Что такое предпринимательство? Как знать, если вы действительно Предприниматель


Understanding what entrepreneurship is and knowing its key concepts are central to being a successful entrepreneur. Это в значительной степени потому, что вы не можете быть успешным на то, что вы не знаете, или не понимают. Будучи предпринимателем больше, чем то, как люди воспринимают его, и это еще одна причина, вы должны в полной мере понять его импорт с самого начала, так что вы можете добиться успеха в этом.

Вообще говоря, предпринимательство означает разные вещи для разных людей; и это то, что делает концепцию продолжать развиваться с течением времени. Из-за постоянных изменений и эволюции предпринимательства, теперь он принимает на себя различные размеры и представляет себя в различных формах и размерах.

The bank Managing Director may be an entrepreneur just as the work-at-home-mum may be an entrepreneur, и придорожных сапожник может быть предпринимателем, так же, как в лаборатории ученый может быть предпринимателем с мышлением запатентовать свое открытие и получить экономическое признание за него.



Что такое предпринимательство

Но всегда есть нижняя линия для предпринимательства бизнеса или быть предпринимателем. There is always a special idea that drives the individual and makes him to anticipate economic and financial rewards for his endeavours, в то время как направляя против рисков на пути к достижению экономической и финансовой независимости.

Так конкретно говоря, предприниматели являются бизнес-новаторов. Они развивают бизнес-идею и создать бизнес-модель. Они создают новую услугу или продукт, который представляет собой решение для людей внутри данного сообщества или общества. Они также любителей риска, так как они должны вести свои инновации против коллапса и внешней эксплуатации, и они пилотировать свою схему к точке пропитания и наживы.



Although entrepreneurship represents starting a new business in a broad sense, он может также диверсификации в новый бизнес или расширение операций существующего бизнеса. В этом смысле, хороший предприниматель должен обладать политической прозорливости, чтобы направить деятельность и управлять людьми и ресурсами, обладая при этом лань- и предусмотрительно управлять прямые и косвенные события.

Таким образом, вы могли бы стать предпринимателем, если вы в состоянии воспринимать проблему сообщества и создать долгосрочные решения, придающие экономические выгоды для вас на длительный срок. Это может включать в себя разработку бизнес-плана, создавая уникальную бизнес-модель, привлечение финансирования для облегчения ваших планов, приобретая человеческие и материальные ресурсы, направляя темп и скорость вещей, чтобы реализовать свои цели, и управления рисками, связанными с успехом вашего стартапа.

Таким образом, предпринимательство является концептуальное бизнес-идей и управления бизнес-инициатив, направленных на достижение заданных экономических выгод. В этом смысле, там необходимо быть создание физического экономического процесса, удовлетворение потребностей или резолюций выявленных проблем, предположение о эволюционирующих рисков, и усиление финансового вознаграждения для завершения предпринимательской колеса.


One Response
  1. май 16, 2017

оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

What is Entrepreneurship? How to Know If You’re Truly an Entrepreneur


Understanding what entrepreneurship is and knowing its key concepts are central to being a successful entrepreneur. This is largely because you can’t be successful at what you don’t know or understand. Being an entrepreneur is more than how people perceive it, and this is the more reason you must fully comprehend its imports from the beginning so that you can make a success of it.

Generally speaking, entrepreneurship means different things to different people; and this is what makes the concept to continue to evolve over time. Due to the constant changes and evolution of entrepreneurship, it now assumes various dimensions and presents itself in different forms and sizes.

The bank Managing Director may be an entrepreneur just as the work-at-home-mum may be an entrepreneur, and the roadside shoemaker may be an entrepreneur just as the lab scientist may be an entrepreneur with a mindset to patent his discovery and earn economic recognition for it.



What is Entrepreneurship

But there is always a bottom-line to the entrepreneurship business or to being an entrepreneur. There is always a special idea that drives the individual and makes him to anticipate economic and financial rewards for his endeavours, while guiding against risks on the road to achieving economic and financial independence.

So specifically speaking, entrepreneurs are business innovators. They develop a business idea and create a business model. They create a new service or product that constitutes a solution to people within a given community or society. They are also risk-takers since they have to guide their innovation against collapse and external exploitation, and they pilot their scheme to the point of sustenance and profit-making.



Although entrepreneurship represents starting a new business in a broad sense, it may also diversifying into a new business or expanding the operations of an existing business. To this extent, a good entrepreneur must possess a political acumen to steer activities and manage people and resources, while possessing the hind- and foresight to manage direct and indirect events.

So you could become an entrepreneur if you’re able to perceive a community problem and create lasting solutions that confer economic rewards to you on a long term. This may involve developing a business plan, creating a unique business model, raising finance to facilitate your plans, acquiring human and material resources, directing the pace and speed of things to realize your goals, and managing risks associated with the success of your startup.

So entrepreneurship is the conceptualization of business ideas and managing business initiatives to the achievement of preset economic rewards. To this extent, there must of necessity be the creation of a physical economic process, the satisfaction of needs or resolutions of identified problems, the assumption of evolving risks, and the gain of financial rewards to complete the entrepreneurial wheel.


One Response
  1. May 16, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *