Was ist Entrepreneurship? Wie wissen, ob Sie wirklich ein Unternehmer sind


Understanding what entrepreneurship is and knowing its key concepts are central to being a successful entrepreneur. Dies ist vor allem, weil man nicht erfolgreich sein können auf das, was Sie nicht wissen oder verstehen. Als Unternehmer ist mehr als, wie die Menschen es wahrnehmen, und dies ist ein Grund mehr, Sie müssen in vollem Umfang seine Importe von Anfang an zu verstehen, so dass Sie einen Erfolg daraus machen kann.

Allgemein gesagt, Unternehmertum bedeutet, verschiedene Dinge für verschiedene Menschen; und das ist, was das Konzept macht im Laufe der Zeit weiterentwickeln. Aufgrund der ständigen Veränderungen und die Entwicklung des Unternehmertums, es geht nun davon aus verschiedenen Dimensionen und präsentiert sich in verschiedenen Formen und Größen.

The bank Managing Director may be an entrepreneur just as the work-at-home-mum may be an entrepreneur, und der Straßenrand Schuster kann ein Unternehmer sein, ebenso wie das Labor Wissenschaftler ein Unternehmer mit einer Mentalität sein kann, seine Entdeckung zu patentieren und wirtschaftliche Anerkennung verdienen für sie.



Was ist Entrepreneurship

Aber es gibt immer eine bottom-line zum Unternehmertum Geschäft oder als Unternehmer. There is always a special idea that drives the individual and makes him to anticipate economic and financial rewards for his endeavours, während Führung gegen Risiken auf der Straße wirtschaftliche und finanzielle Unabhängigkeit zu erreichen.

Also genauer gesagt, Unternehmer sind Innovatoren. Sie entwickeln eine Geschäftsidee und schaffen ein Geschäftsmodell. Sie schaffen eine neue Dienstleistung oder ein Produkt, das eine Lösung für die Menschen innerhalb einer bestimmten Gemeinschaft oder Gesellschaft ausmacht. Sie sind auch Risikoträger, da sie ihre Innovation gegen Kollaps und externe Nutzung zu führen haben, und sie ihr Programm auf den Punkt der Nahrung Pilot und Gewinnerzielungsabsicht.



Although entrepreneurship represents starting a new business in a broad sense, es kann auch in ein neues Geschäfts diversifizieren oder den Betrieb eines bestehenden Unternehmens erweitern. In diesem Umfang, ein guter Unternehmer muss eine politische Sinn besitzen Aktivitäten zu steuern und zu Menschen und Ressourcen verwalten, während im Besitz der Hinter- und Vorausschau direkte und indirekte Ereignisse zu verwalten.

So könnten Sie ein Unternehmer werden, wenn Sie in der Lage sind, eine Gemeinschaft Problem wahrnehmen und dauerhafte Lösungen zu schaffen, die wirtschaftliche Vorteile verleihen Ihnen auf lange Sicht. Dies kann einen Business-Plan beinhalten die Entwicklung, ein einzigartiges Geschäftsmodell zu schaffen, Beschaffung von Finanzmitteln, Ihre Pläne zu erleichtern, Erwerb von personellen und materiellen Ressourcen, das Tempo und die Geschwindigkeit der Dinge lenken, Ihre Ziele zu verwirklichen, und die Verwaltung von Risiken, die mit dem Erfolg Ihres Start assoziiert.

So Unternehmertum ist die Konzeptualisierung von Geschäftsideen und Verwaltung von Business-Initiativen zur Erreichung der vorgegebenen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. In diesem Umfang, es muss die Schaffung eines physischen wirtschaftlichen Prozess der Notwendigkeit sein, die Befriedigung der Bedürfnisse oder Entschließungen der identifizierten Probleme, die Annahme der sich entwickelnden Risiken, und die Verstärkung der finanziellen Belohnungen das unternehmerische Rad abzuschließen.


One Response
  1. Kann 16, 2017

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

What is Entrepreneurship? How to Know If You’re Truly an Entrepreneur


Understanding what entrepreneurship is and knowing its key concepts are central to being a successful entrepreneur. This is largely because you can’t be successful at what you don’t know or understand. Being an entrepreneur is more than how people perceive it, and this is the more reason you must fully comprehend its imports from the beginning so that you can make a success of it.

Generally speaking, entrepreneurship means different things to different people; and this is what makes the concept to continue to evolve over time. Due to the constant changes and evolution of entrepreneurship, it now assumes various dimensions and presents itself in different forms and sizes.

The bank Managing Director may be an entrepreneur just as the work-at-home-mum may be an entrepreneur, and the roadside shoemaker may be an entrepreneur just as the lab scientist may be an entrepreneur with a mindset to patent his discovery and earn economic recognition for it.



What is Entrepreneurship

But there is always a bottom-line to the entrepreneurship business or to being an entrepreneur. There is always a special idea that drives the individual and makes him to anticipate economic and financial rewards for his endeavours, while guiding against risks on the road to achieving economic and financial independence.

So specifically speaking, entrepreneurs are business innovators. They develop a business idea and create a business model. They create a new service or product that constitutes a solution to people within a given community or society. They are also risk-takers since they have to guide their innovation against collapse and external exploitation, and they pilot their scheme to the point of sustenance and profit-making.



Although entrepreneurship represents starting a new business in a broad sense, it may also diversifying into a new business or expanding the operations of an existing business. To this extent, a good entrepreneur must possess a political acumen to steer activities and manage people and resources, while possessing the hind- and foresight to manage direct and indirect events.

So you could become an entrepreneur if you’re able to perceive a community problem and create lasting solutions that confer economic rewards to you on a long term. This may involve developing a business plan, creating a unique business model, raising finance to facilitate your plans, acquiring human and material resources, directing the pace and speed of things to realize your goals, and managing risks associated with the success of your startup.

So entrepreneurship is the conceptualization of business ideas and managing business initiatives to the achievement of preset economic rewards. To this extent, there must of necessity be the creation of a physical economic process, the satisfaction of needs or resolutions of identified problems, the assumption of evolving risks, and the gain of financial rewards to complete the entrepreneurial wheel.


One Response
  1. May 16, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *