隨著唐納德·特朗普的就職典禮, 黃金的需求和價格可能大幅上升


金融專家和貴金屬交易都非常肯定的黃金需求和價格將與當選總統唐納德·特朗普的宣誓就職顯著上升為美國的新總統, 這主要是因為歷史有重演和方式也因為特朗普的經濟政策,他們會產生將影響黃金的價格和可用性,在市場的不確定性, 該 南中國晨報郵報 寫.

由於特朗普已經開始在多個行業的經濟這麼辛苦出擊, 不確定性已經開始與精明的投資者以為至高無上,最好是一個人的財富保存貴重金屬,因為它們在危機中價值增加的確定性.



黃金價格上漲



“Trump’s stance on trade and protectionism has been well aired and it will always be a key factor,“說羅賓, 在興業金屬研究部主管.

“但是,直到我們得到究竟是什麼意思更清晰, 這應該有助於支撐金價,“周圍的輔助. “今年有很多不確定的政治事件, 包括選舉, so if you looking for a bit of a refuge from stormy seas gold will be one of those safe assets that you would park some money in.”

黃金作為避險資產的需求有所增加,因為唐納德·特朗普贏得美國總統大選,他的不明朗的經濟政策導致了金屬獲得 1% 週二再胜一 6% 上升 2017, 即使它獲得了 8.1% 上升 2016.



然而, 貴金屬經紀商是積極的,特朗普的新政府將會影響價格和需求的黃金,因為這似乎是常態過去時,美國總統上台. 例如, 專家說,黃金一直上漲近 15% 當新的美國總統登上總統自1970年代.

特朗普的經濟政策前景, 黃金的價值已經攀升 4% 今年和 1974 它爬到 72% 時任總統杰拉德·福特在理查德·尼克松總統接任誰被迫辭職. 它還獲得了 24% 在 2009 當美國總統奧巴馬上台. 黃金的價值下跌 33% 在 1981 時任總統羅納德·裡根上台後,它在同樣下降 1989 當美國總統喬治·H.W. 布什宣誓就職.

“我們不知道發生了什麼事情與一些特朗普的政策發生, 每個人都有點緊張,“阿克塞爾透露默克, 默克投資哪些交易的黃金交易所交易基金和資產達到經理 $120 百萬. “上帝是相對低估,並會推高。”


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

With Donald Trump’s Inauguration, Demands and Price of Gold May Rise Significantly


Financial experts and traders in precious metals are very certain that the demands and prices of gold will rise significantly with the swearing-in of President-elect Donald Trump as the new President of the United States, and this is largely because history has a way of repeating itself and also because Trump’s economic policies and the uncertainties they will generate will influence the price and availability of gold in the market, the South China Morning Post writes.

Since Trump has started to hit out so hard across several economic industries, uncertainties have started to reign supreme with savvy investors thinking it is best to save one’s wealth in precious metals since they have a certainty of increasing in value during crises.

Gold price increase



“Trump’s stance on trade and protectionism has been well aired and it will always be a key factor,” said Robin Bhar, head of Metals Research at the Societe Generale.

“But until we get more clarity on what exactly it means, this should help to underpin gold,” Bhar added. “This year there are lots of uncertain political events, including elections, so if you looking for a bit of a refuge from stormy seas gold will be one of those safe assets that you would park some money in.”

Demand for gold as a safe-haven asset has increased since Donald Trump won the US presidential election and his uncertain economic policies caused the metal to gain 1% on Tuesday to clinch a 6% rise in 2017, even though it gained 8.1% rise in 2016.



However, precious metals brokers are positive that Trump’s new government will influence the price and demand for gold since this appears to have been the norm when past US presidents assumed power. For instance, experts say gold had always gained nearly 15% when new US presidents ascend the presidency since the 1970s.

With prospects of Trump’s economic policies, the value of gold has climbed 4% this year and in 1974 it climbed 72% when President Gerard Ford took over from President Richard Nixon who was forced to resign. It also gained 24% in 2009 when President Barack Obama came to power. The value of gold fell by 33% in 1981 when President Ronald Reagan came to power and it equally dropped in 1989 when President George H.W. Bush was sworn in.

“We have no idea what’s going to happen with some of Trump’s policies, everyone is a little nervous,” revealed Axel Merk, manager of Merk Investments which deals in gold exchange-traded funds and with assets reaching $120 million. “God is relatively undervalued and will push higher.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *