تسخير المهارات الريادية لتحقيق أهداف المؤسسة


فإنه يأخذ مهارات كبيرة لتحقيق النجاح في الأعمال التجارية, وليس بالأمر الهين أن تكون رجل أعمال ناجح. أصحاب المشاريع تحديد المشاكل الاقتصادية أو الأساسية, إيجاد حلول لهذه المشاكل, إدارة الناس والموارد للحفاظ على توفير هذه الحلول, الحفاظ على هيكل أو الأعمال التجارية سيطرة الحكومة كيان لابقاء الامور تسير, وتوليد الدخل لأنفسهم والموظفين العاملين في مساعيهم.

لن المشاريع تذهب بعيدا دون المواهب المناسبة, مهارات, معرفة, المواقف, والتصرفات العملية لدفع رؤاهم ومساعدتهم على تحقيق الأهداف المرسومة لهما. تقريبا كل شخص لديه شكل واحد من المواهب أو مهارة, ولكن هذه يمكن أن تكون موجهة بشكل أفضل وشحذ مع التعليم السليم واستخدام التي وضعوا.

المهارات الريادية تسخير



الناس لديهم مواهب الطبيعية من الرقص, لوحة, روح رياضية, تكلم, إصلاح, و اخرين; ولكن هذه المواهب يمكن أن تصبح مهارة عندما يتم شحذ أنهم من خلال التعليم المدرسي الرسمي والخبرات العملية وظيفة. وكلما وضع الجهود في اتقان أي موهبة, وأكثر ما يترجم إلى المهارة التي يمكن أن يدعمكم ماليا.

لتكون رجل أعمال ناجحا, يجب أن تعرف كيفية تسخير المواهب والمهارات الخاصة بك إلى تحقيق مجموعة من الأهداف التجارية. وقد يشمل ذلك التدريب العملي على تطبيق المعرفة الفنية وانها قد تشمل المعرفة الإدارية الاستيلاء على الموارد وإدارة الأفراد.

تحتاج الخبرات الفنية والمهارات الإدارية لتحقيق النجاح في أي جهود تنظيم المشاريع.

قد تنطوي على الخبرة الفنية والمهارات العملية من قطع الملابس واستخدام آلة الخياطة في أي عمل تجاري الموضة, أو أنها قد تنطوي على القدرة على تشخيص ما هو الخطأ في سيارة والحصول على تصليحها في الأعمال التجارية لصناعة السيارات في ميكانيكي, بينما قد تشمل أيضا القدرة على تخصيص الموارد بشكل صحيح وإدارة الناس لتحقيق إمكاناتهم وتحقيق أهداف الشركة.



لحياة مهنية ناجحة في مجال الهندسة, الحوسبة, إنشاءات, زراعة, والنجارة وغيرها, تحتاج المهارات الفنية العملية. وغالبا ما يتم الحصول على هذه المهارات بعد دراسة جدية وسنوات من الخبرة العملية مع متطلبات المهن المختارة. للحصول على مهنة عظيمة ورائدة في مجال الأعمال التجارية, تحتاج إلى تطوير المهارات الإدارية التي قد تنطوي على المبيعات والتسويق, التخطيط والتنفيذ, تكلف وحفظ السجلات, القيادة والتنظيم, والإدارة العامة وغيرها.

أن تكون جيدة الفنيين والإداريين أصحاب المشاريع التجارية, يجب تطوير المهارات التالية من إدارة الناس من حولك -

  • اتساق الغرض
  • النزاهة والصدق مع الموظفين والعملاء
  • القدرة على بث الثقة ويبث الحماس
  • تشجيع التعبير عن الذات والانتقادات البناءة
  • تكون مفتوحة لجميع مع أذنا صاغية للناس
  • فهم الناس وما يمرون به
  • تكون رائدة قادرة على وضع أمثلة إيجابية

تحتاج الا نتحدث عن سمات سيئة من كبار رجال الاعمال? حسنا, ها هم: تطلبا بشكل مفرط, تنتقد الناس, سيئة الفم, استبدادية وغير معقول, جدلية والصم الاقتراحات, تفتقر إلى الأفكار والرؤى المثالية, الإسراف وتفتقر إلى المبادرات.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Harnessing Entrepreneurial Skills To Achieve Enterprise Objectives


It takes great skills to succeed in business, and it is no small feat to be a successful entrepreneur. Entrepreneurs identify economic or basic problems, create solutions for these problems, manage people and resources to sustain the provision of these solutions, maintain a governable structure or business entity to keep things going, and generate incomes for themselves and staff employed in their endeavours.

No entrepreneurs would go far without proper talents, skills, knowledge, attitudes, and practical dispositions to drive their visions and help them achieve their set objectives. Almost everyone has one form of talent or skill, but these could be better directed and honed with the proper education and use to which they are put.

Harnessing Entrepreneurial Skills



People have the natural talents of dancing, painting, sportsmanship, speaking, repairing, and others; but these talents could become a skill when they are honed through formal school education and practical job experiences. The more you put efforts into mastering any talent, the more it translates into a skill that could sustain you financially.

To be a successful entrepreneur, you must know how to harness your talents and skills into achieving set business objectives. This may involve hands-on application of technical knowledge and it may also involve managerial knowledge of appropriating resources and managing people.

You need technical expertise and managerial skills to succeed in any entrepreneurial endeavours.

The technical expertise may involve the practical skills of cutting cloths and using a tailoring machine in any fashion business, or it might involve the ability to diagnose what is wrong with a car and get it repaired in an auto-mechanic business, while it might also involve being able to properly allocate resources and manage people to realize their potentials and achieve company goals.



For a successful career in engineering, computing, construction, agriculture, and carpentry among others, you need practical technical skills. These skills will often be acquired after diligent study and years of practical experience with the requirements of the chosen careers. For a great and leading career in business, you need to develop managerial skills that may involve sales and marketing, planning and implementation, costing and record keeping, leadership and organization, and general management among others.

To be a good technical and managerial business entrepreneur, you must develop the following skills of managing people around you –

  • Consistency of purpose
  • Fairness and honesty with staff and customers
  • Ability to inspire confidence and infuse enthusiasm
  • Encourage self-expressions and constructive criticisms
  • Be open to all with an attentive ear to people
  • Understand people and what they are going through
  • Be a leader capable of setting positive examples

Need we talk of the bad attributes of a business leader? Well, here they are: overly demanding, critical of people, bad-mouthed, autocratic and unreasonable, argumentative and deaf to suggestions, lacking ideas and ideal visions, wasteful and lacking in initiatives.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *