أستراليا للبدء في استخدام بيتكوين كما بدءا المال منتظم من يوليو 1


وسوف تبدأ الحكومة الاسترالية لاستخدام بيتكوين من المال منتظم بدءا من يوليو 1, وسيبدأ عملة معماة "أن يعامل تماما مثل المال" في البلاد. وقد ورد هذا الإنمائية الرسمية في البلاد 2017-2018 ميزانية للإبداع بدعم وFINTECH, كتب Cointelegraph.

ووفقا لملخص الميزانية, "الحكومة سوف تجعل من السهل على الشركات العملة الرقمية المبتكرة الجديدة للعمل في أستراليا,"وأنه ابتداء" من 1 يوليو 2017, وشراء العملة الرقمية لم تعد تخضع للضريبة العامة على المبيعات (GST)" مرتين.

بيتكوين هو "الاستثمار في غاية الخطورة

ما يعنيه هذا هو أن المستهلكين العملات الرقمية سوف تدفع فقط GST مرة واحدة وليس مرتين كما كان عليه. قبل هذا الوقت, مستخدمي العملات الرقمية دفع ضريبة السلع والخدمات عندما اشترت cryptocurrencies وعندما فتحولوا للسلع والخدمات. وقد أدى هذا الدفع المزدوج من GST على العملات الرقمية مشغلي بعيدا عن استراليا منذ 2014 وأنه قد توقف نمو البنوك المحلية في البلاد.

جعلت هذا التطور المؤسف سوق العملات الرقمية الاسترالي أن يتخلف وراء تلك كوريا الجنوبية واليابان - وهما بلدان التي تدير أكثر من نصف سوق الصرف العالمي بيتكوين. ولكن مع هذا الابتكار المالي الجديد, يتم تعيين الحكومة الأسترالية لحماية بيتكوين وغيرها من شركات العملات الرقمية من خلال السماح للبنوك المحلية على التجارة فيها، ونقدم تبادل لهم.

منذ البنوك المحلية سوف تقدم الآن منصة التداول مقابل بيتكوين والعملات الرقمية الأخرى في البلاد, ومن المقرر أستراليا لاصلاح اقتصادها من خلال تشجيع الشركات البدنية والإنترنت إلى إمكاناتها الكاملة. وإزالة الضرائب GST مزدوجة على العملات الرقمية سوف تقطع شوطا طويلا لدفع التكنولوجيا مالية جديدة في البلاد. الى هذا الحد, فإن البنوك المحلية وشركات عملة معماة يكون أرضية ممهدة للشركات المالية في أستراليا.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Australia to Begin Using Bitcoin as Regular Money Starting From July 1


The Australian government will begin to use Bitcoin as regular money starting from July 1, and the cryptocurrency will begin “to be treated just like money” in the country. This official development was contained in the country’s 2017-2018 budget for Backing Innovation and FinTech, Cointelegraph wrote.

According to the budget summary, “the government will make it easier for new innovative digital currency businesses to operate in Australia,” and that starting “from 1 July 2017, purchases of digital currency will no longer be subject to general sales tax (GST)” twice.

Bitcoin Is “An Extremely Risky Investment

What this means is that consumers of digital currencies will only pay GST once and not twice as it used to be. Before this time, users of digital currencies paid GST when they bought cryptocurrencies and when they converted them for goods and services. This double payment of GST on digital currencies has driven operators away from Australia since 2014 and it has stunted the growth of local banks in the country.

This unfortunate development has made the Australian digital currencies market to lag behind those of South Korea and Japan – two countries that manage more than half of the global Bitcoin exchange market. But with this new financial innovation, the Australian government is set to protect Bitcoin and other digital currencies businesses by allowing local banks to trade in them and offer exchanges for them.

Since local banks will now offer an exchange platform for trading Bitcoin and other digital currencies in the country, Australia is set to overhaul its economy by promoting physical and internet businesses to their full potentials. And the removal of double GST taxation on digital currencies will go a long way to drive the new financial technology in the country. To this extent, local banks and cryptocurrency operators will have a level playing ground for financial businesses in Australia.

  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *