taken to use the loan for the exact purpose for which it is taken.
  • Overdraft is given by commercial banks. This is where the bank allows you to withdraw more than you savings. Say, the bank allows you to withdraw up to $2,000 where you have only $800 saved in your account. You will have to repay the difference over some given months. Overdraft must be applied for and approved before it is given.
  • A syndicated loan could be granted to you by a group of loaning banks. This is usually used to finance larger companies and multinational businesses. A group of three or four banks come together to jointly finance your project and you get to pay back within 10-25 years or according to some other given time.
  • Cooperative and credit societies also provide members with loans that must be repaid over a period of time. Such a member must have some deposit already contributed to the cooperative scheme, with more than his deposit given as loans when he applies for it. This works exactly like a bank overdraft.
  • Other forms of loans are not in terms of money, but rather given as support or in equipment and needed assets. There is an understanding between the seller to offer you equipment leasing which would be paid for over a period of years. This equipment or other assets could be used to operate your business until it starts to generate enough revenues for repayment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *