投资所有者权益是信心的您的业务证明


您将如何证明你有大量的信心,你提出的企业如果不能投资你的个人储蓄在它? 您将如何说服其他人参与越来越多的企业的想法,如果你喜欢借钱开始,而不是放下你自己的钱? 有没有办法您的企业永远不会成功,如果你不相信它在它冒着个人储蓄点.

使用您的个人储蓄或个人资金创办企业被称为所有者权益. 它有时也被称为风险资本,因为你投入到您的企业的钱面临损失的风险,如果出了问题. 但是用个人资金,开始你的新业务是采取如果事情会去的权利的最佳途径 - 因为这承载你更少的风险和业务作为一个独立的实体,.



owners-equity

这是事实,如果你的生意失败,你会失去你的个人资金, 但它也确实在您的企业进行投资的个人的钱减少了失败的风险为业务. 这样做的原因是因为你没有偿还任何人的投资资本和你或业务没有受到压力在设定的日期履行或偿还. 但是,在商业投资贷款把对自己不当的压力和业务,因为与集日期利益还款.

然而有没有办法可以不必投入你的一些个人资金在它开始你的个人业务. 更大的组织开始与它的创始人的统筹基金之前其他投资者或股东前来捧场. 在有限责任公司股本是金钱贡献在开球的企业老板.



如果你犹豫以任何理由提交您的个人资金业务, 那么就意味着你的企业的生存能力和持续性缺乏信心. 因此,建议您回到绘图板和重新评估你的经营理念,看看它为什么是值得追求的.

在财力上, 提交到企业每一个基金是一种投资而不是储蓄. 当您使用个人的钱购买的商业资产,这可能价值随着时间的推移而波动作战装备, 那么你是什么赋予了与购买价值相关的风险投资. 但是,在您提交的个人资金投入到妥善保管银行那里没有面临损失风险, 那么你有什么是储蓄和投资不, 当然,除非你买公司股权.

开始你的新业务的最佳方式是开始,而你仍受雇于其他地方 - 它兼职工作, 直到你有足够的影响力和资源去全职为自己的企业. 第二个选择是从你目前的工作攒够钱,然后退出专注于新的业务.


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Investing Owner’s Equity Is a Proof of Faith in Your Business


How will you prove you have substantial faith in your proposed business if you cannot invest your personal savings in it? How will you convince others to contribute to growing your business ideas if you prefer to borrow money to begin rather than putting down your own money? There is no way your business will ever succeed if you do not believe in it to the point of risking your personal savings in it.

Using your personal savings or personal funds to start a business is known as owner’s equity. It is also sometimes referred to as risk-capital because the money you invest into your business faces the risk of loss if things go wrong. But using personal funds to start your new business is the best route to take if things would go right – since this carries fewer risks for you and the business as a separate entity.



owners-equity

It is true that you will lose your personal funds if your business fails, but it is also true that investing your personal money in your business reduces the risks of failure for the business. The reason for this is because you do not have to repay anyone for the invested capital and you or the business is not put under pressure to perform or repay at set dates. But investing loans in business puts undue pressure on yourself and the business because of repayment with interests at set dates.

There is however no way you can start your personal business without investing some of your personal funds in it. Even bigger organizations started with the pooled funds of its founders before other investors or shareholders came to join in. A share capital in a limited liability company is the money contributed by owners of the business at kickoff.



If you hesitate for any reason to commit your personal funds to your business, then it means you lack faith in the viability or sustainability of the business. It is therefore recommended that you return to the drawing board and evaluate your business ideas again to see why it is worthy of pursuit.

Financially speaking, every fund committed into a business is an investment and not a savings. When you use personal money to buy business assets and operational equipment which could fluctuate in value over time, then what you have is an investment given the risk associated with the values of the purchase. But where you commit personal funds into a bank for safekeeping where it faces no risks of loss, then what you have is savings and not investments, unless of course you buy company shares.

The best way to begin your new business is to start while you are still employed somewhere else – working part time on it, until you have sufficient leverage and resources to go full-time into your own business. The second option is to save enough money from your current job and then quit to concentrate on your new business.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *