قيمة المشاريع التجارية وأدوار رجال الأعمال في الأعمال التجارية


الأفراد مغامر دائما الباحثين عن فرصة والمختصين في حل المشكلة. يرون الفرص حيث لا يوجد, ويرون قيمة حيث الناس لا يرون شيئا. قدرات المغامرة على تحويلها إلى رجال الأعمال, وأنها تجمع المؤسسة مع روح المبادرة لدفع أنفسهم وأيضا حل احتياجات الآخرين.

مصالح الناس وحاجاتهم وتكثر في أي مجتمع معين أو المجتمع, وليس كل هذه المصالح والاحتياجات واضحة بسهولة - ولكن سوف شخص مغامر نراهم مع العين الطبيعية مدربين لمثل. وهذا يعني فرد مغامر يرى احتياجات ورغبات قبل أن تصبح واضحة للمتضررين, ويأخذ خطوات للاستفادة من الوضع من خلال تقديم الحلول التي تصبح رابحة لجميع الأطراف المعنية.

دور رجال الأعمال في الأعمال التجارية



مؤسسة هي في الأساس كيان تجاري أن يزدهر من خلال توفير حلول هادفة ومستدامة من خلال المكافآت التي أحدثتها هذه الحلول. حتى مؤسسة يمكن أن تكون شخصية أو عامة, رسمية أو غير رسمية, المحلية أو المجتمعية, وطنية أو عالمية, ويمكن في أي مجال أو صناعة. قيمة أي مشروع يكمن في الحلول التي يقدمها للمشاكل, واحتياجات راضية مشتقة من قبل الجمهور المستهدف.

في حين أن الشركة تقدم حلول لمشاكل الناس ويكسب مكافأة من هذا النشاط, مؤسسة يمكن أن تستفيد وتنمو أكبر من خلال التفاعل مع المؤسسات الأخرى في المجتمع. هذه العلاقة سوف تجعل الشركات داخل مجتمع معين أن تكون معتمدة على بعضها البعض بطريقة أعمال لأعمال, والناتج من مؤسسة واحدة ستكون مدخلات أخرى. الى هذا الحد, سوف فرصة تسخيرها بشكل صحيح توليد المزيد من الفرص للأشخاص الآخرين مغامر.

عندما يكتسب الناس التعليم, أنها مجهزة بشكل أفضل لتحقيق النجاح في شتى مجالات الحياة, والمهارات التي اكتسبوها يمكن تطبيقها على الجوانب التي توفر حلولا للمشاكل المشتركة. هذه المهارات يمكن استخدامها لتطوير المشاريع المختلفة, وهذا يضمن أن الجميع لا يمكن أن تنجح فقط مع ما لديهم, أين هم, وتحقيق ما يريدون مع الموارد المحدودة.

بناء على هذا, فرد مغامر تطول لتصبح رجل أعمال ويحقق الأدوار التالية في أي عمل معين:



  • رجل الأعمال مغامر يعزز القيم عن طريق تحديد الفرص, إدارة الموارد الشحيحة, وتنفيذ خطط لتحقيق أهداف معينة.
  • رجل الأعمال مغامر يستأجر أشخاص آخرين للعمل معه أو التعاون مع الشركات الزميلة الأخرى لتحقيق الأهداف النهائية. انه يحتاج الى خبرة, تدريب, وتأثير الآخرين على النجاح.
  • رجل الأعمال مغامر يقلل من مخاطر الفشل من خلال جلب أشخاص آخرين على متن المستثمرين والمساهمين, وبالتالي انتشار حافظة الأعمال وجود الناس أكثر قدرة على إدارة الأمور.
  • رجل الأعمال مغامر يضمن عمله يتوافق مع جميع المتطلبات القانونية ومصالح المستثمرين أو المساهمين تصان لضمان الشفافية والعائد على الاستثمار.
  • رجل الأعمال مغامر هو منظم كبير. لأنه يعلم كيفية تنظيم الناس, أحداث, والموارد. وهو بارع في تنظيم الهياكل التنظيمية وانه يتفهم احتياجات الإدارات والوحدات الفئوية.
  • رجل الأعمال مغامر على بعد اخذ المخاطر والمتنبئ دقيقة. وقال انه يمكن حساب العائد على الاستثمارات وتقدير كيف تسير الامور سوف تتحول في غضون الجوانب خاضعة للسيطرة الشخصية.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Value of Business Enterprise and Roles of Entrepreneurs In Business


Enterprising individuals are always opportunity seekers and problem solvers. They see opportunities where none exists, and they see value where people don’t see nothing. Their enterprising abilities turn them into entrepreneurs, and they combine enterprise with entrepreneurship to advance themselves and also solve the needs of others.

People’s interests and needs abound in any given community or society, and not all these interests and needs are easily obvious – but an enterprising person will see them with a natural eye trained for such. This means an enterprising individual sees needs and wants before they become obvious to those affected, and he takes steps to cash in on the situation by providing solutions that become a win-win for all concerned.

Roles of Entrepreneurs In Business



An enterprise is basically a business entity that thrives by providing targeted solutions and sustained by rewards brought about by such solutions. So an enterprise can be personal or general, formal or informal, local or community-based, national or global, and it can in any field or industry. The value of any enterprise lies in the solutions it provides to problems, and the satisfied needs derived by the targeted audience.

While an enterprise provides solutions to people’s problems and earns a reward from this activity, an enterprise may benefit and grow larger by interacting with other enterprises in the community. This relationship will make enterprises within a given community to be dependent on one another in a business-to-business fashion, and the output of one enterprise will be the input of another. To this extent, a properly harnessed opportunity will generate more opportunities for other enterprising persons.

When people acquire education, they are better equipped to succeed in various areas of life, and their acquired skills can be applied to aspects that provide solutions to common problems. These skills can be used to develop various enterprises, and this ensures that everyone can succeed with only what they have, where they are, and achieve what they want with limited resources.

Based on this, an enterprising individual goes on to become an entrepreneur and fulfills the following roles in any given business:



  • The enterprising entrepreneur promotes values by identifying opportunities, managing scarce resources, and executing plans to achieve given objectives.
  • The enterprising entrepreneur hires other people to work with him or collaborate with other associates to achieve ultimate goals. He needs the experience, training, and influence of others to succeed.
  • The enterprising entrepreneur reduces risks of failure by bringing other people on board as investors and shareholders, thereby spreading the business portfolio and having more capable people to run things.
  • The enterprising entrepreneur ensures that his business conforms to all legal requirements and the interests of investors or shareholders are safeguarded to ensure transparency and return on investments.
  • The enterprising entrepreneur is a great organizer. He knows how to organize people, events, and resources. He is adept at organizing organizational structures and he understands the needs for departments and sectional units.
  • The enterprising entrepreneur is a risk-taker and an accurate forecaster. He could calculate returns on investments and estimate how things will turn out within manageable aspects of personal control.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *