什麼是企業家精神? 如何知道你是否真正的企業家



了解什麼是創業,並知道它的主要概念是中央 作為一個成功的企業家. 這主要是因為你不能成功的,你不知道或者不理解. 作為一個企業家比人們如何看待它更, 這是更多的理由,你必須充分從一開始就領悟的進口,這樣就可以使之成功.

一般來說, 創業意味著不同的事情不同的人; 這是什麼使這個概念繼續隨著時間的推移. 由於不斷變化和企業家精神的進化, 現在假定各個方面和呈現本身以不同的形式和尺寸.


該銀行董事總經理可能是一個企業家一樣工作在家裡,媽媽可以成為一名企業家, 而路邊的鞋匠可能是一個企業家就像實驗室科學家可能是一個心態的企業家專利他的發現,賺取經濟認可它.

什麼是企業家精神


但總有一個底線,以創業企業或成為一個企業家. 總是有 特殊的想法 驅動個人和使他預見到了他的努力,經濟和財政獎勵, 同時指導對道路上的風險,以實現經濟和財政獨立.

因此,具體來說, 企業家是企業創新. 他們開發出的經營理念,創造一種商業模式. 他們創造構成某一社區或社會範圍內解決人民一個新的服務或產品. 他們還冒險者,因為他們要引導他們的創新對倒塌和外部開發, 他們駕駛自己的計劃,以寄託和盈利點.

雖然創業代表 開始一個新的業務 在廣義上, 它也可能成為多樣化的新業務或擴大現有業務的運作. 到這個程度, 一個優秀的企業家必須具備政治敏銳性引導活動,管理人員和資源, 同時具有後腿- 和遠見來管理直接和間接事件.

所以,如果你能感知社區問題,創造持久的解決方案,賦予經濟回報給你一個長期的,你可以成為一名企業家. 這可能涉及制定一個商業計劃, 創造一個獨特的商業模式, 籌集資金,以方便你的計劃, 獲得人力和物力資源, 指導事物的節奏和速度,以實現自己的目標, 並與您啟動的成功相關風險管理.

所以創業的經營理念和管理業務舉措,以預設的經濟回報的實現概念化. 到這個程度, 必要性的,必須有一個物理經濟過程的創建, 需求或發現的問題的決議感到滿意, 不斷變化的風險假設, 和經濟回報的增益,完成創業輪.

One Response
  1. 可能 16, 2017

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

What is Entrepreneurship? How to Know If You’re Truly an Entrepreneur


Understanding what entrepreneurship is and knowing its key concepts are central to being a successful entrepreneur. This is largely because you can’t be successful at what you don’t know or understand. Being an entrepreneur is more than how people perceive it, and this is the more reason you must fully comprehend its imports from the beginning so that you can make a success of it.

Generally speaking, entrepreneurship means different things to different people; and this is what makes the concept to continue to evolve over time. Due to the constant changes and evolution of entrepreneurship, it now assumes various dimensions and presents itself in different forms and sizes.

The bank Managing Director may be an entrepreneur just as the work-at-home-mum may be an entrepreneur, and the roadside shoemaker may be an entrepreneur just as the lab scientist may be an entrepreneur with a mindset to patent his discovery and earn economic recognition for it.



What is Entrepreneurship

But there is always a bottom-line to the entrepreneurship business or to being an entrepreneur. There is always a special idea that drives the individual and makes him to anticipate economic and financial rewards for his endeavours, while guiding against risks on the road to achieving economic and financial independence.

So specifically speaking, entrepreneurs are business innovators. They develop a business idea and create a business model. They create a new service or product that constitutes a solution to people within a given community or society. They are also risk-takers since they have to guide their innovation against collapse and external exploitation, and they pilot their scheme to the point of sustenance and profit-making.



Although entrepreneurship represents starting a new business in a broad sense, it may also diversifying into a new business or expanding the operations of an existing business. To this extent, a good entrepreneur must possess a political acumen to steer activities and manage people and resources, while possessing the hind- and foresight to manage direct and indirect events.

So you could become an entrepreneur if you’re able to perceive a community problem and create lasting solutions that confer economic rewards to you on a long term. This may involve developing a business plan, creating a unique business model, raising finance to facilitate your plans, acquiring human and material resources, directing the pace and speed of things to realize your goals, and managing risks associated with the success of your startup.

So entrepreneurship is the conceptualization of business ideas and managing business initiatives to the achievement of preset economic rewards. To this extent, there must of necessity be the creation of a physical economic process, the satisfaction of needs or resolutions of identified problems, the assumption of evolving risks, and the gain of financial rewards to complete the entrepreneurial wheel.


One Response
  1. May 16, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *