南佛罗里达, 随着燃油价格上涨弗吉尼亚迎接驾车 $2.50 在新年


虽然每个人都欢欣鼓舞,并设置为新年的新计划, 在弗吉尼亚州和佛罗里达州南部驾车者可能没有多少欢喜的考虑,他们已经迎接在燃油泵新的天然气涨价的事实, 该 太阳哨兵报报道.

据AAA, 旅行俱乐部, 这种气体泵价格上涨的最后经历 2014 许多驾驶者和燃气用户显然不愉快的发展.

截至周二, 天然气每加仑平均价格 $2.41 即使它上升到 $2.10 元旦当天在弗吉尼亚州. 在美国其他州, 每加仑汽油的价格已经跌破 $2, 但周二加息 $2.41 一个信号 15% 增加已经得到很多人担心.

“所以,如果你花 $42 以填补感恩节一个20加仑的油箱, 你花 $48.20 六周后,以填补其,“分析师写道.



在南佛罗里达州和弗吉尼亚州的燃油价格上涨

根据 WTKR, 欧佩克和非欧佩克成员国签署了十一月协议,以削减石油产量水平影响了天然气价格调涨. 这样做的原因是因为它不知道但如果签署该协议将开始的石油减产而被提名为一月 1, 2017, 接着, 在美国几个炼油厂目前处于维护模式夏季驾驶季节临近.



AAA透露,均价在弗吉尼亚州天然气一直保持高位 35 长天, 目前还不清楚时,将返回到正常. 但在OPEC事件可能对其产生影响通行费.

对于生活在弗吉尼亚州各地不同县驾驶, 他们可以检查出gasbuddy.com, 价格比较网站, 看到气体在布劳沃德零售价格, 迈阿密 - 戴德, 棕榈滩, 西南农场, 松树大道, 彭布罗克派恩斯, 混合泳和他人之间南江驱动器.


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

South Florida, Virginia Greet Motorists with Fuel Price Increase of $2.50 in the New Year


While everyone is rejoicing and setting new plans for the New Year, motorists in Virginia and South Florida may have little to rejoice for considering the fact that they have been greeted with a new gas price increase at the fuel pumps, the Sun Sentinel reports.

According to AAA, a travel club, this kind of gas pump price increase was last experienced in 2014 and many motorists and gas fuel users are clearly not happy with the development.

As at Tuesday, the average price of gas per gallon was $2.41 even though it rose to $2.10 on New Year day in Virginia. In other US states, the price per gallon has been below $2, but the Tuesday hike to $2.41 signaled a 15% increase that has gotten many people worried.

“So if you spent $42 to fill a 20-gallon tank on Thanksgiving, you were spending $48.20 to fill it six weeks later,” analysts wrote.



fuel price increase in south florida and virginia

According to WTKR, the November agreement signed by OPEC and non-OPEC members to cut oil production levels influenced the hike in gas prices. The reason for this is because it is not known yet if signatories to the agreement would begin oil production cuts which was slated for January 1, 2017, and then, several refineries across the US are currently in maintenance mode as summer driving season approaches.



AAA revealed that average price for gas in Virginia has remained high for 35 long days, and it is unclear when it will return to normal. But events at OPEC might impact on its toll.

For motorists living in different counties across Virginia, they could check out gasbuddy.com, a price comparison site, to see the retail prices of gas in Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach, Southwest Ranches, Pines Boulevard, Pembroke Pines, Medley and South River Drive among others.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *