一個公司結構內了解投資組合


投資組合在商業意義是指一組, 範圍或利益的選擇,投資者會犯一些金融風險, 而證券投資僅僅意味著哪裡的投資者已承諾他的錢,以換取利潤業務風險的多元化.

從廣義上說, 投資組合的一些例子包括政府債券, 股票和股票, 債券, 和資產收購.

簡單的講, 投資者購買時,政府需要錢這是賣掉並轉化為流動現金的政府債券, 給投資者賺錢的機會與他們的投資額外利息. 股票和股票投資並購買了公司業務的一部分,作為回報,年利潤, 和債券的資金借給一家公司與另外的應付利息回報.



組合投資

公司股票和股票被證券交易所上市,股票和股票經紀管理. 股票經紀通過招標或者拍賣系統出售和購買公司股權和股票在證券交易所的地板. 股票經紀人還建立經紀公司,幫助投資者在特定的公司,以期購買或出售股份所需賺錢的投資者.

投資者賺錢的股份,如果他們買進了該公司正在良好地進行,並在市場中盈利, 在證券交易所市場推高其股票價值的情況. 當該公司的股份的價值上升, 投資者使得利潤時,他賣了自己的股票的股. 但是,如果當公司股票價格在金融市場上落,他賣他能賠錢.



當一個公司或企業做得不錯, 它的股票成為熱點蛋糕市場和投資者希望購買到它, 創造需求驅動了股票價值. 但是,過高的股價表現可能會導致股價走挺起來, 使得投資者無法購買,創造一種情況,它最終崩潰其他出售其股份.

看漲的市場是當股市經過一段時間的高房價表現得非常好, 它是一個熊市,當價格下降為股票的表現結果.

在一個側面說明, 公司股東是公司共同擁有,而債券持有者只是債權人組織. 為此, 股東被允許在年度股東週年大會的投票,甚至當選為董事在公司內部, 但債券持有者無法做到既.

股東收取股息是A股公司的利潤,但債權證持有人的只給他一個投資的固定利率. 股東獲得不派息,如果沒有錢賺,但在另一手中的債券持有者必須在公司是否使利潤或支付的利益不.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Understanding Portfolio Investment within a Company Structure


Portfolio in a business sense means a group, range or selection of interests where investors could commit some financial risks, while a portfolio investment simply means a diversified range of business risks where an investor has committed his money in exchange for profits.

Broadly speaking, some examples of portfolio investments include government bonds, shares and stocks, debentures, and asset acquisitions.

Simple speaking, investors buy government bonds which are sold off and converted into liquid cash when the government needs money, giving the investors the opportunity to make money with additional interest on their investments. Shares and stocks are investments made to buy part of a company’s business in return for annual profits, and debentures are money loaned to a company in return with additional payable interests.



Portfolio Investment

Company shares and stocks are traded by the stock exchange and managed by stock brokers. Stock brokers sell and buy company shares and stocks on the floor of the stock exchange via a bidding or auction system. Stock brokers also establish brokerage firms to help investors buy or sell desired shares in given companies with a view to making money for the investor.

Investors make money on their shares if the company they bought into is performing excellently and making profits in the market, a situation that drives up the value of its shares in the stock exchange market. When the value of such company shares goes up, the investor makes profits when he sells his own shares of the stocks. But he could lose money if he sells when the prices of the company shares drop in the financial market.



When a company or business is doing well, its stocks become a hot cake in the market and investors want to buy into it, creating demand which drives up the stock values. But too high a stock performance may cause stock prices to go very up, making investors unable to buy and creating a situation where it eventually crashes as other sell off their shares.

A bullish market is when the stock market performs very well with high prices over a period of time, and it is a bearish market when prices drop as a result of stock performance.

On a side note, shareholders of a company are co-owners of a company while debenture-holders are simply creditors to the organization. To this end, shareholders are permitted to vote at annual AGMs or even elected to serve as director within the company, but a debenture-holder cannot do both.

Shareholders receive dividends which is a share of the company’s profits but a debenture-holder is only given a fixed interest rate on his investments. A shareholder gets no dividend if no profits are made but a debenture-holder on the other hands must be paid interests whether the company makes profits or not.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *