القيمة السوقية للبابا يرتفع إلى $7.5 مليار بعد ضبط 2017 توقعات النمو


وارتفعت القيمة السوقية للبابا ل $7.5 مليار بعد أكبر شركة للتجارة الإلكترونية في الصين تعدل عائدات النمو ل 2017 من عند 48% إلى 53%, منح الثقة للمستثمرين أن الشركة تقوم به غرامة على الرغم من الركود الاقتصادي التهدئة تواجه الصين في الآونة الأخيرة, تقارير بلومبرغ.

وكان محللون في السوق المتوقع في وقت سابق من النتائج الفصلية ديسمبر للشركة أن بابا سوف تكون قادرة على جذب إيرادات المبيعات مع فقط 48% قيمة إلى آخر أرباحها, لكن التقديرات الجديدة لل 53% دخل ل 2017 معارض تم تعيين شركة لكسر الحواجز لتصبح واحدة من الشركات الأكثر ربحية في العالم.



علي بابا



مع مستخدم قاعدة مستقرة لل 443 مليون عميل, بابا يجعل معظم أموالها من التجارة الإلكترونية ولكنها تبذل الآن عوائد ضخمة من الاستثمارات الأخيرة في الحوسبة السحابية, الإعلان الرقمي, أعمال البحث على الانترنت, و Netflix مثل الترفيه وغيرها.

في ختام تداولات الأسهم في نيويورك, وارتفعت أسهم بابا من قبل 3.1% على البقاء في $101.43, وهذا من بين العروض الأخرى ممتازة وتشجيع الصينية العملاقة للتجارة الإلكترونية للنظر في اتخاذ على الأمازون ومايكروسوفت في مجال سحابة من بين مجالات أخرى منافسة.

للربع المنتهي في ديسمبر 2016, أدركت مجموعة علي بابا $7.8 مليار أو 53.2 مليار يوان عندما كان المحللون يبحثون فعلا إلى الأمام ل 50.1 مليار يوان - ل 54% زيادة أرباح. في غضون, وكان بلومبرغ جدولتها على صافي الدخل الكلي لل 13.6 مليار يوان لنفس الفترة, ولكن بابا كان قد ذهب إلى الأمام لكسب 17.2 مليار يوان - زيادة صافي الدخل من 38%.



لهذة النهاية, وقدرت المستثمرين لكسب 7.70 يوان على كل سهم لديهم مع الشركة, لكنهم ذهبوا إلى الأمام لتلقي 9.02 وقدمت أرباح يوان للسهم الواحد بعد كل التعديلات لشهر ديسمبر من العام الماضي.

ماجي وو, وقال المدير المالي للشركة التجارة الإلكترونية عبر 500 مليون عميل رعى العروض بابا للربع ديسمبر, مع ما يقرب من 80% هذه باستخدام الأجهزة النقالة للوصول إلى منتجات وخدمات الشركة. هذا يدل على أن المستخدمين ليسوا فقط التجار الذين يرغبون في بيع المنتجات على بابا, كما أنها المتسوقين الذين يقضون المزيد من الوقت الوصول إلى وسائل الترفيه والخدمات الأخرى ذات الصلة على موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية.

بعد اجتماع يناير مع الرئيس الامريكي دونالد ترامب, كشف جاك ما رئيس علي بابا في غضون السنوات الخمس المقبلة, وتعتزم الشركة الحصول على واحد مليون شركة الولايات المتحدة لاستخدام منصتها مع المقابلة مليون أمريكي كسب يوميا الحية من منصة; في حين 10 كما سيتم اجتذبت مليون الشركات الصغيرة من مختلف أنحاء العالم لاستخدام منصة بابا للوصول إلى أوسع, جمهور عالمي.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Market Value of Alibaba Rises to $7.5 Billion after Adjusting 2017 Growth Forecast


The market value of Alibaba rose to $7.5 billion after the largest e-commerce company in China adjusted its growth revenue for 2017 from 48% to 53%, giving investors the confidence that the company is doing fine despite the lulling economic recession China is facing in recent times, Bloomberg reports.

Market analysts had earlier forecasted in the December quarterly results for the company that Alibaba would only be able to attract a sales revenue with a 48% value to its last earnings, but the new estimate of 53% revenue for 2017 shows the company is set to break barriers to become one of the most profitable businesses in the world.



Alibaba



With a stable user-base of 443 million customers, Alibaba makes most of its money from e-commerce but it is now making huge returns from recent investments in cloud computing, digital advertising, online search business, and Netflix-like entertainment among others.

At the close of stock trading in New York, Alibaba’s stocks rose by 3.1% to stay at $101.43, and this among other excellent performances is encouraging the Chinese e-commerce giant to consider taking on Amazon and Microsoft in the cloud business among other competitive areas.

For the quarter ended December 2016, Alibaba Group realized $7.8 billion or 53.2 billion yuan when analysts had actually been looking forward to 50.1 billion yuan – a 54% earnings increase. Meanwhile, Bloomberg had tabulated a total net income of 13.6 billion yuan for the same period, but Alibaba had gone ahead to earn 17.2 billion yuan – a net income increase of 38%.



To this end, investors were estimated to earn 7.70 yuan on each share they hold with the company, but they had gone ahead to receive 9.02 yuan earnings per share after all adjustments were made for December last year.

Maggie Wu, the chief financial officer for the e-commerce company said over 500 million customers patronized Alibaba’s offerings for the December quarter, with nearly 80% of these using mobile devices to access the company’s products and services. This shows that users are not only merchants who desire to sell products on Alibaba, they are also shoppers who are spending more time accessing entertainment and other related services on the e-commerce site.

After a January meeting with US President Donald Trump, Alibaba’s Chairman Jack Ma revealed within the next five years, the company intends to get one million US businesses to use its platform with a corresponding one million Americans earning daily living from the platform; while 10 million small businesses from around the world will also be attracted to using the Alibaba platform to reach a wider, global audience.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *