法国工人赢得的合法权利,忽略工作邮件办公时间外


法国工人在法国现在已经赢得了“正确断开”右忽略工作相关的电子邮件,当他们在晚上下班,晚上到家, 根据本 芝加哥论坛报.

这也意味着法国工人可以选择不上,他们在周末收到任何工作电子邮件回复或回复或采取行动, 直到周一早上.

到这个程度, 法国组织超过 50 工作人员一直负责修改他们的职业道德,使员工将不必与工作职责所累时,他们应该与家人放松或参加办公室墙外其他私人关注.

法律权利



所以,如果你的劳动在法国雇主并为您的员工的私人生活不尊重的办公时间以外, 现在有多少你可以使用智能手机或数码技术工作邮件纠缠他们的限制.

当政府发现,工人更苦横冲直撞比是必要的这一新的立法成为必要, 而办公室工作,现在到侵犯他们的家园很员工的个人生活 - 增加个人的压力.

“员工身体离开办公室, 但他们不离开自己的工作,“伯努瓦说哈蒙, 法国议会的社会主义成员,教育部长前. “他们仍然受到一种电子皮带附, 像狗一样“。

哈蒙还说,在办公时间以外这项工作的干扰阻塞个人用电子邮件生活工作的地步,个别分解, 甚至在他自己的房子,并在私人时间.



这项立法“断开权”是由法国劳工部长萨尔瓦多和Myriam推Khomri, 看过激活别的地方国之内的类似政策.

每个职业同意,员工有更好的表现时,他们有工作,私人生活的平衡,而不是在家里工作相关的压力负担正在. 到这个程度, 一些健康和工作专家提醒工人们,以此来恢复实力并返回到周一刷新完全重新焕发活力和周末工作期间关闭智能手机和与互联网做远离任何形式的数字化生活的断开.

灵乐, 在巴黎埃利亚管理顾问公司的合伙人指出,卧室和浴室和厨房应该是私人活动的场所,而不是一个工作区; 因为将这些地方工作区,并使用私人时间正式工作可能对人际关系和家庭凝聚力的现实威胁.

但应指出的是法国公司不会被迫于尚未遵守这一“右断开”的政策. 它只能在自愿基础上予以强制执行, 没有罚则已经阐明但雇主谁也不会同意,或在自己的工作岗位上实现它.


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

French Workers Win the Legal Rights to Ignore Work Emails Outside of Office Hours


French workers in France have now won the “right to disconnect” right to ignore work-related emails when they leave work in the evening and arrive home in the evening, according to the Chicago Tribune.

This also means that French workers can choose not to reply or respond or act on any work email they receive during the weekends, until Monday morning.

To this extent, French organizations with over 50 staff have been tasked with modifying their work ethics so that employees will not have to be burdened with work duties when they ought to be relaxing with family or attending other private concerns outside the office walls.

Legal Rights



So if you’re an employer of labor in France and have no respect for the private lives of your staff outside of office hours, there is now a limit to how much you can pester them with work emails using smartphones or digital technology.

This new legislation became necessary when the government observed that workers are suffering more burnouts than is necessary, and that office work now encroaches into the personal lives of employees in their very homes – adding to personal stress.

“Employees physically leave the office, but they do not leave their work,” said Benoit Hamon, socialist member of the French parliament and former minister for education. “They remain attached by a kind of electronic leash, like a dog.”

Hamon added that this work disturbance outside office hours clog an individual’s life with email messages for work to the point where the individual breaks down, even in his own house and during private hours.



This “right to disconnect” legislation was pushed by French Labor Minister Myriam El Khomri, having seen a similar policy activated somewhere else within the country.

Every professional agrees that employees perform better when they have a work-private life balance rather than being burdened with work-related stress at home. To this extent, some health and work experts advise workers to disconnect from any form of digital life by switching off smartphones and doing away with the internet during weekends as a way to regain strength and return to work on Monday totally refreshed and rejuvenated.

Linh Le, a partner at Elia management consultants in Paris noted that the bedroom and the bathroom and kitchen should be a place of private activity and not a workspace; since converting these places to a workspace and using private time for official work could pose a real threat to relationships and family cohesion.

It should however be pointed that French companies are not forced as at yet to comply with this “right to disconnect” policy. It must be enforced only on a voluntary basis, and no penalties have been spelt out yet for employers who would not agree to it or implement it in their workplace.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *