業主 $10,000 比特幣的價值在 2010 現在有一個複合值 $200 百萬


業主 $10,000 比特幣的價值在 2010 現在有超過投資價值 $200 比特幣的百萬因cryptocurrency近年來異軍突起. “自七月 2010, 比特幣已顯著跑贏日元, 加元, 歐元, 銀, 金, 美元, 債券, 全球股市, 美國房地產和美國股市,“ 根據 投幣電報.

這是考慮到黃金曾經被認為是最穩定的所有貨幣或財富的股票的顯著增長. 比特幣現在似乎已經採取下列金鉛. 事實上, 許多cryptocurrency投資者現在考慮比特幣作為新的數字金考慮到它是分散,沒有集中管理.



比特幣攀升高於 $1,000



名為查理比萊洛一個StockTwits用戶透露, $10,000 在比特幣所有者 2010 將已經獲得總計 $201.56 億 2017, 而黃金價值相同數量的股票 2010 在值將下降到 $9,981 今年.

投資者把黃金作為避險資產, 這意味著增加或者經過一段時間的無論市場動盪的保留其值. 但是,這並沒有一直與金的情況下,過去七年,比特幣已經漲到代替它拿獎杯. 通過中本聰開發, 比特幣是沒有中央集權和高流動性的數字便攜式. 現在是選擇的許多精明的投資者的投資穩定.



比特幣現在已經證明了它的可靠性和可持續性與投資者尋找,使其建立財富的替代來源. 黃金在市場上另一方面度可能使其價值與通脹它的價值變得不穩定. 黃金的價值在於它的供應有限, 就像比特幣的供應已經掛在 21 百萬 - 這是關於其中兩個資產畫出平行止點.

許多企業現在接受或比特幣運行, 與眾多加盟,使其交易所或電子貨幣的媒介. 它是推動經濟以自己的方式, 許多企業家在轉向擁抱比特幣作為全球和無縫的交易,新的數字貨幣.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Owners of $10,000 worth of Bitcoin in 2010 Now Have a Compound Value of $200 Million


Owners of $10,000 worth of Bitcoin in 2010 now have an investment value of over $200 million of Bitcoin due to the meteoric rise of the cryptocurrency in recent years. “Since July of 2010, Bitcoin has significantly outperformed the Japanese yen, Canadian dollar, Euro, Silver, Gold, US Dollar, bonds, global stocks, US real estate and US stocks,” according to Coin Telegraph.

That is a phenomenal growth considering that gold used to be regarded as the most stable of all currencies or stock of wealth. Bitcoin seems to have now taken the lead with gold following. In fact, many cryptocurrency investors now consider Bitcoin as the new digital gold considering that it is decentralized with no central management.

Bitcoin Climbs Higher Than $1,000

A StockTwits user named Charlie Bilello revealed that a $10,000 Bitcoin owner in 2010 will have earned a total of $201.56 million in 2017, while a stock of gold worth the same amount in 2010 will have decreased in value to $9,981 by this year.

Investors regard gold as a safe haven asset, meaning that it either increases or retains its value regardless of market upheavals over a period of time. But this hasn’t been the case with gold over the past seven years and Bitcoin has risen in its stead to take the trophy. Developed by Satoshi Nakamoto, Bitcoin is digitally portable with no centralized authority and highly liquid. It is now the stable investment of choice for many savvy investors.

Bitcoin has now proven its reliability and sustainability with investors looking to make it an alternative source of building wealth. The abundance of gold on the other hand in the market could make its value inflationary with its value becoming unstable. The value of gold rests in its limited supply, just as the supply of Bitcoin has been pegged at 21 million – and this is about the only point where both assets draw a parallel.

Many businesses now accept or run on Bitcoin, with many joining in to make it a medium of exchange or digital money. It is driving the economy in its own way, with many entrepreneurs turning in to embrace Bitcoin as the new digital currency for global and seamless transactions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *