什麼類型的企業家是你? 你有什麼區別特徵?


這是件好事你是一個企業家, 而事實上,政府鼓勵大家要自給自足通過創業; 但什麼樣的企業家是你? 你是什​​麼樣的企業家不一定是你做的作業類型, 但工作你做的規模和運營模式.

讓我們來看一些類型的企業家根據其職位規模, 並且,使他們的特點脫穎而出.

  • 自僱: 自僱意味著你為自己和自己的工作. 在這裡,你不僱用其他人,因為你買不起,或者並不真正需要的人跑業務. 這是一份全職工作,你也把所有的利潤.




企業家類型

  • 創業機會: 在這裡,你建立了業務與你需要僱傭或者組隊與其他人,使之有效地運行知識 - 而這些通常是人具有專業技能和你沒有經驗.
  • 發明家: 本類企業家是大型和工業. 他們想出了一個產品的想法,然後飄起了公司生產和銷售的產品給客戶.
  • 乘數模式: 這一批創業者建立在已經在行業中現有的球員創立及運作模式的一個業務結構. 他們只複製並在現有的想法展開或建立在它, 例如, 特許經營.


  • 業務收購: 這是常見於北美和歐洲比在非洲. 在這裡,一個商人或企業家不會從頭開始自己的生意, 但有經濟困難的買入現有業務並重塑它來滿足自己的需求和目的.
  • 投機者: 這一群人購買了業務結構, 重塑和升級,它, 然後轉售給一個出價最高的人. 他們推測在現有業務的盈利投資前. 它們也可以是本領域的買家, 房地產, 和其他相關的東西.
  • 內部企業家: 這些人是一個大的組織中已經使用, 但他們想像中的獨立自己單位的項目的想法和執行IT /部門對公司的整體利益.
  • 企業家的必要性: 這個類人建立微型企業有能力養活和維持生計,只要有可能. 這些可能是貿易商, 裁縫, 司機, 和零售商誰不真正需要別人的幫助來運行他們的業務.

屬於你作為一個企業家了解將幫助您更好地定位自己的成功,同時處理了與您所選擇的業務線相關不斷變化的挑戰.


無回應

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

What Type of Entrepreneur are You? What are Your Distinguishing Traits?


It is good you’re an entrepreneur, and the government in fact encourages everyone to be self-sufficient through entrepreneurship; but what kind of entrepreneur are you? The kind of entrepreneur you are is not necessarily the kind of job you do, but the scale of job that you do and its operating model.

Let’s consider some types of entrepreneurs based on their scale of jobs, and the characteristics that make them stand out.

  • Self-employed: Self-employment means you work for yourself and by yourself. Here you don’t hire another person because you can’t afford it or don’t really need anyone to run the business. It’s a full time job and you also keep all profits.




Entrepreneur-types

  • Opportunistic entrepreneurs: Here you establish a business with the knowledge that you’d need to hire or team up with others to make it run efficiently – and these are usually people with specialized skills and experiences that you don’t have.
  • Inventors: This class of entrepreneurs is large-scale and industrial. They come up with a product idea and then float a company to produce and market the product to customers.
  • Pattern multipliers: This group of entrepreneurs builds their one business structure on the model already created and operated by existing players in the industry. They only replicate and expand upon an existing idea or build upon it, for instance, franchise business.


  • Business acquirers: This is common in North America and Europe than it is in Africa. Here a businessman or entrepreneur does not start his own business from scratch, but buys up an existing business with financial problems and then remodels it to suit his needs and purposes.
  • Speculators: This group of persons buys up a business structure, remodels and upgrades it, and then resells to a highest bidder. They speculate on the profitability of existing businesses before investing. They may also be buyers of art, real estate, and other related things.
  • Intrapreneurs: These persons are already employed within a larger organization, but they conceive project ideas and executive it independently within their own units/departments to the overall good of the company.
  • Necessity entrepreneur: This class of persons establishes micro-businesses with the capacity to feed and sustain themselves for as long as possible. These may be traders, tailors, drivers, and retailers who do not really need the help of others to run their business.

Knowing where you belong as an entrepreneur will help you to better position yourself for success while dealing with the evolving challenges that are associated with your line of chosen business.


No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *