بيل غيتس يوصي كتاب عن الأمازون ويقدم نصائح الوظيفي للخريجين الجدد


بيل غيتس, وقد أوصى أغنى رجل على وجه الأرض والمؤسس المشارك لشركة مايكروسوفت كتاب عن الأمازون, بعنوان "الملائكة أفضل من طبيعتنا". وقد نشر الكتاب في 2011 ستيفن بينكر, أستاذ علم النفس في جامعة هارفارد.

في سلسلة من التغريدات يوم الاثنين, كتب غيتس انه "اذا كان بوسعي أن أعطي كل واحد منكم تخرج الحالي, سيكون هذا - الكتاب الأكثر إلهاما لقد قرأت من أي وقت مضى "يبدو خريجي الجامعات تتخذ الآن على المشورة الملياردير., لأن الكتاب يشهد الآن زيادة المبيعات من خلال 6,000% في غضون 24 ساعات على الأمازون, واشنطن بوست.



مشروع قانون غيتس



بالتغريد غيتس انه بالرعب الكتاب لأنه يشجع الناس على نشر رسالة السلام والتقدم إلى بقية العالم. وأشار إلى أن العالم أصبح أفضل وليس أسوأ من ذلك وكثير من الناس ترغب في التفكير, وأن ارتفاع الذكاء الاصطناعي يساعد على جعل العالم مكانا أفضل للجميع.

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء. لديها بيل غيتس أيضا نصيحة للخريجين الشباب. وبالتغريد أن "خريجي الجامعات الجدد وغالبا ما يطلب مني المشورة المهنية." ووفقا له, لو كان يعود إلى الكلية اليوم, وقال انه أحب أن دراسة الذكاء الاصطناعي, الطاقة أو العلوم البيولوجية, تقارير من الداخل الأعمال. وأشار إلى أن هذه كلها "حقول واعدة حيث يمكنك جعل لها تأثير كبير."



بالتغريد الرئيس المشارك لمؤسسة بيل غيتس أنه لا يعرف سوى نصف ما يعرفه طلاب الجامعات اليوم عندما كان عمرهم, وأن خريجي الجامعات تمتلك ما يكفي من المعرفة لمحاربة عدم المساواة ومحرك النمو العالمي. وأشار محسن في جميع أنحاء العالم أيضا من تجربة شخصية أن مصادر الطاقة المتجددة والذكاء الاصطناعي سوف تدفع التوسعات المستقبلية, وتشجيع طلاب الجامعات للبحث داخل أنفسهم لإحداث فرق في بيئاتها.

"أنت تعرف أكثر مما فعلت عندما كنت في مثل سنكم,"انه بالتغريد. "يمكنك بدء القتال الظلم, سواء في الشارع أو في جميع أنحاء العالم, عاجلا ".


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Bill Gates Recommends a Book on Amazon and Offers Career Advice to Fresh Graduates


Bill Gates, the richest man on earth and co-founder of Microsoft has recommended a book on Amazon, titled “The Better Angels of Our Nature.” The book was published in 2011 by Steven Pinker, a Harvard psychology professor.

In a series of tweets on Monday, Gates wrote that “if I could give each of you a graduation present, it would be this – the most inspiring book I’ve ever read.” It seems college graduates are now taking to the billionaire’s advice, because the book is now seeing a sales surge of over 6,000% within 24 hours on Amazon, The Washington Post reported.



bill-Gates



Gates tweeted that he is awed by the book because it encourages people to spread the message of peace and progress to the rest of the world. He noted that the world is becoming better and not worse as many people would like to think, and that the rise of artificial intelligence is helping to make the world a better place for all.

But that is not all. Bill Gates also has an advice for young grads. He tweeted that “new college grads often ask me for career advice.” According to him, if he were back to college today, he’d love to study artificial intelligence, energy or biosciences, Business Insider reports. He noted that these are all “promising fields where you can make a huge impact.”



The co-chairman of the Bill Gates Foundation tweeted that he only knew half of what college students know today when he was their age, and that college grads possess enough knowledge to fight inequality and drive global growth. The worldwide philanthropist also noted from personal experience that renewable energy sources and artificial intelligence will drive future expansions, and encourage college kids to look within themselves to make a difference in their environments.

“You know more than I did when I was your age,” he tweeted. “You can start fighting inequity, whether down the street or around the world, sooner.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *