時間管理的有效原則的企業家


要成為一個企業家的主要好處是,你必須在你的時間作為一個獨立的工人總量控制. 但是,如果你忘記時間,或成為無能力管理自己的時間的這種獨立性可能會造成問題.

這樣一句格言: “時間就是金錢” 是真實的今天,因為它世紀以前是當它第一次弦在一起.

下面的技術將幫助你更好地管理你的時間作為一個企業家:

時間管理對於一個創業者



  • 在時間拉伸或塊的工作: 這意味著,一旦你有一個任務來完成, 設置一個小時或兩個或三個以獲得沒有任何休息或任何種類的分心完成工作,直到任務完成. 你可以設置塊 2-3 小時,在早上上班, 傍晚, 或者深夜,甚至沒有從手頭的任務上升到參加任何東西,甚至吃.
  • 質疑手頭的任務的必要性開始之前: 你不能成為一個有效的工作者,直到你完全知道為什麼任務必須完成. 到這個程度, 它始終是有幫助的,以什麼樣的問題提供誠實的回答, 誰, 哪裡, 什麼時候, 為什麼你開始工作之前,. 這些問題的答案將有助於你保持專注,你承諾的工作所需的時間.


  • 突破重要的工作變成簡單的任務: 人們花更長的時間做工作時,它是壓倒性的和累. 但是你可以更短的時間內實現更多,如果你只劃分主要工作為能夠塊內完成微小的,可管理的位 30 分鐘或小時. 這將讓你的創意和創新為您應對日常工作.
  • 總是提前計劃明天的任務: 它始終是有利於通過評估您在一天的工作所取得的進展提前明天的任務計劃. 您可以通過評估你在一天的工作結束以及你如何最大化已實現時間或浪費它什麼,而理應做你的工作開始. 這將幫助你把明天的正確對焦,你打算什麼一定要實現的第二天.
  • 質疑你當前使用時間: 詢問和查詢自己在你做什麼,你是怎麼做的,你把它做多久. 了解你在做什麼,你應該委託給他人. 確定您的優先級在你的工作是什麼樣的選擇權設定. 了解知道,如果任何一組任務可以分配給它的時間內完成. 確定您是否有權力集中於一個任務,直到它完全做到.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Effective Principles of Time Management For An Entrepreneur


The major benefit to being an entrepreneur is that you have total control over your time as an independent worker. But this independence could pose a problem if you lose track of time or become incapable of managing your time well.

The maxim that “time is money” is true today as it was centuries ago when it was first stringed together.

The following techniques will help you manage your time better as an entrepreneur:

Time Management For An Entrepreneur



  • Work in stretches or blocks of time: What this means is that once you have a task to complete, set an hour or two or three to get the job done without any break or distractions of any kind until the task is completed. You may set a block of 2-3 hours to work in the morning, late afternoon, or late at night without even rising from the task at hand to attend to anything or even eat.
  • Question the necessity of the task at hand before starting: You can’t be an effective worker until you fully know why the task must be accomplished. To this extent, it is always helpful to provide honest answers to the questions of what, who, where, when, and why before you begin to work. The answers to these questions will help to keep you focused as you commit to the time required for the job. 


  • Break important jobs into simple tasks: People spend longer time doing a job when it is overwhelming and tiring. But you can achieve more within shorter time if you’d only divide the main job into tiny and manageable bits that can be completed within blocks of 30 minutes or hourly. This will keep you creative and innovative as you tackle your daily jobs.
  • Always plan ahead for tomorrow’s tasks: It is always helpful to plan ahead for the morrow’s tasks by evaluating the progress you’ve made in the day’s job. You can start by evaluating what you have achieved at the end of the day’s job and how well you have maximized time or wasted it while supposedly doing your job. This will help you to put the morrow in proper focus as you plan out what must be achieved the next day.
  • Question your current use of time: Ask and query yourself in what you do and how you do it and how soon you get it done. Learn what you’re doing that you supposed to delegate to others. Determine if your priorities are set right in the choice of what your jobs are. Learn to know if any set tasks can be completed within the time assigned for it. Determine if you have the powers to concentrate on one task until it is completely done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *