最佳 7 秘密传承作为一个中型企业在企业家 2017


有没有更好的时间来你的游戏,现在比以往任何时候. 而且,正如专业客商会说, “今天的投资你最好的最佳时间是, 而接下来的最佳时间是今天。“这种说法是真实追溯到几十年前的今天,因为它是; 它会打开你的眼睛如何以最佳方式您的小型或中型企业成长为一个成功的企业,它能够支持员工.

The following are the top 7 secrets to succeeding as an entrepreneur in any private business in 2017, 不管其大小或类型的.

秘密成功作为一个企业家



  • 返工你的商业计划: 计划得到暗淡的目标更接近, 所以它始终是最好检修你的创业计划在新兴的机遇和挑战光. 从业务计划中删除模棱两可, 改写的目的和目标, 重塑策略, 一般重新思考你的企业得到它在正确的方向.
  • 双什么让你成功: 无论工作最适合你去年今年必须加以改进. 如果你的投资金额,并获得 300% 去年, 那么你就必须加倍的努力来弥补高达 500% 或者这一年多. 把更多的钱, 时间, 什么最适合你的资源和努力; 与产品做更多的销售更多.
  • 冒险: 你不能成为赢家,如果你不是一个冒险家. 它始终是最好尝试用新的思路,同时提高现有的策略,以获得更多的. 尝试新的营销或产品实验的最佳时间是销量的下滑对现有产品的时候还是存在的口味和喜好的变化. 这是最好的改变的产品和技术,以满足客户不断变化的需求, 而这正是experimentations进来.


  • 鼓励执行客户购买更多: 顾客进来类别, 而且最好是更多的注意力放在了提高你的收入高知名度的客户,同时鼓励低姿态的客户做的更好. 问问你的客户越多,他们需要什么,以及如何可以更取悦他们, 同时努力增加他们的基地达到一个更广阔的市场.
  • 探索弱点市场: 最好是大量订货的产品和原材料时,他们的价格在市场上显着下降 - 他们再次上涨之前. 这也是更好地成批购买,以便获得增加的管理费用比折扣在单位,小批量购买. 你能答应从供应商处购买了整整一年,如果他会回报显著成本下降了给定的惠顾.
  • 添加到您的网络: 您不能孤立地经营企业做好, 但你有更多的通过,以期在网络上扩展到更多的销售来获得, 赢得新业务, 并获得推荐. 与客户和其他商人连接将扩大你的视野,并以多种方式帮助.
  • 在你的产品品牌的优势杠杆. 获得商业贷款或再融资,扩大你的资产和业务. 打开你的员工给自己的最好成绩非常, 而与其它商人联手,以了解更多关于什么可行,什么不可行.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Top 7 Secrets to Succeeding As an Entrepreneur in a Mid-Sized Business in 2017


There is no better time to up your game now than ever. And just as professional businessmen would say, “the best time to invest your best was today, and the next best time is today.” This assertion is as true decades back as it is today; it opens your eyes to how best to grow your small or mid-sized business into a successful venture that is capable of supporting employees.

The following are the top 7 secrets to succeeding as an entrepreneur in any private business in 2017, regardless of its size or type.

secrets to succeeding as an entrepreneur



  • Rework your business plan: Plans get dim as objectives get closer, so it is always best to overhaul your business plan in the light of emerging opportunities and challenges. Remove ambiguities from your business plan, reword goals and objectives, reshape strategies, and generally rethinking your business to get it in the right direction.
  • Double what gives you success: Whatever worked best for you last year must be improved upon this year. If you invested an amount and gained 300% last year, then you must redouble your efforts to recoup up to 500% or more this year. Put more money, time, resources and efforts on what works best for you; and do more with products that sell more.
  • Take risks: You can’t be a winner if you’re not a risk taker. It is always best to experiment with new ideas while improving on existing strategies to gain more. The best time to try new marketing or product experiment is when sales decline for existing products or there is change in tastes and preferences. It is best to change products and techniques to suit changing needs of customers, and this is where experimentations come in. 


  • Encourage performing customers to buy more: Customers come in categories, and it is best to focus more attention on high-profile customers that raise your revenues while encouraging low-profile customers to do better. Ask your customers what more they need and how you can please them more, while trying to increase their base to reach a wider market.
  • Explore weaknesses in the market: It is best to place large orders for supplies and materials when their prices drop remarkably in the market – before they rise up again. It is also better to buy in bulk to obtain discounts than to buy in units and small batches that increase overhead costs. You can promise to buy from a supplier for a whole year if he’ll drop costs significantly in return for your given patronage.
  • Add to your network: You can’t do well in business by operating in isolation, but you have more to gain by expanding on your network with a view to selling more, winning new business, and getting referrals. Connecting with customers and other businessmen will widen your horizons and help in several ways.
  • Leverage upon the benefits of your product brand. Obtain business loans or refinancing to expand your assets and operations. Fire up your employees to give their very bests, while teaming up with other businessmen to learn more on what works and what does not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *