個人屬性,讓你打開新的商業機會


如果你想要進入的業務, 你必須先了解,同樣的商業機會是無處不在開放,提供給大家, 但不是每個人都會看到他們以同樣的方式,或在同一時間. 這意味著,只有人,他們的事先培訓和經驗引他們一定的機會將看到機會時,他們介紹自己並沒有其他人.

此外, 個人經驗的人有一定的工作,他們已經收到了早期培訓他們了解了展示自己的新機會; 而利益或參與任何業務機會固有的缺點是依賴或相對於新創業者的培訓和經驗.

這意味著是什麼構成一個業務問題的一個人實際上可能是一個優點是另一個人取決於他們現有的培訓和個人的經驗與什麼是在手. 而這也正是讓人們進入不同的職業,並嘗試不同的創業活動.



商業機會

到這個程度, 獨特的訓練和某些人將它們放置在一個優勢的以往的經驗,發現一些特殊的商業機會, 而另一些不那麼訓練有素就會錯過這些機會明顯. 這基本上意味著它是個人的體驗,提供了機會,同時他們的社交網絡保證其成功實施.



例如, 一個有經驗的老師會首先確定在教育部門出現的機會,最後看到航空業的機遇. 木匠將首先看到在城市的新領域的機會在哪裡的人不是計算機分析師搭建新房子會做; 所以尋求和採取行動的機會是在啟動和維持良好的業務至關重要.

良好的商業機會保證

如何識別一個好的商業點子或機會? 那麼下面的指南將幫助你:

  • 必須有一個產品的需求,將滿足一個確定的問題
  • 這個想法必須能夠及時引進和可接受的回報盈利計算的
  • 它必須在目前的市場在客戶比別人眼裡更好
  • 它必須滿足客戶的需求,也滿足企業家的目標
  • 創業者必須具備的資源和必要的資金,生產服務或產品,以滿足客戶的需求和公司的一致好評

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Personal Attributes That Make You Open To New Business Opportunities


If you desire to go into business, you must first understand that the same business opportunities are open and available to everyone everywhere, but not everyone will see them the same way or at the same time. What this means is that only people whose prior training and experience have primed them for certain opportunities will see the opportunities when they present themselves and no one else.

Furthermore, the personal experience people have with certain jobs and the earlier training they have received sensitize them to new opportunities that present themselves; and the benefits or disadvantages inherent in any business opportunity is dependent or relative to the training and experience of the new entrepreneur.

What this means is that what constitutes a business problem to one person may actually be an advantage to another person depending on their prior training and individual experiences with what is at hand. And this is what makes people to go into different careers and try out different entrepreneurial activities.



Business Opportunities

To this extent, the unique training and prior experience of certain individuals will place them at an advantage to discover some particular business opportunities, while others not so trained will miss out on these obvious opportunities. This essentially means it is personal experiences that provide opportunities while their social networks guarantee its success.



For instance, an experienced teacher will be the first to identify emerging opportunities in the education sector and the last to see any opportunities in the aviation sector. A carpenter will be the first to see opportunities in a new area of town where people are putting up new houses than a computer analyst would do; so seeking and acting on opportunities are essential to starting and sustaining a good business.

Guarantees of a good business opportunity

How do you identify a good business idea or opportunity? Well the following guide will help you out:

  • There must be demand for a product that will cater to an identified problem
  • The idea must be capable of bringing timely and acceptable rewards in terms of profits
  • It must be better in the eyes of the customer than others in the current market
  • It must meet the needs of the customers and also meet the objectives of the entrepreneur
  • The entrepreneur must have the resources and wherewithal to produce services or products to meet the needs of both customers and the company alike

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *