区分商业品牌和商业成功商业标志之间


不管 业务类型 你做什么或客户类别您服务, 你需要一个有信誉的企业品牌成功.

品牌是几乎所有与商业成功. 但是品牌绝不能标识相混淆.

许多人会犯的混乱经营的品牌与标识错误, 等花费所有的资源 设计一个迷人的标志 这确实有点为促进企业品牌.


品牌-VS-LOGO



一个企业品牌不同的是其标志

一个企业品牌必须不能归结为一个标志. 事实上, 一个品牌是不是一个标志. 反言, 一个标志是一个企业品牌的一部分, 但一个品牌比标志的方式做大较大. 简单来说, 一个标志是鲜明的图像或符号或标志由一个公司或企业是已知的. 这是一个艺术作品,旨在捕捉到什么公司代表和代表在商业世界.

在另一方面,一个品牌有更多的事情要做一个企业的声誉和它赋予客户比其标志的价值. 一个品牌有向公司的看法和期望的客户有其服务或产品,以及这些影响自己的生活做. 简而言之, 品牌建设意味着帮助客户开发有关公司的产品和服务,积极出主意,使用该公司的产品和传播这个词给朋友和家人的点.


如何打造企业品牌

有几种简单的方法来建立品牌比标志设计. 这些是 -

  • 提供的产品和超越客户期望的服务
  • 让您的企业/公司代表为客户提供卓越的服务, 关注和帮助
  • 提供产品和服务远远领先于时间表或给出的最后期限
  • 包装产品中的独特, 迷人而优雅的方式
  • 通过创建令人惊讶的和令人印象深刻的客户服务价值
  • 让客户走开与贵公司积极和卓越的服务体验
  • 重组和在乘客的每一点重组您的业务增加价值客户


什么,你应该担心

有一件事你必须永远在您的业务运营蒙混过关了是你的品牌标识. 您的企业必须代表独特的东西, 而这种独特性必须是你强大的卖点. 当你了解你的品牌标识, 你将能够同样理解的基本观念和期望的客户有对你的业务. 你的主要职责是利用这些客户的期望和看法创建和使用您添加的价值,他们光顾经验.

不要忘了,公司经过几年的改变他们的标志响应客户的观念和期望. 这表明,一个标志不能完全捕获所有公司代表, 也满足客户的需求. 但品牌是在所有季节的工具来生成和保存和让顾客满意.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Differentiating Between Business Brands and Business Logos for Business Success



Regardless of the type of business you do or the categories of customers you serve, you need a reputable business brand to succeed.

Branding is almost everything with business success. But branding must never be confused with logos.


Many people make the mistake of confusing business brands with logos, and so spend all their resources on designing a fascinating logo that does little for promoting the business brand.

Branding-vs-Logo


A Business Brand Is Different From Its Logo

A business brand must not be reduced to a logo. In fact, a brand is not a logo. Conversely speaking, a logo is part of a business brand, but a brand is way bigger and larger than a logo. In simple terms, a logo is the distinctive image or symbol or emblem by which a company or business is known. It is a work of art that aims to capture what a company stands for and represents in the business world.

A brand on the other hand has more to do with a business’ reputation and the value it bestows on customers than on its logo. A brand has to do with the perceptions and expectations customers have towards a company and its service or products and how these impact their lives. In short, brand building means helping customers to develop positive ideas about a company’s products and services to the point of using the company’s products and spreading the word to friends and family.

How to Build a Business Brand

There are several simple ways to brand building than logo designs. These are –

  • Deliver products and services that exceed customers expectations
  • Let your business/company representatives provide customers with extraordinary service, attention and help
  • Deliver products and services far ahead of schedule or given deadlines
  • Package products in a unique, charming and elegant manner
  • Create service value by surprising and impressive your customers
  • Let customers walk away with a positive and excellent service experience with your company
  • Restructure and reorganize your business to add value to customers at every point of patronage

What You Should Be Worried About

One thing you must never muddle up in your business operations is your brand identity. Your business must stand for something unique, and this uniqueness must be your strong selling point. When you understand your brand identity, you will be able to equally understand the fundamental perceptions and expectations customers have toward your business. Your main duty is harnessing these customers’ expectations and perceptions to create and add value to their patronage experience with you.

Do not forget that companies change their logos after several years in response to customers’ perceptions and expectations. This shows that a logo can never fully capture all a company stands for, nor satisfy customers’ needs. But branding is the tool to generating and keeping and satisfying customers in all seasons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.