فهم المحفظة الاستثمارية ضمن هيكل الشركة


محفظة في الناحية التجارية يعني مجموعة, مجموعة أو مجموعة من المصالح حيث يمكن للمستثمرين ارتكاب بعض المخاطر المالية, بينما تعني الاستثمار محفظة ببساطة مجموعة متنوعة من مخاطر الأعمال حيث مستثمر قد ارتكب أمواله في مقابل الأرباح.

بشكل عام, وتشمل بعض الأمثلة للاستثمارات محفظة السندات الحكومية, الأسهم والسندات, سندات, واقتناء الأصول.

تحدث بسيط, المستثمرون شراء السندات الحكومية التي يتم بيعها وتحويلها إلى سيولة نقدية عندما تحتاج الحكومة المال, إعطاء المستثمرين فرصة لكسب المال مع فوائد إضافية على استثماراتهم. الأسهم والسندات مصنوعة من الاستثمارات لشراء جزء من أعمال الشركة في مقابل الأرباح السنوية, والسندات والأموال إعارة إلى شركة مقابل مع المصالح التي تدفع إضافية.



استثمارات المحفظة

يتم تداول أسهم الشركة والاسهم عن طريق البورصة وتدار من قبل وسطاء الأوراق المالية. وسطاء الأوراق المالية بيع وشراء أسهم الشركات وأسهم في الطابق البورصة من خلال نظام المزايدة أو المناقصة. وسطاء الأوراق المالية أيضا أن تنشئ شركات الوساطة المالية لمساعدة المستثمرين شراء أو بيع الأسهم المطلوبة في شركات معينة بهدف الحصول على المال للمستثمر.

المستثمرون كسب المال على أسهمهم إذا كانت الشركة التي اشترت في وأداء ممتاز وتحقق أرباحا في السوق, وهو الوضع الذي يرفع قيمة أسهمها في سوق البورصة. عندما تكون قيمة هذه الأسهم شركة ترتفع, المستثمر يجعل الأرباح عندما تبيع أسهمه من الأسهم. لكنه يمكن أن تخسر المال إذا كان تبيع عندما تنخفض أسعار أسهم الشركة في السوق المالي.



عندما شركة أو الأعمال التجارية في حالة جيدة, تصبح مخزونها كعكة ساخنة في السوق والمستثمرين يرغبون في شراء حصة في ذلك, خلق الطلب وهو ما يدفع قيم الأسهم. ولكن عالية جدا أداء الأسهم قد يسبب أسعار الأسهم لترتفع جدا, مما يجعل المستثمرين غير قادر على شراء وخلق حالة حيث تعطل في نهاية المطاف عن غيرها ببيع أسهمهم.

سوق الصاعد عند سوق الأسهم يؤدي بشكل جيد للغاية مع ارتفاع الأسعار على مدى فترة من الزمن, وأنه هو السوق الهابط عندما تنخفض الأسعار نتيجة لأداء الأسهم.

في ملحوظة جانبية, المساهمين في الشركة هم شركاء في ملكية شركة بينما السندات أصحاب ببساطة الدائنين للمنظمة. لهذة النهاية, يسمح المساهمين للتصويت في الجمعيات العمومية السنوية أو حتى انتخابها لمنصب مدير في الشركة, ولكن السند حامل لا تستطيع أن تفعل على حد سواء.

المساهمون على توزيعات الأرباح التي هي حصة من أرباح الشركة ولكن السند حامل يعطى فقط سعر فائدة ثابت على استثماراته. مساهم يحصل على أي أرباح إذا لم يتم إدخال أية أرباح ولكن السند حامل على يد أخرى يجب أن تدفع المصالح ما إذا كانت الشركة تحقق أرباحا أم لا.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Understanding Portfolio Investment within a Company Structure


Portfolio in a business sense means a group, range or selection of interests where investors could commit some financial risks, while a portfolio investment simply means a diversified range of business risks where an investor has committed his money in exchange for profits.

Broadly speaking, some examples of portfolio investments include government bonds, shares and stocks, debentures, and asset acquisitions.

Simple speaking, investors buy government bonds which are sold off and converted into liquid cash when the government needs money, giving the investors the opportunity to make money with additional interest on their investments. Shares and stocks are investments made to buy part of a company’s business in return for annual profits, and debentures are money loaned to a company in return with additional payable interests.



Portfolio Investment

Company shares and stocks are traded by the stock exchange and managed by stock brokers. Stock brokers sell and buy company shares and stocks on the floor of the stock exchange via a bidding or auction system. Stock brokers also establish brokerage firms to help investors buy or sell desired shares in given companies with a view to making money for the investor.

Investors make money on their shares if the company they bought into is performing excellently and making profits in the market, a situation that drives up the value of its shares in the stock exchange market. When the value of such company shares goes up, the investor makes profits when he sells his own shares of the stocks. But he could lose money if he sells when the prices of the company shares drop in the financial market.



When a company or business is doing well, its stocks become a hot cake in the market and investors want to buy into it, creating demand which drives up the stock values. But too high a stock performance may cause stock prices to go very up, making investors unable to buy and creating a situation where it eventually crashes as other sell off their shares.

A bullish market is when the stock market performs very well with high prices over a period of time, and it is a bearish market when prices drop as a result of stock performance.

On a side note, shareholders of a company are co-owners of a company while debenture-holders are simply creditors to the organization. To this end, shareholders are permitted to vote at annual AGMs or even elected to serve as director within the company, but a debenture-holder cannot do both.

Shareholders receive dividends which is a share of the company’s profits but a debenture-holder is only given a fixed interest rate on his investments. A shareholder gets no dividend if no profits are made but a debenture-holder on the other hands must be paid interests whether the company makes profits or not.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *