زوكربيرج يقاضي أصحاب الأرض في هاواي لاند اشترى ل $100 مليون في 2014


عودة في 2014, الفيسبوك والمؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي مارك زوكربيرج المدفوعة $100 مليون ل 700 فدان من الأراضي في كاواي, هاواي; الآن الملياردير وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية دعوى قضائية ضد أكثر من مائة أسرة الأم الذي تدعي عدة أجزاء من العقارات الواقعة في نورث شور كاواي, HawaiiNewsNow تقارير.

بثروة من $44.6 مليار وفقا لمجلة فوربس, اشترى زوكربيرج الحوزة آنذاك لتوفير الخصوصية لعائلته وليس في مزاج لخوض الأرض مع أي عائلة الأم الذي لديه مطالبات الميراث على مساحات من التركة.

زوكربيرج السويس أصحاب الأرض في هاواي



ومن الممارسات الشائعة في هاواي للعائلات لامتلاك مساحات صغيرة من الأراضي داخل المجمعات الكبيرة التي تنتمي إلى بعض الأشخاص الآخرين, وغالبا ما يتم تمرير هذه الأجزاء من الأراضي من أجيال أجيال قبل أن يصل إلى المالك الحالي. تفتقر معظم هذه الأراضي الموروثة الأفعال الصحيحة أو الوثائق الرسمية, بينما العديد من أصحاب المصلحة في الأراضي إما ميتة أو حتى علم من مطالبهم.

ولكن أين تنشأ الأسر الأم إلى وضع المطالبات لهذه الأراضي ضمن مساحات كبيرة من العقارات التي تم شراؤها, مالك العقار الاكبر عليه تسديد أسر الأم أو إقامة دعوى قضائية يمكن ان تكلف كل طرف في القضية حتى $200,000.



Keoni شولتز, كشف أحد ممثلي زوكربيرج على العقار المتنازع أن الملياردير الفيسبوك ليست على استعداد لخوض ملكية الأرض مع أسر الأم أو الملكية الذين يمكن أن يقدموا الوثائق حقيقية الرسمية لمطالبهم, في حين أنه لن تمانع في الذهاب الى المحاكم مع الآخرين الذين ليسوا قادرين على القيام بذلك.

إذا فاز زوكربيرج في المحكمة, ثم أسر الأم وضع المطالبات إلى الأراضي لن يكون هناك خيار سوى بيع لزوكربيرج أو بعض المزايدين غيره من كبار في مزاد علني. كيف لا يزال هذا الوضع المعقد سيلعب في نهاية المطاف من أن ينظر إليها ولكن سوف تقرر المحاكم بشأن كيفية المضي قدما في القضية منذ الآن تم رفع القضية في المحاكم هاواي المناسبة.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Zuckerberg Sues Land Owners in Hawaii for Land Bought For $100 Million in 2014


Back in 2014, Facebook’s founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg paid $100 million for 700 acres of land in Kauai, Hawaii; now the social media billionaire is suing over one hundred native families who lay claim to several portions of the estate located in Kauai’s North Shore, HawaiiNewsNow reports.

With a net worth of $44.6 billion according to Forbes, Zuckerberg bought the estate back then to provide privacy for his family and is not in the mood to contest the land with any native family who has inheritance claims over tracts of the estate.

Zuckerberg Sues Land Owners in Hawaii



It is common practice in Hawaii for families to possess small tracts of lands within larger estates belonging to some other persons, and these portions of lands are often passed from generations to generations before reaching the current owner. Most of these inherited lands lacked proper deeds or official documentations, while several stakeholders in the lands are either dead or even unaware of their claims.

But where native families arise to lay claims to such lands within larger tracts of purchased estates, the owner of the larger estate has to pay off the native families or institute a legal action that could cost each party to the case up to $200,000.



Keoni Shultz, one of the representatives of Zuckerberg on the contested estate revealed that the Facebook billionaire is not willing to contest land ownership with native families or co-owners who could provide real official documentations to their claims, while he wouldn’t mind going to courts with others who are not able to do this.

If Zuckerberg wins in court, then native families laying claims to lands will have no choice but to sell to Zuckerberg or some other top bidders at a public auction. How this imbroglio will eventually play out remains to be seen but the courts will decide on how to proceed with the issue since the case has now been filed at the appropriate Hawaiian courts.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *