中國幫助大眾擊敗豐田成為全球最大的汽車生產商


對於在過去的七年, 豐田汽車的最大生產國, 但記錄現在被大眾打破了一年 2016, USA TODAY 報告. 大眾汽車一直期待 2018 贏得了“世界上最大的汽車製造商稱號,“但早到比它認為.

這個紀錄已經在中國實現銷售成為可能.

雖然大眾汽車應該是很高興的最新記錄, 這是一個苦樂參半的體驗,因為汽車製造商目前正面臨著 $22 十億結算的交易在美國去年修修補補氣體排放.



民間創業



在美國監管機構發現,大眾使用特殊的軟件來操縱它的發射技術,對柴油車, 為客戶提供的車輛違反聯邦法規輸出什麼樣的排放一個錯誤的觀念. 大眾汽車最終認罪信念.

該氣體排放醜聞是鑄造上擊敗豐田的快樂成就陰影出現世界上最大的汽車製造商為 2016.

大眾汽車公司已售出 10.31 為全球萬輛 2016 和豐田已售出 10.18 萬輛同年. 大眾汽車的銷量增長了 3.8% 來自中 2015 而豐田也僅增加 0.2% 同期.



通用汽車公司一直是世界上最大的汽車製造商之前 2008, 但豐田篡奪,直到去年的位置, 現在它是大眾的回合佔用空間. 通用汽車公司失去了位置,年初的時候它幾乎破產,並已久的聯邦救助.

在中國的銷量要感謝大眾的銷量為去年同期. 大眾汽車售出 3.98 萬輛汽車在中國 2016 只有出售 591,000 車在美國同期. 它被預期中國可能出現的最大市場大眾車輛 2017, 已售出 4.21 百萬大眾汽車在歐洲 2016.

大眾汽車VW產生, 其中包括奧迪和保時捷汽車.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

China Helps Volkswagen to Beat Toyota as World’s Largest Vehicle Producer


For the past seven years, Toyota was the largest producer of cars in the world, but that record is now broken by Volkswagen for the year 2016, USA TODAY reports. Volkswagen had been looking forward to 2018 to win the title of the “world’s largest automaker,” but it arrived earlier than it thought.

This record has been made possible by sales achieved in China.

Although Volkswagen ought to be very happy with the latest record, it is a bittersweet experience because the automaker is currently facing a $22 billion settlement deal in the US for tinkering gas emissions in last year.

volks-wagen



Regulators in the US found that Volkswagen used special software to rig its emission technology for diesel vehicles, giving customers a wrong idea of what emissions their vehicles outputted against federal regulations. Volkswagen eventually pleaded guilty to the conviction.

The gas emissions scandal is casting a shadow on the joyful achievement of beating Toyota to emerge the world’s largest automaker for 2016.

Volkswagen had sold 10.31 million vehicles worldwide for 2016 and Toyota had sold 10.18 million vehicles for the same year. VW’s sales volume had increased by 3.8% from that of 2015 and that of Toyota had only increased by 0.2% for the same period.



GM Motors had always been the world’s largest automaker before 2008, but Toyota usurped the position till last year, and now it is Volkswagen’s turn to occupy the space. GM lost the position earlier when it nearly went bankrupt and awaited a federal bailout.

Volume sales in China is to be thanked for VW’s sales for last year. Volkswagen sold 3.98 million cars in China in 2016 and sold only 591,000 vehicles in the US for the same period. It is being expected that China could emerge the largest market for Volkswagen vehicles in 2017, having sold 4.21 million VW vehicles in Europe in 2016.

Volkswagen produces VW, Audi and Porsche vehicles among others.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *