أوبك وغير الأعضاء في أوبك النفط قص التكهنات أسباب ارتفاع أسعار النفط إلى حلق في يوم رأس السنة الجديدة


وبالنظر إلى حقيقة أن أعضاء والدول غير الأعضاء في منظمة أوبك وافقت في نوفمبر 2016 لخفض مستويات إنتاج النفط كوسيلة لمكافحة إغراق الأسواق العالمية - الموافقة على بدء خفض في يناير 1 هذا العام - ارتفعت أسعار النفط بشكل كبير في السوق وفتح التداول في يوم رأس السنة الجديدة, تقارير رويترز.

الى هذا الحد, ارتفع السعر العالمي للنفط الخام برنت 0.55% أو 31 سنتا لتصل إلى $57.13 للبرميل يوم الثلاثاء, في حين أن خام غرب تكساس الوسيط (خام غرب تكساس الوسيط) بنسبة 0.6% أو 32 سنتا لتصل إلى $54.04. سعر ضرب خام برنت $57.89 في ديسمبر 12, 2016 وذلك من خام غرب تكساس الوسيط وصلت إلى أعلى مستوى $54.51 العام الماضي ديسمبر 12.

الخام للنفط السعر



وكان كل من أعضاء أوبك وخارج أوبك وافقت في نوفمبر تشرين الثاني لخفض طاقة انتاج النفط ل 1.8 مليون برميل يوميا. حتى روسيا, وكان عضوا من خارج أوبك وافقت على الصفقة.

ولكن ما إذا كان الطرفان إلى اتفاق سيخفض مستويات إنتاج النفط على النحو المتفق عليه عموما هو لم يعرف بعد. لكن محللي الصناعة يعتقدون أن الأحداث الجارية هذا الشهر تحديد ما إذا كان البلدان المصدرة للنفط سوف تحترم شروط الاتفاق أم لا. سابقا, جعلت علامات الاتفاق أسعار النفط في الارتفاع في يناير 1.

“The most likely scenario is OPEC and non-OPEC member countries will be committed to the deal, وخاصة في المراحل الأولى,” said Ric Spooner, محلل السوق الرئيسي في أسواق CMC في سيدني, أستراليا. “Markets will be looking for anecdotal evidence for production cuts.”



ليبيا وسلطنة عمان وكلاهما أعضاء أوبك, ولكن يستثنى كلا البلدين من خفض مستويات إنتاج النفط اليومية. ونتيجة لهذا الاستثناء, رفعت ليبيا إنتاجها من 600,000 برميل يوميا في ديسمبر من العام الماضي ل 658,000 في يوم رأس السنة الجديدة. وقالت سلطنة عمان انها تتطلع لزيادة طاقتها الإنتاجية من قبل 5% مارس هذا العام.

هو الحصول على وضع روسيا لقطع 300,000 برميل يوميا من ل 11.21 مليون برميل يوميا إنتاج العام الماضي كدليل على استعدادها للالتزام خطابات الاتفاق نوفمبر. ومن المتوقع أن يتم وضع حيز التنفيذ قبل وقت مبكر من هذا 2017.

ولكن توم Kloza, الرئيس العالمي لتحليل الطاقة في خدمة معلومات أسعار النفط في الولايات المتحدة متشائمة بشأن اتفاق نوفمبر تشرين الثاني لخفض إنتاج النفط من أوبك والدول غير الأعضاء في أوبك.

“We’ll see some compliance with the OPEC quotas and the non-OPEC agreement, but it will fade into the second quarter and it may not be there at all in the second half of 2017,” Kloza وقال CNBC.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

OPEC and Non-OPEC Oil Cut Speculation Causes Oil Prices to Soar On New Year Day


Considering the fact that members and non-member states of OPEC had agreed in November 2016 to cut oil production levels as a means of combating global oil glut – agreeing to begin the cut on January 1 this year – the prices of oil rose significantly in the market as trading opened on New Year day, Reuters reports.

To this extent, the international price for brent crude oil rose by 0.55% or 31 cents to reach $57.13 per barrel on Tuesday, while that of West Texas Intermediate (WTI) rose by 0.6% or 32 cents to reach $54.04. The price of brent crude hit $57.89 on December 12, 2016 and that of WTI reached a high of $54.51 last year December 12.

crude-oil-price



Both OPEC and non-OPEC members had agreed in November to cut oil production capacity by 1.8 million barrels per day. Even Russia, a non-OPEC member had agreed to the deal.

But whether the parties to the agreement will cut oil production levels as generally agreed is not yet known. But industry analysts think events unfolding this month will determine if oil exporting countries will honor the terms of the agreement or not. Already, signs of agreement have made oil prices to rise on January 1.

“The most likely scenario is OPEC and non-OPEC member countries will be committed to the deal, especially in early stages,” said Ric Spooner, chief market analyst at CMC Markets in Sydney, Australia. “Markets will be looking for anecdotal evidence for production cuts.”



Libya and Oman are both OPEC members, but both countries are exempted from cutting their daily oil production levels. Due to this exception, Libya raised its production from 600,000 barrels a day in December last year to 658,000 on New Year day. And Oman said it is looking to raise its production capacity by 5% in March this year.

Russia is getting set to cut out 300,000 barrels per day from its 11.21 million barrels per day produced last year as an indication of her readiness to abide by the letters of the November agreement. This is expected to be put into effect by early 2017.

But Tom Kloza, global head of energy analysis at Oil Price Information Service in the United States is pessimistic about the November agreement to cut down on oil production from OPEC and non-OPEC members.

“We’ll see some compliance with the OPEC quotas and the non-OPEC agreement, but it will fade into the second quarter and it may not be there at all in the second half of 2017,” Kloza told CNBC.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *