مع افتتاح دونالد ترامب, مطالب وسعر الذهب قد ترتفع بشكل ملحوظ


الخبراء الماليين والتجار في المعادن الثمينة واثقون جدا بأن المطالب وأسعار الذهب سترتفع بشكل كبير مع أداء اليمين للرئيس المنتخب دونالد ترامب رئيسا جديدا للولايات المتحدة, وهذا هو إلى حد كبير لأن التاريخ لديه وسيلة لتكرار نفسها وأيضا بسبب السياسات الاقتصادية ترامب والشكوك التي سوف تولد سوف تؤثر على الأسعار وتوافر الذهب في السوق, ال ساوث تشاينا مورنينج بوست يكتب.

منذ بدأت ترامب لضرب من الصعب جدا عبر العديد من الصناعات الاقتصادية, بدأت الشكوك ليسود مع التفكير المستثمرين والدهاء فمن الأفضل لإنقاذ ثروة واحد في المعادن الثمينة لأن لديهم اليقين من زيادة في القيمة خلال الأزمات.



زيادة سعر الذهب



“Trump’s stance on trade and protectionism has been well aired and it will always be a key factor,"وقال روبن, رئيس المعادن البحوث في سوسيتيه جنرال.

واضاف "لكن حتى نحصل على مزيد من الوضوح بشأن ما يعنيه بالضبط, هذا من شأنه أن يساعد في دعم الذهب,"بمساعدة حول. "هذا العام هناك الكثير من الأحداث السياسية المضطربة, بما في ذلك الانتخابات, so if you looking for a bit of a refuge from stormy seas gold will be one of those safe assets that you would park some money in.”

وقد زاد الطلب على الذهب كأصل الملاذ الآمن منذ فوز دونالد ترامب في الانتخابات الرئاسية الأمريكية وتسبب في السياسات الاقتصادية غير مؤكدة له المعدن للحصول على 1% يوم الثلاثاء في التوصل ل 6% الارتفاع في 2017, على الرغم من أنها اكتسبت 8.1% الارتفاع في 2016.



ومع ذلك, المعادن الثمينة وسطاء إيجابية أن الحكومة ترامب الجديدة سوف تؤثر على الأسعار والطلب على الذهب لأن هذا يبدو أنه قد جرت العادة عندما الماضي يفترض رؤساء الولايات المتحدة السلطة. على سبيل المثال, ويقول خبراء ان الذهب ارتفع دائما تقريبا 15% عندما يصعد الرئيس الأمريكي الجديد الرئاسة منذ 1970s.

مع آفاق السياسات الاقتصادية ترامب, ارتفع قيمة الذهب 4% هذا العام وفي 1974 أنه قفز 72% عندما تولى الرئيس جيرارد فورد السلطة من الرئيس ريتشارد نيكسون الذي أجبر على الاستقالة. واكتسبت أيضا 24% في 2009 عندما جاء الرئيس باراك أوباما إلى السلطة. تراجعت قيمة الذهب 33% في 1981 عندما جاء الرئيس رونالد ريجان إلى السلطة وتراجع على قدم المساواة في 1989 عندما كان الرئيس جورج H.W. أدى اليمين الدستورية بوش في.

"ليس لدينا فكرة عما سيحدث مع بعض السياسات ترامب, الجميع العصبي قليلا,"كشف أكسيل ميرك, مدير الاستثمارات ميرك التي تتعامل في الأموال المتداولة في البورصة الذهب ومع أصول تصل $120 مليون. "الله مقومة بأقل من قيمتها نسبيا، وسوف يدفع أعلى."


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

With Donald Trump’s Inauguration, Demands and Price of Gold May Rise Significantly


Financial experts and traders in precious metals are very certain that the demands and prices of gold will rise significantly with the swearing-in of President-elect Donald Trump as the new President of the United States, and this is largely because history has a way of repeating itself and also because Trump’s economic policies and the uncertainties they will generate will influence the price and availability of gold in the market, the South China Morning Post writes.

Since Trump has started to hit out so hard across several economic industries, uncertainties have started to reign supreme with savvy investors thinking it is best to save one’s wealth in precious metals since they have a certainty of increasing in value during crises.

Gold price increase



“Trump’s stance on trade and protectionism has been well aired and it will always be a key factor,” said Robin Bhar, head of Metals Research at the Societe Generale.

“But until we get more clarity on what exactly it means, this should help to underpin gold,” Bhar added. “This year there are lots of uncertain political events, including elections, so if you looking for a bit of a refuge from stormy seas gold will be one of those safe assets that you would park some money in.”

Demand for gold as a safe-haven asset has increased since Donald Trump won the US presidential election and his uncertain economic policies caused the metal to gain 1% on Tuesday to clinch a 6% rise in 2017, even though it gained 8.1% rise in 2016.



However, precious metals brokers are positive that Trump’s new government will influence the price and demand for gold since this appears to have been the norm when past US presidents assumed power. For instance, experts say gold had always gained nearly 15% when new US presidents ascend the presidency since the 1970s.

With prospects of Trump’s economic policies, the value of gold has climbed 4% this year and in 1974 it climbed 72% when President Gerard Ford took over from President Richard Nixon who was forced to resign. It also gained 24% in 2009 when President Barack Obama came to power. The value of gold fell by 33% in 1981 when President Ronald Reagan came to power and it equally dropped in 1989 when President George H.W. Bush was sworn in.

“We have no idea what’s going to happen with some of Trump’s policies, everyone is a little nervous,” revealed Axel Merk, manager of Merk Investments which deals in gold exchange-traded funds and with assets reaching $120 million. “God is relatively undervalued and will push higher.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *