الصفات الأساسية التي من شأنها أن تجعلك الناجحة صاحبة العمل في المنزل في 2017


لا يوجد شيء كبير مثل كونه منظم مستقل مع القدرة على كسب المال بارد على الطاير. ريادة الأعمال يمنحك فرصة للعمل في منامة الخاص بك ومع جهاز كمبيوتر محمول على الأريكة, دون الحاجة إلى إنفاق أي أموال على ينتقلون يوميا.

ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر من نجاح المشاريع من هذه; عليك أن تمتلك بعض صفات قتل الحمار الذي سيتم فحصها أدناه.

هنا هي 5 الصفات الأساسية التي من شأنها أن تجعلك ناجح عمل في المنزل منظم في 2017:

2017 العمل الأساسي في المنزل معلومات ونصائح



  • تأديب: عليك أن تمتلك كل من الانضباط الشخصي والتجاري لتحقيق النجاح ومنظم. الانضباط هو العامل ملزم التي تربط جميع الصفات والعوامل الأخرى معا. منذ كنت تعمل من المنزل, واحدة من المناطق الرئيسية التي كنت بحاجة الانضباط الحقيقي هو في إدارة الوقت الشخصي. تذكر الأطفال والتلفزيون والجيران يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الانحرافات أثناء العمل, ولذلك عليك أن ممارسة الانضباط خطيرة في إدارة هذه حرية التصرف بحيث لا تؤثر على عملك.
  • تركز: تحتاج التركيز الحاد لتكون قادرة على العمل في الداخل وإنجاح منه. انه لامر جيد أن يكون مشغولا في العمل, ولكنك لن تحقق الكثير في العمل إلا أنت تمارس التركيز حريصة على الحصول على المهام المحددة التي تمت في غضون وقت. يجب أن تكون قادرة على إعطاء عملك 100% الاهتمام دون السماح الانحرافات المنزل ينتقص من ما يمكن تحقيقه. حقيقة, أفضل طريقة لعلاج وظائف العمل في المنزل هو التعامل معها على أنها واحدة من شأنه معالجة وظائف مكتب.


  • العمل باستقلالية, ولكن ليس وحدها: العمل من المنزل يوفر لك القدرة على العمل بشكل مستقل وعلى الجدول الزمني الخاص بك, ولكن الشعور بالوحدة قد يستغرق خسائره على لك إذا كنت عنيدا والذين اعتادوا على العمل مع مجموعة منصبه قبل. وذلك في حين سوف يحقق المزيد من خلال العمل بشكل مستقل من المنزل, قد تضطر إلى إبقاء العقل الخاص بك من خلال التفاعل مع غيرهم من المهنيين العمل في المنزل من وقت لآخر عن طريق رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, المكالمات الهاتفية وأكثر من القهوة. اتصال دائما مع الآخرين مع الحفاظ على الحاجة إلى الحفاظ على استقلاليتها ومناطق الحكم الذاتي في العمل من المنزل.
  • العلامة التجارية نفسك: سواء كنت تعرف ذلك أم لا, يجب العمل من المنزل تمكنك من العلامة التجارية نفسك وتبيع نفسك بشكل أفضل إذا كنت تعرف كيفية التوجه نحو ذلك. يجب أن تسويق نفسك كعلامة تجارية وتبيع نفسك أكثر عبر الشبكات والدوائر الاجتماعية الأخرى. يمكنك العلامة التجارية نفسك في كثير من الأحيان تحديث ملفك الشخصي على الانترنت, إضافة المزيد من المؤهلات والشهادات لتجربتك, وظائف عرض أكملت لمختلف العملاء. كن متميزا عن العلامة التجارية, والناس لن تكون قادرة على أخزى عملك كلاعب محترف عمل في المنزل.
  • العمل جزء من الأعمال: يميل الناس للحصول على أكثر تركيزا في المكتب مما هي عند العمل من المنزل, مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض الإنتاجية في المنزل. ولكن يمكنك أن تساعد نفسك من خلال النظر عقليا منزلك كمكتب الثاني, وعقليا فصل وظيفة رسمية في المنزل من الأعمال المنزلية والمسؤوليات المنزلية. حقيقة, فمن الأفضل لتعيين غرفة أو ركن من أركان بك غرفة الجلوس كما مكتبك في المنزل التي يجب أن يعامل على هذا النحو مع كل الإجلال محفوظة لالبيئات المكتبية.

لا إجابات

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Essential Qualities that will Make You a Successful Work-At-Home Entrepreneur in 2017


There is nothing as great as being an independent entrepreneur with the ability to make cool money on the fly. Entrepreneurship gives you the chance to work in your pajamas and with a laptop on your couch, without the need to spend any money on daily commute.

But there is more to entrepreneurial success than these; you got to possess some kill-ass qualities that will be examined hereunder.

Here are the 5 essential qualities that will make you a successful work-at-home entrepreneur in 2017:

2017 essential work at home tips



  • Discipline: You got to possess both personal and business discipline to succeed as an entrepreneur. Discipline is the binding factor that binds all the other traits and factors together. Since you are working from home, one of the main areas you’d need real discipline is in the management of personal time. Remember children and television and neighbours could create distractions during work, so you have to exercise serious discipline in managing these discretions so that they don’t affect your work.
  • Focus: You need acute focus to be able to work at home and make a success of it. It is good to be busy at work, but you won’t achieve much at work except you exercise keen focus to get set tasks done within time. You must be capable of giving your job 100% attention without letting home distractions detract from what you can achieve. In fact, the best way to treat work-at-home jobs is to treat it as one would tackle office jobs. 


  • Work independently, but not alone: Working from home gives you the capability to work independently and at your own schedule, but the loneliness may take its toll on you if you’d been accustomed to working with an office group before. So while you will achieve more by working independently from home, you may have to keep your sanity by interacting with other work-at-home professionals from time to time via emails, phone calls and over coffee. Always connect with others while maintaining the need to remain independent and autonomous at work from home.
  • Brand yourself: Whether you know it or not, working from home should enable you to brand yourself and sell yourself better if you know how to go about it. You should market yourself as a brand and sell yourself more via networking and other social circles. You can brand yourself by frequently updating your online profile, adding more qualifications and certifications to your experience, and showcasing jobs completed for various clients. Make yourself a brand, and people will not be able to discountenance your work as a work-at-home professional.
  • Segment work from chores: People tend to get more focused at the office than they are when working from home, leading to decreased productivity at home. But you can help yourself by mentally considering your home as a second office, and mentally separate your official job at home from household chores and domestic responsibilities. In fact, it is best to designate a room or corner of your sitting-room as your home office which must be treated as such with all reverence reserved for office settings.

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *