在尼日利亚的业务结构和知道的范围


启动和在尼日利亚经营业务可能很有趣,就像它可能是其他地方, 但你需要在全国范围内开设店铺前,以了解在尼日利亚开展业务和经营环境的法律要求的特殊性.

这件作品的目的是在尼日利亚的商业生活的几个方面来阐明你怎么能最大化的机会,做一个名字对于你作为一个商人.

在尼日利亚的业务结构类型



在尼日利亚的业务结构类型

  • 独资: 个人独资企业是一个人的生意. 它运行,单独由其所有者管理. 他的经营理念上来,并努力筹集资金为他的生意,同时把所有的利润给自己. 他是一个独角戏.
  • 联合合作伙伴关系: 伙伴关系是一个业务结构二者之间,其中 20 人走到一起启动和管理业务. 他们根据他们都同意一个给出的公式同样有助于业务和利润的份额.
  • 有限公司: 有限公司可以是私有或公共. 这是它被输入到由两个五十人至少为N10,000授权股本的私人公司. 没有会员限制上市公司,它有N500,000最低法定资本.
  • 公司成立: 成立股份有限公司是一家上市公司可能出售股份给其他公众筹集资金,同时使股东的公共部分的部分.


尼日利亚工商注册

你必须要到公司事务委员会 (CAC) 在尼日利亚注册一个新的业务. 你可以为小型企业结构注册的企业名称,你可以注册一个有限责任公司进入满量程.

要做的第一件事之前开始在尼日利亚做生意是让你的公司或企业名称登记. 您可以从CAC获取的形式和您提出详细填写这应该是您的企业所提出的名称, 业务范围, 您的营业地点, 合作伙伴在业务和其他相关信息的名字.

在CAC注册商将检查机构的数据库中所需的公司名称的可用性. 如果它是可用, 你会发出成立的公司证书或证书运行业务, 但如果它不存在或已经采取的另一种,那么你会被告知更改建议的公司名称或修改另一个数据库搜索.

在合作协议中包括的内容

如果你把一个合伙企业, 合作伙伴协议必须包含将以下所列的某些文章和信息 -

  • 有关各方业务协议,并制定个人信息
  • 商家地点的建议地址
  • 名称和范围,企业性质
  • 日期为企业投产
  • 企业如何将被解散的情况下,它涉及到这个
  • 量贡献的每一位合作伙伴业务
  • 数额的利润由创始成员共享
  • 资产以用于业务和设备来购买
  • 签署了公司的银行账户应拼写出
  • 工资, 成员的权力, 权利, 职责和退休手续应详细了

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

The Scope of Business Structures in Nigeria and What to Know


Starting and operating a business in Nigeria could be fun just as it could be anywhere else, but you need to understand the legal requirements for doing business in Nigeria and the peculiarity of the business environment before opening shop in the country.

This piece aims to shed light in several aspects of business life in Nigeria and how you could maximize opportunities to make a name for you as a businessman.

Types of business structures in Nigeria



Types of business structures in Nigeria

  • Sole proprietorship: Sole proprietorship is a one-man business. It is run and managed by its owner alone. He comes up with the business idea and works to raise finance for his business while also taking all the profits to himself. He is a one-man show.
  • Joint partnership: A partnership is a business structure where between two to 20 people come together to start and manage a business. They contribute equally to the business and share profits according to a given formula agreed by them all.
  • Limited company: A limited company can be private or public. It is a private company where it is entered into by two to fifty people with an authorized capital of at least N10,000. There is no membership limit to public company and it has a minimum authorized capital of N500,000.
  • Incorporated company: An incorporated company is a public company that could sell shares to the public in other to raise finance while making parts of the public part of its shareholders.


Business registration in Nigeria

You will have to go to the Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) in Nigeria to register a new business. You could register a business name for a small business structure and you could register a limited company to go full scale.

The first thing to do before starting to do business in Nigeria is to have your company or business name registered. You obtain a form from CAC and fill in the details of your proposed which should be the proposed name of your business, the scope of your business, your business location, the names of partners in the business and other pertinent information.

The registrar at CAC will check in the agency’s database for the availability of your desired business name. If it is available, you will be issued a business certificate or certificate of incorporation to run your business, but if it is not available or already taken by another then you will be advised to change your proposed business name or modify it for another database search.

What to include in your partnership agreement

If you are putting up a partnership business, your partnership agreement must contain certain articles and information that will be listed hereunder –

  • Personal information about parties to the business agreement and formulation
  • Proposed address of the business location
  • Name and scope and nature of business
  • Date for the business to commence operation
  • How the business will be dissolved in case it comes to this
  • Amount contributed by each partner to the business
  • Amount to be shared in profits by the founding members
  • Assets to be used for the business and equipment to be bought
  • Signatories to the company’s bank accounts should be spelt out
  • Salaries, powers of members, rights, duties and retirement procedures should be detailed out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *