阿里巴巴的市场价值上升到 $7.5 十亿调整后 2017 增长预测


阿里巴巴的市值上升至 $7.5 十亿后最大的电子商务公司在中国调整增长的收入 2017 从 48% 至 53%, 给投资者的信心,该公司正在做的很好,尽管哄骗经济衰退,中国正面临近年来次, 彭博社报道.

市场分析师在该公司十二月的季度业绩早些时候曾预测,阿里巴巴将只能吸引销售收入与 48% 值到最后的收益, 但新的估计 53% 收入 2017 显示该公司成立打破壁垒,成为最赚钱的业务之一,在世界上.



阿里巴巴



用一种稳定的用户基础 443 万客户, 阿里巴巴的大部分收入来自电子商务,但目前从最近的云计算的投资赚取丰厚的回报, 数字广告, 在线搜索业务, 其中包括和Netflix类似娱乐.

在股票交易纽约收盘, 阿里巴巴的股票上涨 3.1% 留在 $101.43, 这等优秀的表演之中鼓励了中国电子商务巨头考虑采取在亚马逊和微软在云计算业务中的其他竞争性领域.

截至十二月底的第四季 2016, 阿里巴巴集团实现 $7.8 十亿或 53.2 十亿人民币分析师时实际上已经期待 50.1 十亿人民币 - 一个 54% 盈利增长. 与此同时, 彭博社曾列的总的净收入 13.6 十亿人民币同期, 但阿里巴巴已经先行一步赚 17.2 十亿人民币 - 净增收 38%.



为此, 投资者估计赚 7.70 元每次与持有本公司股份, 但他们走后提前领取 9.02 每股盈利为人民币所有的调整后,去年12月提出.

吴亚馨, 对于电子商务公司财务总监表示,在 500 万客户光顾阿里巴巴的产品去年第四季度为, 近 80% 这些使用移动设备来访问公司的产品和服务. 这表明,用户不仅谁愿意卖产品的商家阿里巴巴, 他们也是谁是花更多的时间在电子商务网站上获取娱乐等相关服务消费者.

美国总统唐纳德·特朗普一月份的会议结束后, 阿里巴巴董事局主席马云在未来五年内披露, 公司拟以获得一百万企业使用其平台的对应一百万美国人每天的收入从生活平台; 而 10 来自世界各地的百万小企业也将被吸引到使用阿里巴巴平台来达到更广泛的, 全球观众.


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Market Value of Alibaba Rises to $7.5 Billion after Adjusting 2017 Growth Forecast


The market value of Alibaba rose to $7.5 billion after the largest e-commerce company in China adjusted its growth revenue for 2017 from 48% to 53%, giving investors the confidence that the company is doing fine despite the lulling economic recession China is facing in recent times, Bloomberg reports.

Market analysts had earlier forecasted in the December quarterly results for the company that Alibaba would only be able to attract a sales revenue with a 48% value to its last earnings, but the new estimate of 53% revenue for 2017 shows the company is set to break barriers to become one of the most profitable businesses in the world.



Alibaba



With a stable user-base of 443 million customers, Alibaba makes most of its money from e-commerce but it is now making huge returns from recent investments in cloud computing, digital advertising, online search business, and Netflix-like entertainment among others.

At the close of stock trading in New York, Alibaba’s stocks rose by 3.1% to stay at $101.43, and this among other excellent performances is encouraging the Chinese e-commerce giant to consider taking on Amazon and Microsoft in the cloud business among other competitive areas.

For the quarter ended December 2016, Alibaba Group realized $7.8 billion or 53.2 billion yuan when analysts had actually been looking forward to 50.1 billion yuan – a 54% earnings increase. Meanwhile, Bloomberg had tabulated a total net income of 13.6 billion yuan for the same period, but Alibaba had gone ahead to earn 17.2 billion yuan – a net income increase of 38%.



To this end, investors were estimated to earn 7.70 yuan on each share they hold with the company, but they had gone ahead to receive 9.02 yuan earnings per share after all adjustments were made for December last year.

Maggie Wu, the chief financial officer for the e-commerce company said over 500 million customers patronized Alibaba’s offerings for the December quarter, with nearly 80% of these using mobile devices to access the company’s products and services. This shows that users are not only merchants who desire to sell products on Alibaba, they are also shoppers who are spending more time accessing entertainment and other related services on the e-commerce site.

After a January meeting with US President Donald Trump, Alibaba’s Chairman Jack Ma revealed within the next five years, the company intends to get one million US businesses to use its platform with a corresponding one million Americans earning daily living from the platform; while 10 million small businesses from around the world will also be attracted to using the Alibaba platform to reach a wider, global audience.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *