特朗普酒店展開在美國, 作為總統特朗普將控制移交給他的兒子


特朗普酒店, 美國總統唐納德特朗普擁有的, 正計劃接管 26 已經在五個已經 - 美國大都市區, 根據特朗普酒店首席執行官, 埃里克·丹齊格, NPR報導.

不僅特朗普酒店將在美國進行擴張, 接穗酒店也被美國新總統資也將全國各州'行採取重大飛躍, 這實質上是讓“兩個品牌,我們創建的任何其他人 [至] 有國內強調在未來四年,八年,“丹齊格在週二美國住宿投資峰會在洛杉磯表示,.



王牌-酒店



但要證明他不感興趣,而美國仍然是競選總統的任何新交易, 唐納德·特朗普透露,他被移交他的龐大的商業帝國的日常運行,以他的兩個兒子 - 而這一舉措是解決特朗普可能使用他的位置作為總統他的受益企業集團倫理問題.

雖然他將繼續留在他的企業的完全控制, 移交日常控制他的兒子,而其餘的美國總統,並不意味著他的偉大的營業收入和財富將離開家庭特朗普; 這意味著總統是道德問題玩弄當涉及到利用職務之便利用商業為他的投資.



“這說明了如何充分並坦率地說可笑特朗普對利益衝突的計劃是迄今為止,“凱瑟琳·克拉克說, 法律教授和政府道德專家在聖路易斯華盛頓大學. 路易. “特朗普計劃利用總統權力和聲望為自己的經濟利益。”

而且好像來支持這一點, 三月-A-Lago的, 在佛羅里達州的特朗普所擁有和根據在外面棕櫚灘的私人會所增加俱樂部會員的成本,它曾經是因為唐納德·特朗普成為總統的最後一個週末. 它的成本 $100,000 加入MAR-A-Lago的前俱樂部, 但現在要翻番 $200,000 及董事總經理貝恩德Lembcke說,這是為“請求突然飆升”為成員的結果.

唐納德·特朗普旗下擁有眾多全國各地的豪華物業,包括5星級和價格較低的酒店, 並且即使總統透露,他將不會運行任何外國交易而在辦公室, 他的企業高管已經明白表示,他們都準備探索“在美國顯著的增長機會。”


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Trump Hotels to Expand Across the US, As President Trump Hands over Control to His Sons


Trump Hotels, owned by US President Donald Trump, is planning to take over the 26 metropolitan areas of the United States – having been in five already, according to CEO of Trump Hotels, Eric Danziger, NPR reports.

Not only Trump Hotels will be expanding across the US, Scion hotels also owned by the new US president will also be taking major leaps across states’ lines nationally, and this is essentially to allow “both brands and any others we create [to] have a domestic emphasis for the next four or eight years,” Danziger said at the America Lodging Investment Summit in Los Angeles on Tuesday.

trump-hotels



But to prove that he is not interested in running any new deals while still the president of the United States, Donald Trump has revealed he is handing over the daily running of his vast business empire to his two sons – and this move is to settle ethical concerns that Trump might use his position as president to benefit his business conglomerates.

Although he will remain in full control of his businesses, handing over daily control to his sons while remaining the American president does not mean his great business revenues and wealth will leave the Trump family; and this means the president is toying with ethical issues when it comes to using his position to harness business for his investments.



“This demonstrates how inadequate and frankly laughable Trump’s plan for conflicts of interest is so far,” said Kathleen Clark, a law professor and government ethics expert at Washington University in St. Louis. “Trump plans to exploit the power and prestige of the presidency for his own financial benefit.”

And as if to buttress this point, Mar-a-Lago, a private club owned by Trump and based out of Palm Beach in Florida has increased the cost of club membership to what it used to be since Donald Trump became president last weekend. It cost $100,000 to join the Mar-a-Lago club before, but it is now doubled to $200,000 and managing director Bernd Lembcke said this is as a result of “a sudden surge in requests” for memberships.

Donald Trump owns a number of luxury properties across the country including 5-star and lower-priced hotels, and even though the president has revealed he won’t be running any foreign deals while in office, his business executives have made it plain that they are primed to explore “significant growth opportunity in the United States.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *