ريادة الأعمال: كيف تصبح رجل أعمال ناجحا ومغامر


الطموح النهائي من كل رجل الأعمال هو أن تكون ناجحة - والتي بدونها روح المبادرة لكانت عديمة الفائدة وغير الضرورية. ولكن كل منظم يحتاج الشركة كافية لتكون ناجحة, وهذا هو الأساس الحيلة العقلية والبدنية إلى تحديد وتحقيق الخطط في مواجهة كل التحديات الناشئة.

لذا منظم يتطلب حل المؤسسة لتنجح. هذه هي الظاهرة من خلق فكرة العمل, استدامة التنمية والنمو, رفع مساعدة البشرية والاقتصادية عند الحاجة, إدارة وتنظيم الفعاليات المصاحبة للمساعدة على تحقيق الأهداف, وفي نهاية المطاف تحقيق المديين القصير- والأهداف الطويلة الأجل التي تقدمها النشاط الاقتصادي.

صاحبة المشروع الناجح ومغامر



بالمعنى الضيق, تشير مؤسسة لمشروع تجاري أو التعهد الاقتصادي; وبمعنى أوسع فإنه يشير إلى سلسلة كاملة من الأنشطة بين تصور الأعمال لأهداف المنفذة التي تحقق النتائج المتوقعة. وهذا يعني أن رجل أعمال, المشاريع التجارية تحتوي على خمسة المفاهيم الأساسية التي يجب تحقيقها - تحديد مشكلة اقتصادية, إنشاء حل, تخطيط وتنفيذ الموارد, تحقيق الأهداف والأهداف المعلنة, كسب مكافأة المتوقعة والمستهدفة للعمل معين.

فرد مغامر دائما منهجي في مقاربته للقضايا الشخصية والتجارية, ويطورون الإمكانيات التي تمكنهم من التعامل مع المشاكل والتوصل إلى حلول. لديهم مواقف الطبيعية ونهج القضايا التي الآخرين من حولهم ليس لديها, وأنها تستفيد من القوة الداخلية التي يعطيها النفوذ لمعالجة المشاكل معين والتحديات الناشئة.

فرد مغامر هو الحيلة ويكسب المكافآت المختلفة لقدراته الطبيعية وغير مألوف. يحظى باحترام انه كحل مانح داخل أسرته ومجتمعه, ويكسب احترام زملاء العمل وشركاء في جميع الأوقات وفي كل الأماكن. وهو قابل للتكيف ويعرف كيف يترجم التحديات إلى فرص, وموقفه الشخصي ونهج منتظم لقضايا يكسب له مكانا بين العظماء والأقوياء.

الكلمة منتجات يمكن تقسيمها إلى مساعدتك على تخطيط وتحقيق أهدافك كصاحب عمل. هذا واضح بما فيه الكفاية, حق? حسنا, ربما لا. كسر بشكل سليم, يجب أن تمتلك منظم سمات المؤسسة التالية: -



  • E - الطاقة: لا بد له من امتلاك الطاقة العقلية والقوة البدنية لتحديد المشكلة وإيجاد الحلول التي يجب تحقيقها في مواجهة كل الصعاب.
  • N - الحاجة إلى تحقيق: وقال انه يجب تحديد "الحاجة" وفهم الحلول "الحاجة إلى تحقيق" أنه لا يمكن إلا أن السلطة التنفيذية مع الحيلة له.
  • T - العمل المنحى: يجب أن يعرف كيفية إنشاء المهام المراد تحقيقها وكسر هذه إلى أنشطة الإنجاز. يجب أن يعرف أيضا كيفية إسناد المهام ومراقبة إنجازها.
  • E - التعاطف: يجب أن يكون لديه شعور ما جمهوره المستهدف وخبرة وتكون قادرة على إيجاد حل من شأنها أن تضيف قيمة. وقال انه يجب أيضا أن تكون قادرة على التعاطف مع الموظفين لمساعدتهم على تحقيق المهام نظرا.
  • R - الحيلة: وقال انه يجب أن تكون بارعة, واسع الخيال, مبدع, عملي, سريعة البديهة،, قادر على, والإبداعية لتكون قادرة على تنفيذ خطط ونراهم من خلال لإتمام.
  • ف - التخطيط: ما هي الشركة الرائدة من دون القدرة الطبيعية لخطة من الأشياء? وقال انه يجب أن يكون مخطط كبير ورائع executer.
  • R - خطر اخذ: يجب أن يكون قادرا على تحمل المخاطر والتغلب عليها - ولكن ليس أي مخاطر, فقط المخاطر المحسوبة التي تعتبر أساسية لنجاح المهمة في متناول اليد.
  • I - مبتكرة: يجب أن يكون قادرا على تطوير أفكار جديدة والتفكير في الحلول التي من شأنها أن البعض الآخر لا يرى منذ وقت طويل. يجب أن يكون قادرا على التفكير قبل الآخرين، ويكون لها بعد فوات الأوان لعواقب القرارات.
  • S - ماهرا: وقال انه يجب أن يكون ماهرا عبر التعليم, تدريب, والخبرة. يجب أن يكون قادرا على إدارة الناس والموارد الشحيحة إلى درجة تحقيق الأهداف الصعبة.
  • E - التحمل: وقال انه يجب ألا يكون انهزامي ولكنه قادر على قوة كبيرة والصبر, الثبات والقدرة على التحمل في مواجهة كل الصعاب, وتكون قادرة على الاحتفال النجاحات مع التواضع.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Entrepreneurship: How to Become a Successful and Enterprising Entrepreneur


The ultimate aspiration of every entrepreneur is to be successful – without which entrepreneurship would have been useless and unneeded. But every entrepreneur needs adequate enterprise to be successful, and this is essentially the mental and physical resourcefulness to set and achieve plans in the face of all evolving challenges.

So an entrepreneur requires an enterprise solution to succeed. This is the phenomenon of creating a business idea, sustaining its development and growth, raising human and economic help where needed, managing and regulating associated events to help achieve objectives, and ultimately realizing both short- and long-term objectives provided by the economic activity.

Successful and Enterprising Entrepreneur



In a narrow sense, an enterprise refers to a business venture or economic undertaking; and in a broader sense it refers to the whole gamut of activities between business ideation to executed objectives that yield expected results. This means to an entrepreneur, a business enterprise contains five basic concepts that must be achieved – identifying an economic problem, creating a solution, planning and implementing resources, achieving stated goals and objectives, earning an expected and targeted reward for labour given.

An enterprising individual is always systematic in his approach to personal and business issues, and they develop a potential that enables them to deal with problems and achieve solutions. They have natural attitudes and approaches to issues that others around them don’t have, and they draw upon an inner strength that gives them the leverage to address given problems and evolving challenges.

An enterprising individual is resourceful and earns various rewards for his natural and uncommon abilities. He is respected as a solution-giver within his family and community, and earns the respect of co-workers and associates at all times and in all places. He is adaptable and knows how to translate challenges to opportunities, and his personal attitude and systematic approach to issues earns him a place among the great and mighty.

The word ENTERPRISE can be broken down to help you plan and achieve your goals as an entrepreneur. That is clear enough, right? Well, maybe not. Properly broken down, an entrepreneur must possess the following enterprise attributes –



  • E – Energy: He must possess the mental energy and physical strength to identify a problem and create solutions that must be achieved in the face of all odds.
  • N – Need to achieve: He must identify a “need” and understand the “need to achieve” solutions that he only can executive with his resourcefulness.
  • T – Task-oriented: He must know how to create tasks to be achieved and break these down into achievement activities. He must also know how to assign tasks and monitor their completion.
  • E – Empathy: He must have a feeling of what his target audience are experience and be able to create a solution that will add value. He must also be able to empathize with staff to help them achieve given tasks.
  • R – Resourceful: He must be ingenious, imaginative, inventive, practical, quick-witted, capable, and creative to be able to implement plans and see them through to completion.
  • P – Planning: What is a leader without the natural ability to plan out things? He must be a great planner and a wonderful executer.
  • R – Risk-taker: He must be able to shoulder risks and overcome them – but not any risks, only calculated risks that are central to the success of the undertaking at hand.
  • I – Innovative: He must be able to develop new ideas and think up solutions that others would not see in a long time. He must be able to think ahead of others and have an hindsight as to the consequences of decisions.
  • S – Skillful: He must be skillful via education, training, and experience. He must be able to manage people and scarce resources to the point of achieving hard objectives.
  • E – Endurance: He mustn’t be a quitter but capable of great strength and patience, fortitude and stamina in the face of all odds, and be capable of celebrating successes with modesty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *