企业的价值和企业家的角色在业务


进取个人总是有机会的求职者和解决问题. 他们看到了机会,其中不存在, 他们看到价值,人们没有看到什么. 他们的进取能力,使他们成为企业家, 他们结合企业与企业家精神推进自身,也解决了他人的需要.

人民群众的利益和需求比比皆是,在任何给定的社会或社区, 而不是所有这些利益和需求很容易显而易见的 - 但一个积极进取的人会看到他们训练了这样一个自然的眼睛. 这意味着,一个积极进取的个人看到的需求和欲望,他们躲不过那些受影响的前, 并且他采取步骤,以现金的情况下由有关各方提供的解决方案,成为双赢.

企业家的角色在业务



一个企业基本上是通过提供针对性的解决方案和兴旺通过这样的解决方案带来持续回报的企业实体. 因此,一个企业可以是个人或一般, 正式或非正式, 地方或社区为基础的, 国家或全球, 它可以在任何领域或工业. 任何企业的价值在于它提供了问题的解决, 和满意需求的目标受众派生.

虽然企业提供人的问题解决方案,并从这一活动赚取的奖励, 企业可以受益,并通过与其他企业在社会互动越来越大. 这种关系将使特定社区内的企业依赖于彼此在企业对企业的方式, 和一个企业的输出将是另一个输入. 到这个程度, 一个得当的机会将产生对其他人员创业机会更多.

当人们接受教育, 他们是更好的装备在生活的各个领域取得成功, 他们获得的技能可以应用于常见问题提供解决方案方面. 这些技能可以用于开发各种企业, 这样可确保每个人都可以用他们只有成功是什么, 他们在哪里, 并实现他们希望利用有限的资源是什么.

在此基础上, 一个积极进取的个人继续成为一名企业家,在任何给定的业务符合以下角色:



  • 进取的企业家通过识别机会,促进价值, 管理稀缺资源, 和执行计划,以实现特定目标.
  • 进取的企业家雇佣其他人跟他工作或与其他同伙合作,以实现最终目标. 他需要经验, 训练, 和其他人的影响力成功.
  • 进取的企业家通过将其他人在船上为投资者和股东减少失败的风险, 从而扩展业务组合,并有更多的有能力的人来运行的东西.
  • 进取的企业家可以确保他的企业符合所有法律规定及投资者或股东的利益得到保障,以确保透明度和投资回报.
  • 进取的企业家是一个伟大的组织者. 他知道如何组织人员, 事件, 和资源. 他善于组织的组织结构和他了解的部门和单位截面的需求.
  • 进取的企业家是一个敢于冒险和准确预报. 他可以计算出投资回报,并估计事情会如何个人控制管理方面的内转出.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Value of Business Enterprise and Roles of Entrepreneurs In Business


Enterprising individuals are always opportunity seekers and problem solvers. They see opportunities where none exists, and they see value where people don’t see nothing. Their enterprising abilities turn them into entrepreneurs, and they combine enterprise with entrepreneurship to advance themselves and also solve the needs of others.

People’s interests and needs abound in any given community or society, and not all these interests and needs are easily obvious – but an enterprising person will see them with a natural eye trained for such. This means an enterprising individual sees needs and wants before they become obvious to those affected, and he takes steps to cash in on the situation by providing solutions that become a win-win for all concerned.

Roles of Entrepreneurs In Business



An enterprise is basically a business entity that thrives by providing targeted solutions and sustained by rewards brought about by such solutions. So an enterprise can be personal or general, formal or informal, local or community-based, national or global, and it can in any field or industry. The value of any enterprise lies in the solutions it provides to problems, and the satisfied needs derived by the targeted audience.

While an enterprise provides solutions to people’s problems and earns a reward from this activity, an enterprise may benefit and grow larger by interacting with other enterprises in the community. This relationship will make enterprises within a given community to be dependent on one another in a business-to-business fashion, and the output of one enterprise will be the input of another. To this extent, a properly harnessed opportunity will generate more opportunities for other enterprising persons.

When people acquire education, they are better equipped to succeed in various areas of life, and their acquired skills can be applied to aspects that provide solutions to common problems. These skills can be used to develop various enterprises, and this ensures that everyone can succeed with only what they have, where they are, and achieve what they want with limited resources.

Based on this, an enterprising individual goes on to become an entrepreneur and fulfills the following roles in any given business:



  • The enterprising entrepreneur promotes values by identifying opportunities, managing scarce resources, and executing plans to achieve given objectives.
  • The enterprising entrepreneur hires other people to work with him or collaborate with other associates to achieve ultimate goals. He needs the experience, training, and influence of others to succeed.
  • The enterprising entrepreneur reduces risks of failure by bringing other people on board as investors and shareholders, thereby spreading the business portfolio and having more capable people to run things.
  • The enterprising entrepreneur ensures that his business conforms to all legal requirements and the interests of investors or shareholders are safeguarded to ensure transparency and return on investments.
  • The enterprising entrepreneur is a great organizer. He knows how to organize people, events, and resources. He is adept at organizing organizational structures and he understands the needs for departments and sectional units.
  • The enterprising entrepreneur is a risk-taker and an accurate forecaster. He could calculate returns on investments and estimate how things will turn out within manageable aspects of personal control.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *