創業: 如何成為一個成功的創業和企業家


每一個企業家的最終願望是獲得成功 - 沒有它,創業本來無用的和不需要的. 但是,每一個創業者需要足夠的企業才能成功, 這本質上是精神和肉體的智謀來設置,實現所有不斷變化的挑戰,面對計劃.

所以一個企業家需要的企業解決方案成功. 這是創建一個經營理念的現象, 維持其發展壯大, 提高人力和經濟幫助,在需要的地方, 管理和規範相關聯的事件,以幫助實現目標, 並最終實現短期- 和長期目標的經濟活動提供.

成功和進取的企業家



在狹義, 一個企業是指商業企業或經濟事業; 並在更廣泛的意義它是指企業之間的意念活動,全域,以執行目標是產生預期的結果. 這意味著一個企業家, 商業企業包含必須實現五個基本概念 - 確定一個經濟問題, 創建解決方案, 規劃和實施資源, 實現既定的目標和目的, 鑑於收入勞動預期和有針對性的獎勵.

一個積極進取的個人總是在他的方法為個人和企業系統的問題, 他們開發,使他們能夠處理的問題,達到解決方案的潛力. 他們有自然的態度和方法給周圍的人沒有問題, 他們借鑒的內心很堅強,讓他們的槓桿定地址的問題和不斷變化的挑戰.

一個積極進取的人是足智多謀,贏得各種獎勵他的自然不凡的能力. 他推崇為他的家庭和社區內的解決方案,送禮者, 而收入在任何時候和任何地方的尊重同事和同夥. 他是適應性強,並且知道如何轉化為機遇挑戰, 他的個人態度和系統化的方法來賺取問題他偉大和強大中佔有一席之地.

這個單詞 企業 可細分為幫助您規劃和實現自己的目標作為一個企業家. 這是非常明顯的, 對? 好, 也許不會. 正確細分, 一個企業家必須具備以下屬性的企業 -



  • Ë - 能源: 他必須具備的精神能量和體力,以確定問題,並創建必須在一切困難面前實現的解決方案.
  • N - 需要實現: 他必須確定一個“需要”和了解“需要實現”解決方案,他只能執行與他的智謀.
  • 筆 - 以任務為導向: 他必須知道如何創建要實現的任務,它們分解成活動成果. 他還必須知道如何分配任務並監控其完成.
  • Ë - 同情: 他必須對他有什麼目標受眾是體驗一種感覺,並能夠創建一個解決方案,將增加價值. 他還必須能夠與員工同情,幫助他們實現給定的任務.
  • 的R - 足智多謀: 他一定是巧妙, 想像的, 發明的, 實際的, 機智, 能, 創意要能實施計劃,並看到他們通過完成.
  • 對 - 規劃: 什麼是領導沒有規劃出事物的自然能力? 他必須是一個偉大的策劃者和執行者的精彩.
  • 的R - 冒險者: 他必須能夠承擔風險,並克服它們 - 但不是任何風險, 唯一可能的風險是中央的承諾手頭的成功.
  • 我 - 創新: 他必須能夠開發新的思路和想出解決方案,別人也不會在很長一段時間看. 他必須能夠提前思考別人的,並有一個事後作為決策的後果.
  • 的S - 巧: 他一定是通過熟練的教育, 訓練, 與經驗. 他必須能夠對人類和稀缺資源管理實現硬目標點.
  • Ë - 耐力: 他一定不是一個輕言放棄的人,但能夠強大的實力和耐心, 毅力和耐力的一切困難面前, 並能與慶祝謙虛成功.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Entrepreneurship: How to Become a Successful and Enterprising Entrepreneur


The ultimate aspiration of every entrepreneur is to be successful – without which entrepreneurship would have been useless and unneeded. But every entrepreneur needs adequate enterprise to be successful, and this is essentially the mental and physical resourcefulness to set and achieve plans in the face of all evolving challenges.

So an entrepreneur requires an enterprise solution to succeed. This is the phenomenon of creating a business idea, sustaining its development and growth, raising human and economic help where needed, managing and regulating associated events to help achieve objectives, and ultimately realizing both short- and long-term objectives provided by the economic activity.

Successful and Enterprising Entrepreneur



In a narrow sense, an enterprise refers to a business venture or economic undertaking; and in a broader sense it refers to the whole gamut of activities between business ideation to executed objectives that yield expected results. This means to an entrepreneur, a business enterprise contains five basic concepts that must be achieved – identifying an economic problem, creating a solution, planning and implementing resources, achieving stated goals and objectives, earning an expected and targeted reward for labour given.

An enterprising individual is always systematic in his approach to personal and business issues, and they develop a potential that enables them to deal with problems and achieve solutions. They have natural attitudes and approaches to issues that others around them don’t have, and they draw upon an inner strength that gives them the leverage to address given problems and evolving challenges.

An enterprising individual is resourceful and earns various rewards for his natural and uncommon abilities. He is respected as a solution-giver within his family and community, and earns the respect of co-workers and associates at all times and in all places. He is adaptable and knows how to translate challenges to opportunities, and his personal attitude and systematic approach to issues earns him a place among the great and mighty.

The word ENTERPRISE can be broken down to help you plan and achieve your goals as an entrepreneur. That is clear enough, right? Well, maybe not. Properly broken down, an entrepreneur must possess the following enterprise attributes –



  • E – Energy: He must possess the mental energy and physical strength to identify a problem and create solutions that must be achieved in the face of all odds.
  • N – Need to achieve: He must identify a “need” and understand the “need to achieve” solutions that he only can executive with his resourcefulness.
  • T – Task-oriented: He must know how to create tasks to be achieved and break these down into achievement activities. He must also know how to assign tasks and monitor their completion.
  • E – Empathy: He must have a feeling of what his target audience are experience and be able to create a solution that will add value. He must also be able to empathize with staff to help them achieve given tasks.
  • R – Resourceful: He must be ingenious, imaginative, inventive, practical, quick-witted, capable, and creative to be able to implement plans and see them through to completion.
  • P – Planning: What is a leader without the natural ability to plan out things? He must be a great planner and a wonderful executer.
  • R – Risk-taker: He must be able to shoulder risks and overcome them – but not any risks, only calculated risks that are central to the success of the undertaking at hand.
  • I – Innovative: He must be able to develop new ideas and think up solutions that others would not see in a long time. He must be able to think ahead of others and have an hindsight as to the consequences of decisions.
  • S – Skillful: He must be skillful via education, training, and experience. He must be able to manage people and scarce resources to the point of achieving hard objectives.
  • E – Endurance: He mustn’t be a quitter but capable of great strength and patience, fortitude and stamina in the face of all odds, and be capable of celebrating successes with modesty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *