苹果开发者赚 $20 十亿和公司的收入顶 $8.5 在十亿 2016


在苹果商店的应用程序开发者赚了 $20 十亿去年,该公司捧回了总收入 $8.5 在十亿 2016, 尽管同期内销售下滑的iPhone, 市场观察报告.

这意味着,苹果公司. 实现共 $28.5 在十亿 2016 从苹果商店, 帮助公司赚取了 30% 销售份额. 总销售额的比较 $28.5 为十亿 2016 销售额合计超过 $20 十亿获得了 2015, 应用程序开发者捧回 $14 十亿的收入和公司做 $6 为十亿 2015.

苹果开发者赚 $20 十亿



这意味着,苹果实现 30% 销售份额 2015 并获得 40% 销售份额 2016.

虽然苹果基本上是从销售的iPhone取得的收入, 业务下滑,去年营业收入受到影响,但该公司却能支撑与在亚洲的销售收入和订阅新的游戏和其他相关的账单.

苹果售出 90% 它的单独的应用程序在中国去年尽管政府似乎对立, 该公司删除了纽约时报在尊重中国的访问的应用程序商店,以中国政府的请求.



在十二月 2016, 苹果商店做了一个销售 $3 十亿并于1月 1, 2017 单独, 它卖 $240 应用价值,以提高其收入进入新的一年万元. 苹果作为公司共制成 $215.64 十亿在截至9月份的一年 24 去年, 帮助维持该组织的 $45.69 在十亿利润年均.

大约有 2.2 万个应用程式的App Store, 用户可以访问几乎任何类型的应用程序对他们的iPad和iPhone使用,甚至可同步设备上的应用.

苹果击败其胸部骄傲透露,开发商和其他用户访问过 1.4 其App Store和iOS平台上万个就业岗位, 而开发商独自已经赚取了超过 $60 十亿的收入,因为App Store里打开 2008.


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Apple Developers earn $20 Billion and Company’s Revenue Top $8.5 Billion In 2016


App developers on Apple Stores earned over $20 billion last year and the company took home a total revenue of $8.5 billion in 2016, despite declining sales for iPhones within the same period, MarketWatch reports.

This means Apple Inc. realized a total of $28.5 billion in 2016 from its Apple Store, helping the company to earn its 30% share of sales. Comparing the total sales of $28.5 billion for 2016 with the total sales of over $20 billion earned in 2015, app developers took home $14 billion in revenue and the company made $6 billion for 2015.

Apple Developers earn $20 Billion



What this means is that Apple realized 30% share of sales in 2015 and earned 40% share of sales in 2016.

While Apple basically made its revenues from sales of iPhones, declining business last year affected revenues but the company was able to shore up on revenues with sales in Asia and with subscriptions to new games and other related billings.

Apple sold 90% of its apps alone for last year in China despite seeming antagonism from the government, and the company removed the New York Times from the App Store accessible to the Chinese in deference to a request from the Chinese government.



In December 2016, the Apple Store made a sales of $3 billion and on January 1, 2017 alone, it sold $240 million of apps worth to boost its revenues into the new year. Apple as a company made a total of $215.64 billion in the year ended September 24 last year, helping to maintain the organization’s $45.69 billion in average annual profit.

There are about 2.2 million apps on App Store, and users can access almost any type of app for use on their iPads and iPhones and even synchronize the apps on both devices.

Apple beats its chest in pride to reveal that developers and other users access over 1.4 million jobs on its App Store and iOS platform, while developers alone have earned over $60 billion in revenues since the App Store opened in 2008.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *