尤伯杯开发新网站, 运动, 提供访问数据]


驾驶室呼叫服务尤伯杯, 开发了一个新的名为交通数据服务网站 运动. 新网站将提供交通数据的用户在世界的​​某些城市,尤伯杯工作, 这将帮助用户了解交通密度的 - 同时也帮助城市城市规划者和公众影响力,改善城市中心的公共运动 - TechCrunch的报道.

尤伯杯是通过互联网或电话服务连接与客户出租车运输服务. 它让人们欢呼他们的城市出租车内无需离开他们的家园, 并帮助人们得到他们想要的目的地的时间,出色的出租车服务,在最短的时间内.



超级运动

随着运动, 市民将能够访问在某些城市,服务是可操作的交通数据 - 但在此之前, 访问将仅被抛出开放给公众之前被授予企业组织. 从这些城市所产生的交通数据将是匿名的,没有特别的用户将通过使用服务以任何方式被识别.



已经组建了一个产品团队,完善的计划运动起飞, 尤伯杯希望,政府官员和其他城市规划者将能够利用该服务,产生的流动性数据,以达到基础设施的决定,将改变在各大城市交通的经验在世界各地.

运动的流量数据分析将会使城市和政府官员通过访问第一手的移动性数据解释了为什么执行城市和交通管理, 哪里, 当城市交通的变化正在发生. 用户将根据自己的具体喜好能够下载, 和尤伯杯可能更晚晚些时候发布的交通数据访问API版本.

尤伯杯是通过确保数据将只可在那里的交通数据融合将是最容易照顾的隐私问题, 匿名并没有透露用户的详细信息. 没有返回数据将可用于搜索查询,司机和乘客的身份可能被破坏.

最终,, 尤伯杯希望促进城市官员和出租车运营商之间的合作在城市里的出租车,海陵服务工作.


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Uber Develops New Website, Movement, To Offer Access to Traffic Data


The cab call-up service Uber, has developed a new traffic data website service called Movement. The new website will provide users with traffic data in certain cities of the world where Uber operates, and this will help users to be aware of traffic density – while also helping urban city planners and public influencers to improve public movements in urban centers – Techcrunch reports.

Uber is a transportation service that connects cabs with customers through internet or telephone services. It allows people to hail taxis within their cities without leaving their homes, and helps people to get to their desired destinations within the shortest period of time in excellent cab services.



uber movement

With Movement, members of the public will be able to access traffic data in certain cities where the service is operative – but before then, access will only be granted to business organizations before being thrown open to the general public. The traffic data generated from these cities will be anonymous and no particular user is going to be identified in any way by using the service.



Having put together a product team to perfect plans for Movement to take off, Uber is hopeful that government officials and other city planners will be able to utilize the service and generated mobility data to reach infrastructural decisions that will transform transportation experiences in major cities around the world.

Movement’s traffic data analysis will make city and state officials to execute urban and traffic management by accessing first-hand mobility data that explains why, where, and when urban transport changes are occurring. Users will be able to the download according to their specific preferences, and Uber might even later release an API version of the traffic data access later.

Uber is taking care of privacy concerns by assuring that the data will only be available where traffic data aggregation would be most easy, and anonymized without revealing user details. No data returns will be available for search queries where the identities of drivers and passengers could be compromised.

Ultimately, Uber hopes to foster greater cooperation between city officials and cab operators in cities where the cab-hailing service operates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *