比爾·蓋茨建議在亞馬遜一本書,並提供應屆畢業生職業建議



比爾蓋茨, 在地球上和微軟的聯合創始人首富已經推薦了一本書在亞馬遜, 題為“我們的本性好的一面。”這本書出版於 2011 由史蒂芬·平克, 哈佛大學心理學教授.

在週一的一系列的鳴叫, 蓋茨寫道:“如果我可以給你們每人一本畢業, 這將是這一點 - 最鼓舞人心的書我讀過“似乎現在的大學畢業生正在為億萬富翁的建議。, 因為這本書是現在看到的在銷量激增 6,000% 中 24 亞馬遜小時, 華盛頓郵報.


比爾蓋茨

蓋茨啾啾,他被這本書,因為它鼓勵人們對和平與進步的信息傳播到世界各地的敬畏. 他指出,世界正在變得越來越好,並不像很多人想認為更糟, 和人工智能的興起有助於使世界一個更美好的地方.


但是,這還不是全部. 比爾·蓋茨也有年輕的畢業生的忠告. 他推說,“新的大學畢業生常常問我職業生涯的意見。”按照他的說法, 如果他今天還回到大學, 他很想學習人工智能, 能源生物科學或, 商業內幕報導. 他指出,這些都是“有前景的領域,你可以產生巨大的影響。”

比爾·蓋茨基金會聯合主席啾啾,他只知道今天是什麼大學生知道一半時,他是他們的年齡, 而大學畢業生具備足夠的知識來對抗不平等和推動全球經濟增長. 全球慈善家也從個人的經驗,可再生能源和人工智能將推動未來的擴展注意, 並鼓勵大學生們到內自己看起來使在其環境中的差異.

“你知道的比我沒有當我是你的年齡,“他啾啾. “你可以開始戰鬥不公平, 無論是在街上或在世界各地, 更早“。

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Bill Gates Recommends a Book on Amazon and Offers Career Advice to Fresh Graduates


Bill Gates, the richest man on earth and co-founder of Microsoft has recommended a book on Amazon, titled “The Better Angels of Our Nature.” The book was published in 2011 by Steven Pinker, a Harvard psychology professor.

In a series of tweets on Monday, Gates wrote that “if I could give each of you a graduation present, it would be this – the most inspiring book I’ve ever read.” It seems college graduates are now taking to the billionaire’s advice, because the book is now seeing a sales surge of over 6,000% within 24 hours on Amazon, The Washington Post reported.



bill-Gates



Gates tweeted that he is awed by the book because it encourages people to spread the message of peace and progress to the rest of the world. He noted that the world is becoming better and not worse as many people would like to think, and that the rise of artificial intelligence is helping to make the world a better place for all.

But that is not all. Bill Gates also has an advice for young grads. He tweeted that “new college grads often ask me for career advice.” According to him, if he were back to college today, he’d love to study artificial intelligence, energy or biosciences, Business Insider reports. He noted that these are all “promising fields where you can make a huge impact.”



The co-chairman of the Bill Gates Foundation tweeted that he only knew half of what college students know today when he was their age, and that college grads possess enough knowledge to fight inequality and drive global growth. The worldwide philanthropist also noted from personal experience that renewable energy sources and artificial intelligence will drive future expansions, and encourage college kids to look within themselves to make a difference in their environments.

“You know more than I did when I was your age,” he tweeted. “You can start fighting inequity, whether down the street or around the world, sooner.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *