أبل للمطورين كسب $20 مليار و الشركة إيرادات الأعلى $8.5 مليار في 2016


مطوري التطبيق على متاجر أبل حصل على $20 استغرق مليار العام الماضي والشركة منزل الإيرادات الإجمالية لل $8.5 مليار في 2016, على الرغم من تراجع المبيعات لأجهزة iPhone في نفس الفترة, تقارير اف ب.

وهذا يعني شركة أبل. أدركت ما مجموعه $28.5 مليار في 2016 من متجر أبل ل, مساعدة الشركة لكسب ل 30% حصة من مبيعات. مقارنة إجمالي مبيعات $28.5 مليار ل 2016 مع إجمالي المبيعات من خلال $20 مليار حصل في 2015, استغرق مطوري التطبيق المنزل $14 مليار دولار في الإيرادات وقدمت الشركة $6 مليار ل 2015.

أبل للمطورين كسب $20 مليار



ما يعنيه هذا هو أن أبل أدركت 30% حصة من المبيعات في 2015 وحصل 40% حصة من المبيعات في 2016.

في حين أن أبل قدمت أساسا إيراداتها من مبيعات آي فون, تراجع نشاطها في العام الماضي تأثرت إيرادات ولكن الشركة قادرة على دعم على إيرادات مع المبيعات في آسيا ومع الاشتراك في الألعاب الجديدة وغيرها من الفواتير ذات الصلة.

باعت أبل 90% من التطبيقات وحدها في العام الماضي في الصين على الرغم من أن يبدو العداء من الحكومة, والشركة أزالت نيويورك تايمز من App Store للوصول إلى الصينية احتراما لطلب من الحكومة الصينية.



في ديسمبر 2016, جعل متجر أبل في مبيعات $3 مليار و كانون الثاني 1, 2017 وحده, انها قديمة $240 مليون من التطبيقات قيمتها إلى زيادة إيراداتها في العام الجديد. أبل كشركة قدم ما مجموعه $215.64 مليار دولار في السنة المالية المنتهية في سبتمبر 24 العام الماضي, يساعد على الحفاظ على المنظمة $45.69 مليار في متوسط ​​الربح السنوي.

هناك حوالي 2.2 مليون التطبيقات في المتجر, ويمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى ما يقرب من أي نوع من التطبيق للاستخدام على أجهزة آي باد وفون وحتى مزامنة التطبيقات على كل الأجهزة.

أبل يدق صدره في فخر لتكشف عن أن المطورين والمستخدمين الآخرين الوصول إلى أكثر من 1.4 مليون وظيفة على منصة المتجر ودائرة الرقابة الداخلية ل, في حين المطورين قد حصل وحده على $60 مليار من عائدات منذ فتح المتجر في 2008.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Apple Developers earn $20 Billion and Company’s Revenue Top $8.5 Billion In 2016


App developers on Apple Stores earned over $20 billion last year and the company took home a total revenue of $8.5 billion in 2016, despite declining sales for iPhones within the same period, MarketWatch reports.

This means Apple Inc. realized a total of $28.5 billion in 2016 from its Apple Store, helping the company to earn its 30% share of sales. Comparing the total sales of $28.5 billion for 2016 with the total sales of over $20 billion earned in 2015, app developers took home $14 billion in revenue and the company made $6 billion for 2015.

Apple Developers earn $20 Billion



What this means is that Apple realized 30% share of sales in 2015 and earned 40% share of sales in 2016.

While Apple basically made its revenues from sales of iPhones, declining business last year affected revenues but the company was able to shore up on revenues with sales in Asia and with subscriptions to new games and other related billings.

Apple sold 90% of its apps alone for last year in China despite seeming antagonism from the government, and the company removed the New York Times from the App Store accessible to the Chinese in deference to a request from the Chinese government.



In December 2016, the Apple Store made a sales of $3 billion and on January 1, 2017 alone, it sold $240 million of apps worth to boost its revenues into the new year. Apple as a company made a total of $215.64 billion in the year ended September 24 last year, helping to maintain the organization’s $45.69 billion in average annual profit.

There are about 2.2 million apps on App Store, and users can access almost any type of app for use on their iPads and iPhones and even synchronize the apps on both devices.

Apple beats its chest in pride to reveal that developers and other users access over 1.4 million jobs on its App Store and iOS platform, while developers alone have earned over $60 billion in revenues since the App Store opened in 2008.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *