С Инаугурация Дональда Трампа, Требования и цены на золото может значительно повыситься


Финансовые эксперты и торговцы драгоценными металлами очень уверены, что спрос и цены на золото существенно возрастет с приведения к присяге избранного президента Дональда Трампа в качестве нового президента Соединенных Штатов, и это в значительной степени потому, что история есть способ повторяется, а также потому, что экономическая политика Трампа и неопределенности, они будут генерировать будут влиять на цену и наличие золота на рынке, the South China Morning Post пишет.

Так как Трамп начал ударить так сильно через несколько отраслей экономики, неопределенности начали царить с опытных инвесторов думать, что лучше сохранить свое богатство в драгоценные металлы, так как у них есть уверенность в увеличении стоимости во время кризисов.



повышение цен на золото



“Trump’s stance on trade and protectionism has been well aired and it will always be a key factor,"Сказал Робин, руководитель Metals Research в Societe Generale.

"Но пока мы не получим больше ясности относительно того, что именно это означает,, это должно помочь лежать в основе золота,"Aided вокруг. "В этом году есть много неопределенных политических событий, включая выборы, so if you looking for a bit of a refuge from stormy seas gold will be one of those safe assets that you would park some money in.”

Спрос на золото в качестве безопасного актива-убежища увеличился с Дональд Трамп выиграл президентские выборы в США и его неопределенные экономическая политика вызвала металл, чтобы получить 1% во вторник в клинч 6% расти в 2017, даже если он получил 8.1% расти в 2016.



Однако, драгоценные металлы брокеры уверены, что новое правительство Трампа будет влиять на цену и спрос на золото, так как это, кажется, был нормой, когда в прошлом президенты США прихода к власти. Например, эксперты говорят, что золото всегда получили почти 15% когда новые президенты США взойти на пост президента с 1970 года.

С перспективами экономической политики Трампа, стоимость золота поднялась 4% в этом году и в 1974 он поднялся 72% когда президент Жерар Форд принял от президента Ричарда Никсона, который был вынужден уйти в отставку. Он также получил 24% в 2009 когда президент Барак Обама пришел к власти. Стоимость золота упала на 33% в 1981 когда президент Рональд Рейган пришел к власти, и это в равной степени снизилась в 1989 когда президент Джордж H.W. Буш был приведен к присяге.

"Мы понятия не имею, что не произойдет с некоторыми из политики Трампа, каждый немного нервничал,"Показал Axel Merk, менеджер Merk Investments, которая занимается биржевых фондов золота и с достижением активов $120 миллиона. "Бог является относительно недооцененными и будет двигаться выше."


оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

With Donald Trump’s Inauguration, Demands and Price of Gold May Rise Significantly


Financial experts and traders in precious metals are very certain that the demands and prices of gold will rise significantly with the swearing-in of President-elect Donald Trump as the new President of the United States, and this is largely because history has a way of repeating itself and also because Trump’s economic policies and the uncertainties they will generate will influence the price and availability of gold in the market, the South China Morning Post writes.

Since Trump has started to hit out so hard across several economic industries, uncertainties have started to reign supreme with savvy investors thinking it is best to save one’s wealth in precious metals since they have a certainty of increasing in value during crises.

Gold price increase



“Trump’s stance on trade and protectionism has been well aired and it will always be a key factor,” said Robin Bhar, head of Metals Research at the Societe Generale.

“But until we get more clarity on what exactly it means, this should help to underpin gold,” Bhar added. “This year there are lots of uncertain political events, including elections, so if you looking for a bit of a refuge from stormy seas gold will be one of those safe assets that you would park some money in.”

Demand for gold as a safe-haven asset has increased since Donald Trump won the US presidential election and his uncertain economic policies caused the metal to gain 1% on Tuesday to clinch a 6% rise in 2017, even though it gained 8.1% rise in 2016.



However, precious metals brokers are positive that Trump’s new government will influence the price and demand for gold since this appears to have been the norm when past US presidents assumed power. For instance, experts say gold had always gained nearly 15% when new US presidents ascend the presidency since the 1970s.

With prospects of Trump’s economic policies, the value of gold has climbed 4% this year and in 1974 it climbed 72% when President Gerard Ford took over from President Richard Nixon who was forced to resign. It also gained 24% in 2009 when President Barack Obama came to power. The value of gold fell by 33% in 1981 when President Ronald Reagan came to power and it equally dropped in 1989 when President George H.W. Bush was sworn in.

“We have no idea what’s going to happen with some of Trump’s policies, everyone is a little nervous,” revealed Axel Merk, manager of Merk Investments which deals in gold exchange-traded funds and with assets reaching $120 million. “God is relatively undervalued and will push higher.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *