財富與損失之間的差異有關商業機會


有商業上的成功和失敗之間的重大和明顯的差異, 並有創業的損失和財富之間的可見差異. 這些差異的動力必須是已知的,充分分析了精明的企業家,是叫人得受益.

一個成功和失敗企業之間的主要區別是全屏幕的識別經營理念和機會的可行性的能力. 一個好的企業家必須具備評估和之前它走在前面分析任何經營理念的可行性精明的能力, 而這種能力是決定成功和失敗之間的差異.

它也不是那麼容易輕鬆評估或評估一個企業成功的程度, 但是這是非常重要的,是絕對不容忽視. 它肯定使您能夠增加你成功的機會,同時還可減少在任何給定的企業失敗的機率. 為了能夠成功地評估風險方面的商業機會的機會和獎勵涉及到以下幾個因素:



財富與損失之間的差異

  • 目標市場: 為了測試你的新的商業機會的可行性或成功/失敗率, 您必須確定是否還有人在那裡與資金實力以及能力和意願來購買你的產品. 你也必須有你的市場有多大的想法,如果你能應付不斷增加的需求.
  • 利用熱的機會: 機會不會永遠持續下去; 他們很快確定了,如果你未能及時採取行動通過其他人搶走. 這意味著總有一個窗口期之內,你必須抓住你的機會,確定它的行為溜走之前. 因此,您必須確定您是否有能力和資源,而持續抓住這個機遇.


  • 企業家的能力: 這是好事,有一個偉大的經營理念,並執行它來賺錢. 但你真的有什麼需要冒險進入這個行業,並使之成功? 你是否有足夠的意志力,因為它們表面難以預料的挑戰,以應付, 如何非常適合你,吸收企業和市場的衝擊? 你必須真正進入這個特定的業務?
  • 唯一的商業或工業公司? ,只需要你的輸入和專業知識的任何業務只能為你提供每日三餐,僅此而已, 但是這需要員工或工作人員的幫助下任何企業都可以讓你富永. 因此,如果其他人捲入與你的合作夥伴或僱用員工, 您必須確定他們的經驗水平,他們代表什麼作出貢獻的企業. 你必須知道他們的個人素質和屬性,以及知道你是否能在他們的社交網絡利用.
  • 市場競爭與政府政策: 你不能進入一個產品或服務市場中沒有先確定自己的核心競爭並策劃如何克服這些. 所以,你必須確定競爭,並確定如果你能以最少的精力和資源去戰勝它. 另一件事是,你必須確定是否存在一個有利的環境,免費的政府干預,為您的操作.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Differences Between Fortune and Loss In Relation To Business Opportunities


There are major and obvious differences between success and failure in business, and there are visible variances between entrepreneurial losses and fortunes. The dynamics of these differences must be known and fully analyzed for the savvy entrepreneurs to benefit withal.

One of the major differences between succeeding and failing in business is the capability to fully screen the viability of identified business ideas and opportunities. A good entrepreneur must possess the canny ability to assess and analyze the viability of any business idea before going ahead with it, and this ability is what will determine the variance between success and failure.

It is not so easy to easily assess or evaluate the extent of a business success, but this is very important and must never be overlooked. It surely enables you to increase your chances for success while diminishing the odds of failure in any given enterprise. To be able to successfully evaluate the chances of a business opportunity in terms of risks and rewards relate to the following factors:



Differences Between Fortune and Loss

  • Target market: To test the viability or success/failure ratio of your new business opportunity, you must determine if there are people out there with the financial strength as well as the ability and willingness to buy your products. You must also have an idea of how large your market is and if you’re able to cope with rising demands.
  • Utilize hot opportunities: Opportunities do not last forever; they are soon identified and snatched up by some other persons if you fail to act in time. This means there is always a window period within which you must seize and act on your identified opportunity before it slips away. You must therefore determine if you have the capabilities and resources to seize this opportunity while it lasts. 


  • Competency of the entrepreneur: It is good to have a great business idea and to execute it to make profits. But do you really have what it takes to venture into this business and to make a success of it? Are you motivated enough to cope with unexpected challenges as they surface, and how well-suited are you to absorb business and market shocks? Must you really go into this particular business?
  • Sole business or industrial company? Any business that requires only your input and expertise can only provide you with daily meals and nothing more, but any business that requires the help of employees or staff can make you rich forever. So if others are getting involved with you as partners or hired staffs, you must determine their levels of experience and what they stand to contribute to the business. You must know their personal qualities and attributes as well as know if you can leverage upon their social networks.
  • Market competition and government policies: You can’t go into a product or service market without first identifying your core competitors and strategizing on how to overcome them. So you must identify the competition and determine if you’re able to overcome it with minimal efforts and resources. Another thing is that you must determine if there is a conducive environment free of government intervention for you to operate in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *