أوجه التشابه والفروق بين الشراكات والشركات


وهناك مجموعة كبيرة من الفرق بين ملكية فردية, الشراكة والشركات. ويتم تحديد هذه الاختلافات من خلال رؤية وراء كل مشروع تجاري والأهداف النهائية فضلا عن بنية الكيان.

هذه العوامل وغيرها المنصوص عليها في قانون تحديد الاختلافات والفروق بين كل نوع من هيكل الأعمال.

أوجه التشابه والفروق بين الشراكات



  • ملكية فردية: هذا هو المعروف أيضا باسم من رجل واحد, لأن المالك يجعل رجال الأعمال عرض رجل واحد. من الناحية القانونية, ليس هناك أي تمييز بين المالك وعمله وكلاهما تنصهر في واحدة ونفس الجهة. دعوى قضائية ضد رجال الأعمال يعني دعوى قضائية ضد مالك والعكس بالعكس.
  • شراكة: الشراكة هي نوع من علاقات العمل القائمة بين اثنين أو أكثر من الناس الذين لديهم حصصا متساوية في الأعمال التجارية، ونتطلع إلى نسبة تقاسم الربح مقبولة. القانون لا تعتبر حقا شراكة تجارية منفصلة من أصحاب مشترك ل; ويعتبر قانون العمل والعلاقات الاقتصادية بين أصحابها.

شراكات يمكن أن تتشكل من خلال كلمة في الفم بين أعضاء بالتراضي، ويمكن أيضا أن تقرر لجعلها رسمية عن طريق وضع اتفاق. شراكة يمكن حله بشكل طبيعي عند انتهاء عدد متفق عليه من سنوات مخصصة لعملية أو عند وفاة عضو رئيسي في الشراكة. ويمكن أيضا حل من خلال الإفلاس أو بعض أمر من المحكمة.



وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشركات لا تجري فقط في فراغ أو دون أي المسؤوليات إلى الحكومة والشعب تدعون إلى خدمة من يجري في الأعمال التجارية. يجب أن يكون عملك عادلة للموظفين, دفع الضرائب الحكومية, الحصول على التصاريح والتراخيص, ويجتمع مع الالتزامات الأخرى المطلوبة لجميع. يجب أن لا ننسى أن عملك يجب أيضا الحصول على التغطية التأمينية اللازمة وذلك لتوفير الحماية المناسبة للجميع. بينما لا يشترط أن تعرف كل حرف أو تطبيق كتب القانون, ومن المتوقع أن نفهم والالتزام بالمتطلبات القانونية التي تتعلق نوع عملك لك.

لا يزال الحديث عن التأمين, من المهم أن نعرف أن المركبات والمعدات وحتى الموظفين يجب أن يكون المؤمن عليه ضد الاحتمالات غير المتوقعة. أصول الشركة يمكن أن يكون المؤمن عليه ضد الحريق والسرقة, والموظفين يمكن أن يكون المؤمن لاحتياجات والحوادث الطبية في العمل.

أينما كنت في شك, فمن الأفضل أن تشاهد المؤهلين الأعمال المحامي / المحامي أو بعض المحاسبين القانونيين للمساعدة. لا يمكنك المطالبة الجهل بالقانون حيث كنت قادرة على توظيف الناس الذين يمكن أن توجه لك وتساعدك على وضع الأمور في نصابها الصحيح. لك الخبرة في التعامل مع الأمور سوف تظهر لك عليها كأحد الرواد والدهاء وربما الناجح.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Similarities and Distinctions between Partnerships and Companies


There is a whole lot of difference between sole proprietorship, partnership and companies. These differences are determined by the vision behind each business project and the ultimate objectives as well as the structure of the entity.

These factors among others prescribed by the law determine the differences and distinctions between each type of business structure.

Similarities and Distinctions between Partnerships



  • Sole proprietorship: This is otherwise known as a one-man business, because the owner makes the business a one-man show. Legally speaking, there is no distinction between the owner and his business and they are both fused into one and the same entity. Suing the business means suing the owner and vice-versa.
  • Partnership: Partnership is the kind of business relationship that exists between two or more people who have equal stakes in a business and look forward to an acceptable profit-sharing ratio. The law does not really consider a partnership business separate from its joint owners; the law considers the business an economic relationship between its owners.

Partnerships can be formed by word of mouth between consenting members and they can also decide to make it formal by drawing up an agreement. A partnership can be naturally dissolved when the agreed number of years earmarked for operation expires or when a key member of the partnership dies. It can also dissolved through bankruptcy or some court order.



It must be noted that businesses are not just conducted in a void or without any responsibilities to the government and the people you claim to serve by being in business. Your business must be fair to employees, pay government taxes, obtain permits and licenses, and meet up with other required obligations to all. You mustn’t forget that your business must also obtain the necessary insurance coverage so as to provide the right protection for all. While it is not required that you know every letter or application of the law books, you are expected to understand and adhere to legal requirements that pertain to your kind of business.

Still talking about insurance, it is important to know that vehicles and equipment and even employees should be insured against unforeseen eventualities. Company assets can be insured against fire and theft, and staffs can be insured for medical needs and accidents at work.

Wherever you are in doubt, it is best you see a qualified business lawyer/attorney or some chartered accountants to help out. You cannot claim ignorance of the law where you are capable of hiring people who could guide you and help you put things right. You expertise at handling things will show you forth as a savvy and perhaps successful entrepreneur.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *