所有個人外匯占款面臨更多中國在核閱 2017


在它的出價,以減少非法資金外流和逮捕中國人民幣的下跌對美元, 外匯中國的國家工商行政管理總​​局 (安全) 近日宣布,從今天開始, 一月 1, 2017, 所有的個人外匯占款將受到更嚴格的審查, 據路透社報導.

這種新的外匯購買單個企業並不影響其在盯住存續年度個人配額 $50,000. 除非到位,嚴格的措施,防止每年的濫用中國金融專家都害怕 $50,000 外匯限額為個人, 人民幣可能會下降比低 7% 經歷 2016.

個人購買外匯



國家外匯管理局還不得不因為欺詐繼續利用薄弱的金融體系,在全國洗錢和轉移資金巨量走出國門採取對個別外匯占款這一新動作. 據國家外匯管理局, “這樣的交易擾亂正常的市場秩序, 並侵蝕這些外幣的買家誰遵守規則的利益。“

從今天開始, 中國政府將在尋找個人誰的欺詐嘗試擊敗系統,然後限制或禁止其購買外匯的國家能力的時間期限不明, 而他們的不良行為信息將被上傳所有在他們的個人信用評分系統看, China.org.cn揭示.

由於外管局正試圖堵塞漏洞在中國外匯市場上購買, 購買更大量外匯的機構將不得不報告相同的部門審核批准或者監控, 該 金融時報說,.

到這個程度, 中國的銀行現在任務是匯報或大或可疑交易的政府,同時核實個人客戶的身份尋求購買外匯的國家.



外管局坦承,“已經有中國的個人購匯系統洩漏,“並執意通過提高專業水平,為在國內購買外匯堵漏洞.

除了一個事實,即欺詐利用的外匯管理體制進行詐騙,並最終削弱了人民幣兌美元匯率, 騙子還通過虛假的海外投資和企業收購的資本戰勝政府控制了國家的巨額移動損壞錢.

為了挽救已經做好了經濟上的傷害, 中國的央行出售美元儲備,以節省人民幣對美元主導貨幣下跌. 這是因為中國的外匯儲備下降幅度高達 $200 在十億 2016 單獨.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

All Personal Forex Purchases to Face Increased Chinese Scrutiny In 2017


In its bid to reduce illegal money outflows and arrest the fall of the Chinese yuan against the US dollar, China’s State Administration of Foreign Exchange (SAFE) has announced that starting from today, January 1, 2017, all personal forex purchases will be subjected to increased scrutiny, Reuters reports.

This new foreign currency purchases by individual firms does not affect the subsisting yearly individual quota which was pegged at $50,000. Chinese finance experts are afraid unless strict measures are put in place so prevent abuse of the annual $50,000 forex quota for individuals, the yuan could fall lower than the 7% experienced in 2016.

Personal Forex Purchases



SAFE was also forced to take this new action against individual forex purchases since frauds continue to exploit the weak financial system in the country to launder money and move massive amount of money out of the country. According to SAFE, “such transactions disrupt normal market order, and erode the interests of those foreign currency buyers who abide by the rules.”

Starting from today, Chinese authorities will be on the lookout for individual frauds who try to beat the system and then restrict or ban their capacity to buy forex in the country for an unknown period of time, while the information of their misdeed will be uploaded for all to see in their personal credit-scoring systems, China.org.cn reveals.

Since SAFE is trying to plug loopholes in the foreign exchange purchase market in China, organizations buying larger amounts of forex will have to report the same to the authorities for approval or monitoring, the Financial Times said.

To this extent, Chinese banks are now tasked with reporting large or questionable transactions to the government while also verifying the identities of individual customers seeking to buy forex in the country.



SAFE admits that “there have been leaks in China’s system of personal foreign exchange purchases,” and is bent on blocking the loopholes by improving professional standards for buying forex in the country.

Apart from the fact that frauds exploit the forex system to commit fraud and ultimately weaken the yuan against the US dollar, fraudsters also damage by moving huge money out of the country via phony overseas investments and corporate acquisitions that beat capital government controls.

In order to salvage the economic harm already done, the central bank of China sold dollar reserves to save the yuan’s fall against the US dominant currency. This was because China’s foreign reserves dropped by as much as $200 billion in 2016 alone.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *