專家們說,他們已經證明了黃金的價格是被黑客攻擊


黃金交易監管機構一直聲稱,專家的黃金交易商操縱系統來欺騙黃金市場客戶,以及操縱黃金價格,他們傾向於向客戶和其他利益相關者,在行業不利 - 而現在看來,監管機構根據一份報告是正確的與他們的主張 黃金尋求.

黃金反托拉斯行動委員會 (READY) 規定了貴金屬行業, 而一直指出,有漏洞的系統,正在被偷竊黃金交易操縱黃金價格剝削, 鑽機市場, 影響價格波動, 並摧毀雅觀的市場正在運行的方式.



黃金價格上漲

如白銀和黃金礦工等球員以及煉油廠做一點幫助的情況下, 但事實是,現在打他們都在臉上,他們越來越看到多少損害了黃金交易行業已經完成對於系統中的其他弊端間市場和操縱價格的黑客.



德意志銀行發布了超過 70 黃金交易商的錄音討價還價操縱黃金市場, 在旁邊 350,000 能夠證明交易者的敏感文件被黑客黃金價格如此之久. 這些證據作見證的事實,黃金交易商已經破壞系統市場,並在行業內造成相當大的危害.

到這個程度, 研究者已經能夠發現一系列的交易數據和聊天記錄顯示,黃金交易商已經 操縱價格 而造成客戶首當其衝. 這一發現證明GATA一直做了將近點 20 年份, 它展示了如何欺騙真正的銀行家和在金屬市場的不法商販被抓取客戶關閉.

美國商品期貨交易委員會 (CFTC) 也開始看到賣空的水平, 價格波動, 和紙張貿易回事金屬市場內開始看到需要採取積極的行動拯救行業. 這種傷害不僅傷害了黃金交易系統, 它也破壞金屬的投資者 - 和CFTC已經開始考慮起訴流氓作為一種威懾他人. 金屬投資者也開始考慮恢復損失的法律可能性,不法商販已經引起他們.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Experts Say They Have Proof That the Prices of Gold Are Being Hacked


Gold trade regulators have always alleged that expert gold traders rig the system to cheat customers in the gold market and as well as to manipulate the prices of gold to favor them to the detriment of customers and other stakeholders in the industry – and it now appears that the regulators are right with their assertions according to a report by Gold Seek.

The Gold Anti-Trust Action Committee (GATA) regulates the precious metals industry, and had always pointed out that there are loopholes in the system that were being exploited by thieving gold traders to manipulate gold prices, rig the markets, influence price volatility, and destroy decency in the way the market is being run.



Gold price increase

Other players such as silver and gold miners as well as refiners did little to help the situation, but the truth is now hitting them all in the face and they are getting to see how much damage has been done in the gold trade industry in regard to market rigging and price hacking among other malpractices in the system.



The Deutsche Bank released over 70 voice recordings of gold traders haggling to rig the gold market, alongside over 350,000 sensitive documents that prove traders had been hacking gold prices for so long. These evidences bear record to the fact that gold traders had been systematically undermining the market and causing considerable harm in the industry.

To this extent, investigators have been able to discover series of trading data and chat logs showing that gold traders had been manipulating prices and causing customers to bear the brunt. This discovery justifies the point GATA had been making for close to 20 years, and it shows how really cheating bankers and unscrupulous traders in the metals market had been ripping customers off.

The Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) is also starting to see the level of short selling, price volatility, and paper trading going on within the metals market and starting to see the need to take proactive action to save the industry. This harm is not only hurting the gold trading system, it is also destroying metals investors – and the CFTC is starting to consider prosecuting rogues to serve as a deterrent to others. Metals investors are also starting to look into the legal possibilities of recovering the losses that unscrupulous traders had caused them.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *