創業如何有利於個人和社會作為一個整體


人們總是搞不清準確的角色企業家在社會中發揮 - 或者說,企業通過建立企業家的影響對個人和整個社會中.

是毫無意義的重大部署技能和投入如此多的時間和金錢到任何企業如果不提供任何有價值的價值觀, 這些值都可以歸因於商圈內的個人, 業務結構外, 在社會中與不認識的人.

總有一些目標和目的的企業結構的形成背後, 而這些願景的成就證明業務實體的繼續存在. 外人可能未必或易於理解的企業結構的目標, 但只要它是滿足人們在組織內工作的需要, 那麼企業在法律上和經濟價值.



創業的好處

一些批評者認為,每一個創業企業背後的最終目標是自私的 - 這是, 做它的金錢和大量的太. 但是,這並不總是正確的. 私人和公共企業滿足創業者的基本需求, 聘用人員, 企業公眾, 與社會,甚至政府. 接著, 私人和公共企業制定的國家.

讓我們打破這些下來,使其消化. 創業有利於在以下方面一個人,一個民族 -



  • 它滿足人的基本需求: 企業存在履行感知和實際的人類需求. 企業家識別人的需求差距和創造業務解決方案來提供這些需求. 企業主是什麼人需要進行研究,然後建立了業務結構,以滿足這些需求而進來的服務形式和商品等等.
  • 它創造的日常工作: 有沒有誰不想要工作和營生? 單靠政府不能採用大家在任何給定的狀態或社區, 和企業家創造商業機會,使人們能夠賺取收入的宜居聘請休息.
  • 它更佳的經濟很多的人: 企業家創辦企業,幫助人們實現自己的夢想,實現既定目標. 因此,一個業務結構的存在是為了滿足其創始人的資金需求和那些人在它的工作, 幫助員工改善自己的家庭和家屬的命運.
  • 它有助於國家的福祉: 當人們工作, 他們支付的稅款給政府, 政府使用這些提供基本的設施和人們需要其他的基礎設施服務. 隨著人們的稅, 政府能夠提供學校, 醫院, 電力, 飲用水, 良好的道路, 農村電話, 互聯網服務, 交易市場, 和其他經濟機構提升國家.
  • 促進個人成長和發展: 企業家的任務的人建立企業能夠更好的技能, 獲得高等教育, 得到啟發, 促進個人成長和發展. 企業家將所指定的人的分數自己和進一步深入他們的經濟未來的步伐.
  • 促進良性競爭: 企業家滋生更多的企業家和自旋多的企業. 他們作為導師,想成為商人和引導他們到建立成功的企業. 它們幫助人們嚮往更好的溝通技巧, 自決, 提高創造力, 和創造新的商業機會.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

How Entrepreneurship Benefits Individuals and The Society As A Whole


People are always confused about the exact roles entrepreneurs play in the society – or rather the impacts that businesses established by entrepreneurs have on individuals and the society in general.

There is no point deploying great skills and investing so much time and money into any business if it doesn’t serve any worthy values, and these values can both be ascribed to individuals within the business circle, outside the business structure, and unknown people within the society.

There are always goals and objectives behind the formation of any entrepreneurial structure, and the achievements of these visions justify the continued existence of the business entity. Outsiders may not necessarily or readily understand the objectives of any business structure, but insofar it is meeting the needs of people working within the organization, then the business has a legal and economic value.



Benefits of Entrepreneurship

Some critics believe the ultimate objective behind every entrepreneurial enterprise is selfish – that is, to make money and plenty of it too. But this is not always true. Private and public businesses meet the basic needs of entrepreneurs, employed staff, business publics, and the society and even the government. And then, private and public businesses develop a nation.

Let us break these down to make it digestible. Entrepreneurship benefits a people and a nation in the following ways –



 

  • It satisfies basic human needs: Businesses exist to fulfill perceived and real human needs. Entrepreneurs identify gaps in human needs and create business solutions to provide these needs. Business owners conduct research on what people need and then set up business structures to meet these needs which come in forms of services and goods among others.
  • It creates daily jobs: Is there anyone who doesn’t want to work and earn a decent living? Government alone cannot employ everyone in any given state or community, and entrepreneurs employ the rest by creating business opportunities and enabling people to earn livable incomes.
  • It betters the economic lots of the people: Entrepreneurs establish businesses to help people realize their dreams and attain set objectives. So a business structure exists to meet the financial needs of its founders and those of people working within it, helping staff to better the fortunes of their families and dependants.
  • It contributes to national wellbeing: When people work, they pay back taxes to the government, and government uses these to provide basic amenities and other infrastructural services that people need. With people’s taxes, government is able to provide schools, hospitals, electricity power, drinkable water, good roads, rural telephony, internet services, marketplaces, and other economic institutions to elevate the nation.
  • Promote personal growth and development: Businesses established by entrepreneurs task people to better their skills, acquire higher education, get enlightened, and promote personal growth and development. Entrepreneurs set the pace by which people score themselves and reach further into their economic future.
  • Facilitates healthy competition: Entrepreneurs breed more entrepreneurs and spin more businesses. They serve as mentors to would-be businessmen and guide them into establishing successful businesses. They help people to aspire to better communication skills, self-determination, increased creativity, and creation of new business opportunities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *