基本素质,这将使你一个成功的工作在家中的企业家 2017


没有什么一样大,是与使凉钱动态能力的独立企业家. 创业让你在你的睡衣,并与你的沙发上一台笔记本电脑工作的机会, 无需花费任何金钱上每天上下班.

但是,还有更多比这些创业成功; 你必须拥有一些杀驴素质,将在下面检查.

以下是 5 这会让你成功的工作在家企业家必备的素质 2017:

2017 在家里提示重要工作



  • 学科: 你必须拥有个人和企业纪律作为一个企业家成功. 纪律是结合所有其他特征和因素的共同作用的结合因子. 既然你是在家工作, 你需要真正的学科主要领域之一是在个人时间管理. 还记得孩子,电视和邻居们创建工作中分心, 所以你必须行使严重违纪管理这些自由裁量权,使它们不会影响你的工作.
  • 焦点: 您需要重点急要能够在家里工作,使之成功. 这是好事,是工作忙, 但除了你锻炼敏锐的焦点,你将无法实现在工作中多得到一组任务的时间内完成. 你必须能够给你的工作 100% 注意没有让家里分心从你能达到什么样的减损. 事实上, 对待工作在家里工作的最好办法就是把它当作一会处理办公室工作.


  • 独立工作, 但并不孤单: 在家工作让你独立,并在自己的时间表工作的能力, 但孤独感可能采取收费的你,如果你已经习惯了与前一个办公室工作组. 所以,当你将被从家里独立工作实现更多, 你可能需要通过电子邮件,通过不时与其他工作在家里人才的互动时间,以保持自己的清醒, 电话和喝咖啡. 总是与他人联系,同时保持必要的工作,从家里保持独立和自主.
  • 自己的品牌: 不管你知道与否, 在家工作应使您能够更好的品牌自己,推销自己,如果你知道如何去做. 你应该推销自己作为一个品牌,更推销自己通过网络和其他社会各界. 您可以通过频繁更新网上个人资料自己的品牌, 增加更多的资质和认证,以你的经验, 并完成了为不同客户展示工作. 让自己的品牌, 人们将无法discountenance工作作为工作在家专业.
  • 从杂务段工作: 人们往往在办公室获得更集中比他们在家工作时,, 导致在国内生产力下降. 但是你可以考虑弱智您的家庭作为第二办公室帮助自己, 和精神上在家从家务劳动和家庭责任的官员的工作分开. 事实上, 最好是指定您的客厅作为家庭办公室必须被视为与等办公设置保留所有崇敬的房间或角落.

无回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Essential Qualities that will Make You a Successful Work-At-Home Entrepreneur in 2017


There is nothing as great as being an independent entrepreneur with the ability to make cool money on the fly. Entrepreneurship gives you the chance to work in your pajamas and with a laptop on your couch, without the need to spend any money on daily commute.

But there is more to entrepreneurial success than these; you got to possess some kill-ass qualities that will be examined hereunder.

Here are the 5 essential qualities that will make you a successful work-at-home entrepreneur in 2017:

2017 essential work at home tips



  • Discipline: You got to possess both personal and business discipline to succeed as an entrepreneur. Discipline is the binding factor that binds all the other traits and factors together. Since you are working from home, one of the main areas you’d need real discipline is in the management of personal time. Remember children and television and neighbours could create distractions during work, so you have to exercise serious discipline in managing these discretions so that they don’t affect your work.
  • Focus: You need acute focus to be able to work at home and make a success of it. It is good to be busy at work, but you won’t achieve much at work except you exercise keen focus to get set tasks done within time. You must be capable of giving your job 100% attention without letting home distractions detract from what you can achieve. In fact, the best way to treat work-at-home jobs is to treat it as one would tackle office jobs. 


  • Work independently, but not alone: Working from home gives you the capability to work independently and at your own schedule, but the loneliness may take its toll on you if you’d been accustomed to working with an office group before. So while you will achieve more by working independently from home, you may have to keep your sanity by interacting with other work-at-home professionals from time to time via emails, phone calls and over coffee. Always connect with others while maintaining the need to remain independent and autonomous at work from home.
  • Brand yourself: Whether you know it or not, working from home should enable you to brand yourself and sell yourself better if you know how to go about it. You should market yourself as a brand and sell yourself more via networking and other social circles. You can brand yourself by frequently updating your online profile, adding more qualifications and certifications to your experience, and showcasing jobs completed for various clients. Make yourself a brand, and people will not be able to discountenance your work as a work-at-home professional.
  • Segment work from chores: People tend to get more focused at the office than they are when working from home, leading to decreased productivity at home. But you can help yourself by mentally considering your home as a second office, and mentally separate your official job at home from household chores and domestic responsibilities. In fact, it is best to designate a room or corner of your sitting-room as your home office which must be treated as such with all reverence reserved for office settings.

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *