觸目驚心: 八富有的人有一半的世界最貧困人口的綜合財富


樂施會, 反貧困非營利組織, 日前發布的一份報告指出,最富有的八人在世界上擁有世界上最貧窮的一半的財富組合; 也就是說只有八個人擁有的財富組合 3.6 根據全世界十億人 基督教科學箴言報.

該報告的題目是“一種經濟的99%”,並且它強調一個事實,即 10 在世界上最大的公司是比的收入更豐富 180 貧窮國家聯合, 而在這八個最富裕的一個富人的收入高達 10,000 工廠工人得到報酬在孟加拉國, 該 USA TODAY 澄清.



wealth

該報告發表在樂施會參觀瑞士的達沃斯論壇之後那裡的世界經濟論壇會議定於本週舉行. 本次會議的目的是研究各國之間極端的收入不平等,並設法降低這種.

8家上市富有的個人與世界上最貧窮的都是男人,基本上一半美國人的財富相結合.



這些人是比爾·蓋茨 ($75 十億, source of wealth Microsoft); 阿曼西奧·奧爾特加 ($67 十億, Zara); Warren Buffett ($60.8 十億, Berkshire Hathaway); Carlos Slim Helu ($50 十億, Telecom); Jeff Bezos ($45.2 十億, 亞馬遜); Mark Zuckerberg ($44.6 十億, Facebook); Larry Ellison ($43.6 十億, Oracle); and Michael Bloomberg ($40 十億, Bloomberg LP).

國際樂施會執行主任, 小熊Byanyima, 指出,由於他們被困在不平等數億人仍差過, 現在破壞民主無處不在,威脅到發展骨折非常的社會承載我們.

“It is obscene for so much wealth to be held in the hands of so few when 1 在 10 人們生存不足 $2 一天,” Byanyima said.

據樂施會, “From Nigeria to Bangladesh, 從U.K. 巴西, 人們已經厭倦了與他們的政治領導人忽視的感覺, and millions are mobilizing to push for change.” Meanwhile, 俄羅斯被發現是最不平等的世界完全是因為首富 1% 該國擁有 74.5% 全國總財富, 據瑞士信貸.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Shocking: Eight Wealthiest Men Have the Combined Wealth of Half the World’s Poorest


Oxfam, an anti-poverty non-profit organization, has released a report stating that the richest eight people in the world possess the combined wealth of the world’s poorest half; meaning that only eight people possess the combined wealth of 3.6 billion people of the world according to Christian Science Monitor.

The report is titled “An economy for the 99%” and it emphasizes the fact that the 10 biggest corporations in the world are richer than the revenues of 180 poor countries combined, and that a single rich man among the eight richest earns as much as 10,000 factory workers get paid in Bangladesh, the USA TODAY clarified.



wealth

The report was published after Oxfam visited Davos in Switzerland where the World Economic Forum meeting is scheduled to hold this week. The purpose of the conference is to examine extreme income inequality among nations and seek ways to reduce this.

The eight listed wealthiest individuals with the combined wealth of half of the world’s poorest are all men and largely Americans.



These persons are Bill Gates ($75 billion, source of wealth Microsoft); Amancio Ortega ($67 billion, Zara); Warren Buffett ($60.8 billion, Berkshire Hathaway); Carlos Slim Helu ($50 billion, Telecom); Jeff Bezos ($45.2 billion, Amazon);  Mark Zuckerberg ($44.6 billion, Facebook); Larry Ellison ($43.6 billion, Oracle); and Michael Bloomberg ($40 billion, Bloomberg LP).

The executive director of Oxfam International, Winnie Byanyima, noted that hundreds of millions of people remain ever poor because they are trapped in inequality, a development that now undermines democracy everywhere and threatens to fracture the very societies that host us.

“It is obscene for so much wealth to be held in the hands of so few when 1 in 10 people survive on less than $2 a day,” Byanyima said.

According to Oxfam, “From Nigeria to Bangladesh, from the U.K. to Brazil, people are fed up with feeling ignored by their political leaders, and millions are mobilizing to push for change.” Meanwhile, Russia was discovered to be the most unequal in the world simply because the richest 1% of the country owns 74.5% of the country’s total wealth, according to Credit Suisse.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *