أفكار تجارية تفتقر? استخدام هذه الفرص لتحريك أفكار جديدة


أصحاب المشاريع الناجحة وكبار المديرين التنفيذيين شركة في جميع أنحاء العالم تكشف عن أن هناك المزيد من فرص العمل والأفكار من أنهم قادرون على الاستكشاف - بمعنى أنها تعتمد على الأفراد والدهاء الأخرى لاستكشاف هذه الفرص والأفكار نادرة لكسب المال، وتكون ناجحة تماما كما لديهم كان.

ليس من الصعب جدا لتوليد أفكار تجارية جديدة إذا كنت على استعداد لوضع في الجهود المطلوبة وتفاني. حتى إذا كنت تفتقر إلى نظرة ثاقبة ما يجب القيام به لكسب المال وتتطلب بعض المساعدة مع هذا, قد الاستفادة من حقيقي التالية مصادر وتحديد الفرص وتوليد الأفكار التجارية:



5 مصادر الأفكار التجارية

  • استكشاف اهتماماتك وهواياتك: سوف يفاجأ أن نعلم أن العديد من الناس ناجحة تأسيس أعمالهم على أساس المصالح والهوايات الشخصية. البيزنس بناء على ما تحب القيام بشكل طبيعي والحفاظ على التركيز الخاص بك وانك سوف تبقى عند مواجهة التحديات في طريقك الى النجاح. هل تستمتع تمزيق الأشياء بعيدا، واعادة ترتيبها? ثم هل يمكن أن تذهب إلى إصلاح الكمبيوتر, إصلاح السيارات, وإصلاح الإلكترونيات. هل تحب تعليم الناس? ثم هل يمكن إنشاء مدرسة ومن ثم كسب المال من هوايتك أو الفائدة.
  • استكشاف المهارات والخبرات الخاصة بك: معظم الناس في الأعمال ذهبت اليوم إلى أعمالهم معين لأن لديهم المهارات وافرة والخبرة في الأعمال التجارية قبل البدء بأنفسهم. فمثلا, سوف ميكانيكي التعاقد للعمل مع مرآب السيارات تعيين الأرجح فوق ه ورشة ميكانيكي الخاصة إذا ترك وظيفته الحالية. وقال مدرس تعيين الأرجح حتى مدرسته الخاصة إذا ترك وظيفته الحالية. سوف طابعة أو كتاب محرر تعيين الأرجح حتى الزي النشر إذا ترك وظيفته الحالية. لذلك المهارات والخبرات الخاصة بك قد يكون كل ما تحتاجه لتوليد الأفكار عن وظائف جديدة.


  • الامتيازات: هل الرغبة في مساعدة الآخرين لتسويق سلعهم وخدماتهم? ثم هل يمكن تناول امتياز معهم بحيث تصبح المورد الوحيد لمنتجاتها والموزع الحصري لهذه الخدمات في محلة أو منطقتك. هذا يجعلك موزع مستقل أو تاجر التجزئة للمنتجات أو الخدمات والشخص الوحيد الذي الزبائن يأتون لشراء في محلة بأكملها أو المنطقة بأسرها.
  • وسائل الإعلام الجماهيرية: إذا كنت تستهلك الكثير من المعلومات والأخبار اليومية من الصحف, المجلات, مجلات, راديو, تلفزيون, أقراص الفيديو الرقمية, والإنترنت, ثم يتم تعيين لك لتحديد ومصادر للأفكار التجارية التي يمكن الكشف عنها في وسائل الإعلام هذه الشامل. التلفزيون والإذاعة والصحف والإنترنت ومصادر كبيرة من الأفكار التجارية الحيوية التي يمكن الاستفادة من إذا كنت تستهلك فقط المعلومات الواردة في هذه الموارد.


  • المسوحات والمعارض: العديد من الشركات توليد أفكار لماذا تنتج عن طريق اعطاء الاستبيانات التي تسعى إلى تحديد مشاكل الناس. هذه الاستطلاعات تعطي الشركات أفكار ما ينبغي عمله المقبل وكيفية التوجه نحو ذلك. يمكنك أيضا تأتي عبر الأفكار العظيمة عند حضور المعارض ونرى ما يقوم به الآخرون. في المعارض, تلتقون مصنعي المنتجات, مندوبو مبيعات, الموزع الحصري, المديرين التنفيذيين الاعلان, موظفو البنوك, ورجال الأعمال الجدد الذين نعرضه حديثا منتجاتها في السوق. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن تولد أفكار تجارية كبيرة للأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Lack Business Ideas? Use These Opportunities To Trigger New Ideas


Successful entrepreneurs and company CEOs around the world reveal that there are more business opportunities and ideas than they are capable of exploring – meaning that they are relying on other savvy individuals to explore these rare opportunities and ideas to make money and be successful just as they have been.

It is not too difficult to generate new business ideas if you’re willing to put in the required efforts and dedication. So if you lack insights into what to do to make money and require some help with this, you might tap into the following veritable sources of identifying opportunities and generating business ideas:



5 sources of business ideas

  • Explore your interests and hobbies: You would be surprised to learn that many successful people founded their businesses based on their personal interests and hobbies. Going into business based on what you naturally love doing will sustain your focus and keep you going when you face challenges on your path to success. Do you enjoy tearing things apart and reassembling them? Then you could go into computer repairs, automobile repairs, and electronics repairs. Do you like teaching people? Then you could establish a school and then make money from your hobby or interest.
  • Explore your skills and experience: Most people in business today went into their particular business because they had ample skills and experience in the business before starting their own. For example, a mechanic hired to work with an auto garage will most likely set up his own mechanic workshop if he leaves his present job. A teacher will most likely set up his own school if he leaves his present job. A printer or book editor will most likely set up a publishing outfit if he leaves his present job. So your skills and experience might be all you need to generate ideas for new jobs. 


  • Franchises: Do you desire to help others to market their goods and services? Then you could take up a franchise with them so that you become the only supplier of their products and the exclusive distributor of such services in your locality or region. This makes you an independent distributor or retailer of the products or services and the only person to whom customers come to buy in whole locality or entire region.
  • Mass media: If you consume a lot of information and daily news from newspapers, magazines, journals, radio, television, DVDs, and the internet, then you are set to identifying and sourcing for business ideas that could be revealed in these mass media. Television and radio and newspapers and the internet are great sources of vital business ideas which you could tap into if you’d only consume information presented in these resources. 


  • Surveys and exhibitions: Many companies generate ideas for what to produce by giving out questionnaires which seek to identify people’s problems. These surveys give the companies ideas of what to do next and how to go about it. You also come across great ideas when you attend exhibitions and see what other people are doing. At exhibitions, you meet product manufacturers, sales reps, exclusive distributors, advert executives, banking staffs, and new entrepreneurs who are newly introducing their products into the market. This is where you could generate large business ideas for your own business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *