الإرهابيون الأندونيسية مستعملة بيتكوين وباي بال لتمويل الهجمات الارهابية قتل كثير


وقد كشفت التحقيقات التي أجرتها المعاملات المالية الاندونيسية مركز تحليل تقرير وأن المتشددين الإسلاميين الذي ترعاه الدولة استخدام بيتكوين وباي بال لتمويل هجمات الإرهاب على أهداف والناس الاندونيسية, ال تقارير صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال.

Kiagus بدر الدين, وأشار رئيس مركز المعاملات المالية الإندونيسي أن الإرهابيين "تستخدم الأموال الافتراضية لأن ذلك من شأنه أن يجعل من الصعب بالنسبة لنا لتتبع المعاملة". والتقرير المالي ومركز تحليل التقارير مباشرة إلى الرئيس الإندونيسي جوكو ويدودو.

حول 12 تم الكشف عن حالات إرهابيين أجانب يستخدمون بيتكوين وباي بال لتمويل هجمات إرهابية في إندونيسيا في 2015 وآخر 25 التحقيق العام الماضي. وقال بدر الدين بأن وكالته سوف تعمل أكثر مع وزارة الاتصالات والمعلوماتية وكذلك البنوك والدفع عبر الإنترنت بوابات وسط البلاد للكشف عن المزيد من حالات التمويل الإرهاب غير معروفة.



بيتكوين يتسلق ثان العالي $1,000

مؤخرا, والإندونيسية يدعى Bahrun نعيم ولكن مقرها في سوريا قد تم العثور على الحصول على المال من الدولة الإسلامية وبعد ذلك ترسل المنزل الخلفي نفسه إلى إندونيسيا عبر بيتكوين وباي بال لرعاية وتنسيق هجمات ارهابية. المتلقين للمتشددين الحصول على المال ومن ثم بتبادل لانها النقدية لتكون قادرة على صرفها للتمويل الإرهاب.



نعيم ليست إرهابية مقرها سوريا الإندونيسية الوحيد الذي يفعل هذا, هناك العديد من الجهات المانحة الأخرى التي تستخدم أنظمة الدفع عبر الإنترنت لتمويل هجمات إرهابية في الوطن والحكومة بسرعة على أقدامهم للحصول عليها الواردة أو تحييدها.

"نحن على اتصال مع الجهات ذات العلاقة لضمان أننا نتخذ كل الإجراءات المناسبة" لمكافحة تمويل الإرهاب وأعمال أخرى مماثلة, رد PayPay في بيان. هذا هو في الواقع تأكيد على بال الموافقات أنها يمكن أن تستخدم لتمويل الأنشطة الإرهابية في العديد من الأراضي.

لا أحد سيتكلم عن بيتكوين في هذا الصدد منذ عملة افتراضية لا يوجد لديه السلطة المركزية أو المكتب, يتم تشغيله عن طريق شبكة معقدة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر من مختلف أنحاء العالم. البنك المركزي إندونيسيا لا تعتمد بيتكوين باعتبارها وسيلة قانونية لإجراء المعاملات, ولكن الملايين من الناس في البلاد تستخدم cryptocurrency لتشغيل المعاملات عبر الإنترنت.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Indonesian Terrorists Used Bitcoin and PayPal to Finance Terror Attacks Killing Many


Investigations carried out by the Indonesian Financial Transactions Report and Analysis Center have revealed that Islamic State-sponsored militants use Bitcoin and Paypal to finance terrorism attacks on Indonesian targets and people, the Wall Street Journal reports.

Kiagus Badaruddin, chairman of the Indonesian Financial Transactions Center noted that terrorists “used virtual money because that would make it harder for us to track the transaction.” The financial report and analysis center directly reports to Indonesian President Joko Widodo.

About 12 cases of foreign terrorists using bitcoin and Paypal to finance terrorist attacks in Indonesia were detected in 2015 and another 25 investigated last year. Badaruddin stated that his agency would work more with the Ministry of Communications and Informatics as well as the country’s central bank and online payment gateways to detect more cases of unknown terrorism financings.



Bitcoin Climbs Higher Than $1,000

Just recently, an Indonesian named Bahrun Naim but based in Syria had been found to receive money from Islamic State and then send same back home to Indonesia via bitcoin and Paypal to sponsor and coordinate terror attacks. Militant recipients receive the money and then exchange it for cash to be able to spend them for terror funding.



Naim is not the only Indonesian Syria-based terrorist doing this, there are several other donors using online payment systems to fund terror attacks back home and the government is fast on their heels to get them contained or neutralized.

“We are in contact with the relevant authorities to ensure that we are taking all appropriate actions” to combat terrorism financing and other similar acts, PayPay responded in a statement. This is actually a confirmation that Paypal consents that it could be used to fund terror activities across many lands.

No one will speak for Bitcoin in this regard since the virtual currency has no central authority or office, it is operated via a complex network of computers from across the world. The central bank of Indonesia does not accredit Bitcoin as a legal way of conducting transactions, but millions of people in the country use the cryptocurrency to run online transactions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *