أصحاب $10,000 قيمة بيتكوين في 2010 الآن لديك قيمة مجمع لل $200 مليون


أصحاب $10,000 قيمة بيتكوين في 2010 لدينا الآن قيمة الاستثمار من خلال $200 مليون بيتكوين بسبب الارتفاع الصاروخي لعملة معماة في السنوات الأخيرة. "منذ يوليو 2010, وقد تفوقت بشكل كبير بيتكوين الين الياباني, الدولار الكندي, اليورو, فضة, ذهب, الدولار الأمريكي, الربط, الأسهم العالمية, العقارية في الولايات المتحدة والاسهم الامريكية," بالنسبة الى عملة تلغراف.

هذا هو النمو الهائل باعتبار أن الذهب يستخدم لاعتبار الأكثر استقرارا من جميع العملات أو الأسهم من الثروة. يبدو بيتكوين قد اتخذت الآن بعد أن سدد الذهب التالية. حقيقة, العديد من المستثمرين عملة معماة تنظر الآن بيتكوين مثل الذهب الرقمي الجديد معتبرا أن واللامركزية مع أي الإدارة المركزية.

بيتكوين يتسلق ثان العالي $1,000

وكشف المستعمل StockTwits اسمه تشارلي بيليلو أن $10,000 صاحب بيتكوين في 2010 سيكون قد حقق ما مجموعه $201.56 مليون في 2017, في حين أن المخزون من الذهب بقيمة نفس المبلغ في 2010 وانخفضت قيمة ل $9,981 قبل هذا العام.

المستثمرون يرون الذهب كأصل الملاذ الآمن, وهذا يعني أنه إما زيادة أو تحتفظ قيمته بغض النظر عن التقلبات في السوق على مدى فترة من الزمن. ولكن هذا لم يكن هو الحال مع الذهب على مدى السنوات السبع الماضية، وارتفع بيتكوين في مكانه لتأخذ الكأس. التي وضعتها ساتوشي ناكاموتو, بيتكوين هو محمول رقميا مع عدم وجود سلطة مركزية وسيولة عالية. هو الآن استثماري مستقر المفضل لكثير من المستثمرين والدهاء.

بيتكوين وقد ثبت الآن موثوقيتها واستدامتها مع مستثمرين الذين يتطلعون لجعله مصدرا بديلا للبناء الثروة. وفرة من الذهب من ناحية أخرى في السوق يمكن أن تجعل التضخم قيمته مع قيمة لها تصبح غير مستقرة. قيمة الذهب تقع في العرض المحدود, كما تم مربوط توريد بيتكوين في 21 مليون - وهذا هو حول النقطة الوحيدة التي تجذب كل من الموجودات مواز.

العديد من الشركات الآن قبول أو تشغيلها على بيتكوين, مع انضمام العديد من لجعلها وسيلة للتبادل أو المال الرقمي. أنها هي التي تقود الاقتصاد بطريقتها الخاصة, مع العديد من أصحاب المشاريع تحول في لاحتضان بيتكوين كعملة الرقمية الجديدة للمعاملات العالمية وسلس.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Owners of $10,000 worth of Bitcoin in 2010 Now Have a Compound Value of $200 Million


Owners of $10,000 worth of Bitcoin in 2010 now have an investment value of over $200 million of Bitcoin due to the meteoric rise of the cryptocurrency in recent years. “Since July of 2010, Bitcoin has significantly outperformed the Japanese yen, Canadian dollar, Euro, Silver, Gold, US Dollar, bonds, global stocks, US real estate and US stocks,” according to Coin Telegraph.

That is a phenomenal growth considering that gold used to be regarded as the most stable of all currencies or stock of wealth. Bitcoin seems to have now taken the lead with gold following. In fact, many cryptocurrency investors now consider Bitcoin as the new digital gold considering that it is decentralized with no central management.

Bitcoin Climbs Higher Than $1,000

A StockTwits user named Charlie Bilello revealed that a $10,000 Bitcoin owner in 2010 will have earned a total of $201.56 million in 2017, while a stock of gold worth the same amount in 2010 will have decreased in value to $9,981 by this year.

Investors regard gold as a safe haven asset, meaning that it either increases or retains its value regardless of market upheavals over a period of time. But this hasn’t been the case with gold over the past seven years and Bitcoin has risen in its stead to take the trophy. Developed by Satoshi Nakamoto, Bitcoin is digitally portable with no centralized authority and highly liquid. It is now the stable investment of choice for many savvy investors.

Bitcoin has now proven its reliability and sustainability with investors looking to make it an alternative source of building wealth. The abundance of gold on the other hand in the market could make its value inflationary with its value becoming unstable. The value of gold rests in its limited supply, just as the supply of Bitcoin has been pegged at 21 million – and this is about the only point where both assets draw a parallel.

Many businesses now accept or run on Bitcoin, with many joining in to make it a medium of exchange or digital money. It is driving the economy in its own way, with many entrepreneurs turning in to embrace Bitcoin as the new digital currency for global and seamless transactions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *