黃金揭開序幕 2017 在強 $1,160, 儘管美元的力量


黃金交易者有很多凌晨以微笑 2017, 在考慮到黃金價格上漲 0.4% 要達到高的價格 $1,156.75 每個週二的交易盎司, 據路透社報導. 接著, 美國黃金期貨也通過攀爬做得很好 0.5% 到達 $1,157.20.

黃金價格飆升這種高在交易的第一天,儘管對它所交易的美元強勢. 黃金吃胖 8% 在去年市場, 它延續了這種良好的連勝進入新的一年 2017 黃金交易員的喜悅.



黃金價格上漲

黃金的價格和交易值在十二月略有下降,美聯儲上調利率後,, 這是一個事實顯著由美聯儲所施加黃金是非常敏感的利率變化.



雖然這可能是金價可能在週五之前反彈以來的美國非農就業數據可能在此之前進來, 中金率的敏感性增加價值,其他資產中的黃金. 這意味著利率提高任何會嚴重影響對黃金的價格在交易市場.

在亞洲, 黃金仍然在週二的交易不平行響應波動歐洲市場內發生. 但是之後, 美元延續上週小幅浸漬後攀升.

與此同時, 其他貴金屬如白銀和他人之間鉑金也受到黃金走勢, FXStreet 聲明. 白銀上漲 0.7% 到達 $16.04 鉑金漲幅超 1% 到達 $911.40 每盎司, 而鈀金達 $683.10 每一個盎司 0.7% 上升.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Gold Kicks off 2017 At Strong $1,160, Despite the Strength of the US Dollar


Gold traders have a lot to smile for in the early hours of 2017, considering the fact that the price of gold rose 0.4% to reach a high price of $1,156.75 per ounce on Tuesday trading, Reuters reports. And then, US gold futures also did good by climbing 0.5% to reach $1,157.20.

Gold prices soared this high in the first day of trading despite the strength of the dollar against which it is traded. Gold gained over 8% in the markets last year, and it continued this good streak into the new year 2017 to the delight of gold traders.



Gold price increase

The prices and trading values of gold dipped slightly in December after the US Fed raised interest rates, and this is significant of the fact that gold is very responsive to changes in interest rates as imposed by the Federal Reserve.



Although it is possible that gold may rebound before Friday since non-farm payroll data for the US may come in before then, the sensitivity of gold to rates adds value to bullion among other assets. This means any raise in rates would impact seriously on the price of gold in the trading markets.

In Asia, gold remained parallel on Tuesday trading without responding to fluctuations occurring within European markets. But then, the dollar continued to climb after dipping slightly last week.

Meanwhile, other precious metals such as silver and platinum among others were also affected by the trend with gold, FXStreet stated. Silver climbed 0.7% to reach $16.04 and platinum rose over 1% to reach $911.40 per ounce, while palladium reached $683.10 per ounce with a 0.7% rise.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *