جنوب فلوريدا, فرجينيا سلموا سائقي السيارات مع أسعار الوقود زيادة من $2.50 في العام الجديد


بينما الجميع ابتهاج ووضع خطط جديدة للعام الجديد, سائقي السيارات في ولاية فرجينيا وفلوريدا الجنوبية قد يكون قليلا للبهجة للنظر في حقيقة أنه تم استقبال مع زيادة سعر الغاز الجديدة في مضخات الوقود, ال تقارير الشمس الحارس.

وفقا لAAA, نادي السفر, وكان هذا النوع من الغاز زيادة سعر مضخة الماضي خبرة في 2014 والعديد من السائقين ومستخدمي وقود الغاز بشكل واضح غير راضية عن تنمية.

حتى الثلاثاء, كان متوسط ​​سعر الغاز للغالون الواحد $2.41 على الرغم من أنه ارتفع إلى $2.10 في أول أيام العام الجديد في ولاية فرجينيا. في ولايات أمريكية أخرى, وكان سعر غالون الواحد أدناه $2, لكن ارتفاع يوم الثلاثاء ل $2.41 أشار أحد 15% الزيادة التي حصلت على كثير من الناس قلق.

وقال "اذا قضيت $42 لملء خزان 20 جالون في عيد الشكر, كنت تنفق $48.20 لملئه بعد ستة أسابيع,"كتب محللون.



زيادة أسعار الوقود في جنوب فلوريدا وفرجينيا

بالنسبة الى تكر], الاتفاق الذي وقعه نوفمبر أوبك والدول غير الأعضاء في أوبك لخفض مستويات إنتاج النفط أثرت على الزيادة في أسعار المحروقات. والسبب في ذلك هو أنه من غير المعروف حتى الآن ما اذا الموقعة على اتفاق ستبدأ خفض إنتاج النفط الذي كان من المقرر في كانون الثاني 1, 2017, وثم, عدة مصافي في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة هي حاليا في وضع الصيانة كما الرحلات الصيفية اقتراب موسم.



كشفت AAA ان متوسط ​​سعر للغاز في ولاية فرجينيا ظلت مرتفعة ل 35 أيام طويلة, وليس من الواضح متى ستعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي. ولكن الأحداث في أوبك قد يؤثر على خسائره.

لسائقي السيارات الذين يعيشون في أقاليم مختلفة في جميع أنحاء ولاية فرجينيا, أنها يمكن أن تحقق من gasbuddy.com, موقع مقارنة الأسعار, لمعرفة أسعار التجزئة للغاز في بروارد, ميامي ديد, بالم بيتش, جنوب غرب المرابع, الصنوبر شارع, بيمبروك باينز, ميدلي وجنوب نهر محرك غيرها.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

South Florida, Virginia Greet Motorists with Fuel Price Increase of $2.50 in the New Year


While everyone is rejoicing and setting new plans for the New Year, motorists in Virginia and South Florida may have little to rejoice for considering the fact that they have been greeted with a new gas price increase at the fuel pumps, the Sun Sentinel reports.

According to AAA, a travel club, this kind of gas pump price increase was last experienced in 2014 and many motorists and gas fuel users are clearly not happy with the development.

As at Tuesday, the average price of gas per gallon was $2.41 even though it rose to $2.10 on New Year day in Virginia. In other US states, the price per gallon has been below $2, but the Tuesday hike to $2.41 signaled a 15% increase that has gotten many people worried.

“So if you spent $42 to fill a 20-gallon tank on Thanksgiving, you were spending $48.20 to fill it six weeks later,” analysts wrote.



fuel price increase in south florida and virginia

According to WTKR, the November agreement signed by OPEC and non-OPEC members to cut oil production levels influenced the hike in gas prices. The reason for this is because it is not known yet if signatories to the agreement would begin oil production cuts which was slated for January 1, 2017, and then, several refineries across the US are currently in maintenance mode as summer driving season approaches.



AAA revealed that average price for gas in Virginia has remained high for 35 long days, and it is unclear when it will return to normal. But events at OPEC might impact on its toll.

For motorists living in different counties across Virginia, they could check out gasbuddy.com, a price comparison site, to see the retail prices of gas in Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach, Southwest Ranches, Pines Boulevard, Pembroke Pines, Medley and South River Drive among others.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *