كيفية استخدام المدخرات الشخصية لبدء أعمال تجارية جديدة


المشكلة الرئيسية التي تواجه أصحاب المشاريع الجديدة هي الحاجة إلى المال لتمويل أفكارهم التجارية الجديدة. الأفكار الميتة بدون المال لتمويلها. كما يمكن لصاحب العمل الجديد, يجب أن تكون قادرة على مصدر للمال أو رأس المال المطلوب للحصول على عملك بعيدا عن الارض, والتي بدونها لن تكون قادرا على البدء في أي شيء أو حتى تذهب بعيدا بأي شكل من الأشكال.

منظم تطمح يمكن الوصول إلى العاصمة التجارية من خلال المدخرات الشخصية, القروض التجارية أو الائتمان, وحشد الموارد من الشركاء في العمل. أسهل بين هذه هي المدخرات الشخصية, حيث لا يوجد خطر فوري السداد وليس لضغوط من المالك للحصول على المال من أي الجانبين.



مدخرات شخصية

القروض التجارية أو الائتمان يمكن أن يكون من البنوك, المجتمعات والأصدقاء التعاونية ويجب تسديدها في الوقت المناسب, في حين شركاء في الأعمال التجارية ويمكن أيضا أن تسهم في رأس المال الأولي اللازم لرجال الأعمال لخلع. من كل, المدخرات الشخصية لا تزال هي الأفضل لأي مبتدئ جديد في مجال الأعمال التجارية.

هناك فرق بين الادخار والتوفير. توفير هو عملية وضع المال جانبا لاستخدامها في المستقبل, بينما الادخار هو المبلغ الفعلي من المال جانبا لاستخدامها في المستقبل. وضع المال جانبا لاستخدامها في المستقبل لديها أي مخاطر مهما, لكن المخاطر تبدأ المنصوص عليها في المال وتوظيف الأموال للعمل أو أي مشروع آخر.



الأفراد توفير المال للتمويل شخصي من رواتبهم للوظائف الحالية, الأرباح من الشركات القائمة, توزيعات الأرباح من الاستثمارات الحالية, والميراث الحصول عليها من الوالدين والأسرة. الشركات والحكومة أيضا توفير المال لاستخدامها في المستقبل أو لمزيد من الاستثمارات.

لماذا الناس توفير المال?

  • الناس توفير المال للاستثمارات المستقبلية أو تمويل الأعمال التجارية
  • الناس توفير المال لupkeeps الأسرة
  • إنقاذ الناس المال للحصول على الأصول الشخصية أو المعدات التجارية
  • إنقاذ الناس من المال لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة مثل الصحة أو الإقامة
  • إنقاذ الناس من المال لإعداد لمرحلة الشيخوخة والتقاعد

وتشمل طرق لتوفير المال البنوك حيث يمكن للعملاء فتح الحالية, التوفير أو حساب وديعة ثابتة. ومن الممكن أيضا لتوفير المال في المجتمعات الائتمان والادخار حيث يمكنك توفير المال من أجل أن تكون قادرة على الوصول إلى مزيد من الأموال عندما تدعو الحاجة. الناس أيضا توفير المال في المؤسسات المالية مثل البنوك لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة التي تعطي قروض ميسرة وطويلة الأجل لأغراض تجارية. وإنقاذ الناس المال للمستقبل عن طريق شراء أسهم الشركة وسوق الأسهم.


استجابة واحدة
  1. يوليو 30, 2017

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

How to Use Personal Savings to Start Up a New Business


The major problem that new entrepreneurs face is the need for money to finance their new business ideas. Ideas are dead without money to finance them. As a new business owner, you must be able to source for required money or capital to get your business off the ground, without which you won’t be able to start anything or even go far in any way.

An aspiring entrepreneur could access business capital through personal savings, business loans or credit, and pooling of resources from partners in the business. The easiest among these is personal savings, since there is no immediate risk of repayment and the owner is not pressured for the money from any sides.



Personal Savings

Business loans or credit could be from banks, cooperative societies and friends and must be repaid in due time, while partners in a business could also contribute for the initial capital needed for the business to take off. Out of all, personal savings is still the best for any new beginner in business.

There is a difference between saving and savings. Saving is the process of putting money aside for future use, while savings is the actual amount of money set aside for future use. Putting money aside for future use has no risks whatever, but risks start to set in the money the money is employed for business or any other venture.



Individuals save money for personal finance out of their salaries for current jobs, profits from existing businesses, dividends from current investments, and inheritance obtained from parents and family. Companies and government also save money for future use or for further investments.

Why do people save money?

  • People save money for future investments or business financing
  • People save money for family upkeeps
  • People save money to acquire personal assets or business equipment
  • People save money to cater to special needs such as health or accommodation
  • People save money to prepare for old age and retirement

Methods of saving money include banks where customers can open a current, savings or fixed deposit account. It is also possible to save money in credit and thrift societies where you save money in order to be able to access greater funds when the needs arise. People also save money in financial institutions such as micro-finance banks which give soft and long-term loans for business purposes. And people save money for the future by buying company shares and market stocks.


One Response
  1. July 30, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *