اوبر يطور الموقع الجديد, حركة, لعرض الوصول إلى بيانات المرور


الكابينة استدعاء قوات الاحتياط خدمة اوبر, وقد وضعت خدمة بيانات حركة المرور على الانترنت جديد يسمى حركة. وسيكون الموقع الجديد سيوفر للمستخدمين مع بيانات حركة المرور في المدن معينة من العالم حيث تعمل اوبر, وهذا سوف يساعد المستخدمين ليكون على بينة من الكثافة المرورية - في الوقت الذي تساعد أيضا مخططي المدن الحضرية وأصحاب النفوذ العامة لتحسين الحركات الشعبية في المراكز الحضرية - تقارير تك كرانش.

اوبر هو خدمة النقل الذي يربط سيارات الأجرة مع العملاء من خلال شبكة الانترنت أو الهاتف خدمات. انها تسمح للشخص ينحدر سيارات الأجرة داخل المدن من دون ترك منازلهم, ويساعد الناس للوصول الى وجهاتهم المطلوبة في أقصر فترة من الزمن في مجال الخدمات سيارة أجرة ممتازة.



حركة اوبر

مع الحركة, وأفراد الجمهور أن يكون قادرا على الوصول إلى بيانات حركة المرور في بعض المدن حيث الخدمة المنطوق - ولكن قبل ذلك, سيتم منح الوصول فقط إلى منظمات الأعمال قبل أن يلقى مفتوحة للجمهور العام. فإن البيانات المرورية المتولدة من هذه المدن أن يكون مجهول وأي مستخدم معين سوف يتم تحديدها بأي شكل من الأشكال باستخدام خدمة.



بعد أن وضعت معا فريقا المنتج إلى الكمال خطط لحركة الاقلاع, اوبر هو يأمل أن المسؤولين الحكوميين وغيرهم من مخططي المدن سوف تكون قادرة على الاستفادة من الخدمة وإنشاء بيانات التنقل للوصول إلى قرارات البنية التحتية التي من شأنها تحويل الخبرات النقل في المدن الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وتحليل البيانات المرورية الحركة جعل المسؤولين في المدينة والدولة لتنفيذ الإدارة الحضرية وحركة المرور من خلال الوصول إلى البيانات التنقل مباشرة أن يفسر لماذا, أين, وعندما تتغير النقل الحضري التي تحدث. وسوف يكون المستخدمون قادرين على تنزيل وفقا لتفضيلاتهم الخاصة, واوبر قد وقت لاحق حتى اصدار النسخة API من الوصول إلى البيانات المرورية في وقت لاحق.

اوبر هو رعاية المخاوف المتعلقة بالخصوصية عن طريق ضمان أن البيانات ستكون متاحة فقط حيث تجميع بيانات الحركة ستكون أكثر سهولة, ومجهولة المصدر دون الكشف عن تفاصيل المستخدم. لن يكون هناك عوائد البيانات المتاحة لاستعلامات البحث حيث هويات السائقين والركاب يمكن التنازل عنها.

في النهاية, تأمل اوبر لتعزيز مزيد من التعاون بين المسؤولين في المدينة ومشغلي سيارة أجرة في المدن التي تعمل بها خدمة الأجرة تهتف.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Uber Develops New Website, Movement, To Offer Access to Traffic Data


The cab call-up service Uber, has developed a new traffic data website service called Movement. The new website will provide users with traffic data in certain cities of the world where Uber operates, and this will help users to be aware of traffic density – while also helping urban city planners and public influencers to improve public movements in urban centers – Techcrunch reports.

Uber is a transportation service that connects cabs with customers through internet or telephone services. It allows people to hail taxis within their cities without leaving their homes, and helps people to get to their desired destinations within the shortest period of time in excellent cab services.



uber movement

With Movement, members of the public will be able to access traffic data in certain cities where the service is operative – but before then, access will only be granted to business organizations before being thrown open to the general public. The traffic data generated from these cities will be anonymous and no particular user is going to be identified in any way by using the service.



Having put together a product team to perfect plans for Movement to take off, Uber is hopeful that government officials and other city planners will be able to utilize the service and generated mobility data to reach infrastructural decisions that will transform transportation experiences in major cities around the world.

Movement’s traffic data analysis will make city and state officials to execute urban and traffic management by accessing first-hand mobility data that explains why, where, and when urban transport changes are occurring. Users will be able to the download according to their specific preferences, and Uber might even later release an API version of the traffic data access later.

Uber is taking care of privacy concerns by assuring that the data will only be available where traffic data aggregation would be most easy, and anonymized without revealing user details. No data returns will be available for search queries where the identities of drivers and passengers could be compromised.

Ultimately, Uber hopes to foster greater cooperation between city officials and cab operators in cities where the cab-hailing service operates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *