治理的创业技能,实现企业目标


这需要很大的技巧成功创业, 它是不小的壮举是一个成功的企业家. 企业家确定经济或基本问题, 为这些问题的解决方案, 管理人员和资源来维持这些解决方案的提供, 保持治理的结构或业务实体保持事情, 并产生在他们的努力用于自己和员工收入.

没有企业家会去远没有适当的人才, 技能, 知识, 态度, 和实际的性格来驱动他们的梦想,帮助他们实现自己的既定目标. 几乎每个人都有天赋或技能的一种形式, 但这些可以更好地定向,并与适当的教育磨练和使用它们所放.

治理创业技能



人们有舞蹈的天赋, 绘画, 体育, 请讲, 修复, 和别的; 但这些人才可能成为一个技能的时候,他们是通过正规的学校教育和社会实践工作经验,磨练. 你把工作掌握到任何人才多, 更多的将其转换成可以维持你财务技能.

要成为一个成功的企业家, 你必须知道如何利用自己的才华和技能,为实现既定的业务目标. 这可能涉及到动手的技术知识应用程序,它也可能涉及到挪用的资源和人员管理的管理知识.

您需要专业技术知识和管理技能,成功在创业的任何努力.

专业技术可能涉及切割布和用裁剪机以任何方式经营的实用技巧, 或者它可能涉及到诊断什么是错了车,把它在一个汽车机械师修理业务的能力,, 同时,它也可能涉及能够正确地分配资源和管理的人实现自己的潜能,实现公司目标.



对于工程成功的职业生涯, 计算, 施工, 农业, 和他人之间木工, 你需要实用技术技能. 这些技能往往会勤于钻研和多年的职业生涯选择的要求,实践经验后,被收购. 商务大和领先的职业生涯, 你需要开发可能涉及销售和市场营销管理技能, 规划和实施, 成本计算和记录保存, 领导和组织, 和他人之间一般管理.

要成为一名优秀的技术和管理商业企业家, 您必须开发管理你周围的人的以下技能 -

  • 目的一致性
  • 公平和诚实的员工和客户
  • 能够激发信心和热情注入
  • 鼓励自我表现和建设性的批评
  • 向所有人开放,周到的耳朵的人
  • 了解人们和他们正在经历
  • 能够设置正面例子的领导者

我们需要谈一个企业领导人的坏属性? 好, 他们来了: 过于苛刻, 人的关键, 唱衰, 专制和不合理的, 议论和充耳不闻的建​​议, 缺乏思想和理想的愿景, 浪费和缺乏的倡议.


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Harnessing Entrepreneurial Skills To Achieve Enterprise Objectives


It takes great skills to succeed in business, and it is no small feat to be a successful entrepreneur. Entrepreneurs identify economic or basic problems, create solutions for these problems, manage people and resources to sustain the provision of these solutions, maintain a governable structure or business entity to keep things going, and generate incomes for themselves and staff employed in their endeavours.

No entrepreneurs would go far without proper talents, skills, knowledge, attitudes, and practical dispositions to drive their visions and help them achieve their set objectives. Almost everyone has one form of talent or skill, but these could be better directed and honed with the proper education and use to which they are put.

Harnessing Entrepreneurial Skills



People have the natural talents of dancing, painting, sportsmanship, speaking, repairing, and others; but these talents could become a skill when they are honed through formal school education and practical job experiences. The more you put efforts into mastering any talent, the more it translates into a skill that could sustain you financially.

To be a successful entrepreneur, you must know how to harness your talents and skills into achieving set business objectives. This may involve hands-on application of technical knowledge and it may also involve managerial knowledge of appropriating resources and managing people.

You need technical expertise and managerial skills to succeed in any entrepreneurial endeavours.

The technical expertise may involve the practical skills of cutting cloths and using a tailoring machine in any fashion business, or it might involve the ability to diagnose what is wrong with a car and get it repaired in an auto-mechanic business, while it might also involve being able to properly allocate resources and manage people to realize their potentials and achieve company goals.



For a successful career in engineering, computing, construction, agriculture, and carpentry among others, you need practical technical skills. These skills will often be acquired after diligent study and years of practical experience with the requirements of the chosen careers. For a great and leading career in business, you need to develop managerial skills that may involve sales and marketing, planning and implementation, costing and record keeping, leadership and organization, and general management among others.

To be a good technical and managerial business entrepreneur, you must develop the following skills of managing people around you –

  • Consistency of purpose
  • Fairness and honesty with staff and customers
  • Ability to inspire confidence and infuse enthusiasm
  • Encourage self-expressions and constructive criticisms
  • Be open to all with an attentive ear to people
  • Understand people and what they are going through
  • Be a leader capable of setting positive examples

Need we talk of the bad attributes of a business leader? Well, here they are: overly demanding, critical of people, bad-mouthed, autocratic and unreasonable, argumentative and deaf to suggestions, lacking ideas and ideal visions, wasteful and lacking in initiatives.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *