下面是已停止经商与特朗普家族公司名单


继美国总统唐纳德·特朗普最近对移民的禁令, 他的政策的个人和企业持不同政见者已经开始抵制与特朗普家族经商,并呼吁其他人做同样的, 商业内幕报道.

反抵制特朗普被香农库尔特推出, 特朗普的女儿, 伊万卡, 大多数出现打. 下面是已经切断与特朗普亲情七个组织名单, 而名单继续由天成长:



公司已停止经商与特朗普家庭名单



  • 尤伯杯: 骑共享公司的CEO, 尤伯杯, 特拉维斯Kalanick, 针对公司的国际压力之后,从特朗普总统的经济顾问委员会已经辞职周四. Kalanick说他叫特朗普总统告诉他,他下台,因为国际社会已经曲解了他的生意从总统的政治议程中获利.
  • 诺德斯特龙: 这种方式的出口有所下降出售伊万卡·特朗普的时尚品牌,由于销售下滑, 但它也记录了购物者写了一封公开信给诺思通抵制销售伊万卡的“有毒”产品. 它现在很明显,时装零售商屈从于客户的需求,以抵制伊万卡品牌为她父亲的政策的结果.
  • 梅西: 梅西决定停止放养特朗普的男装产品,如领带, 西装, 和其他配件时活动期间,总统 2015 提到移民来自墨西哥的“强奸犯, 罪犯, 和毒枭。“首席执行官梅西, 特里伦德格伦, 有那么回应称,“在由唐纳德特朗普发言的光, 我们已经决定停止我们的业务关系。“但零售商仍然销售伊万卡的女装.


  • Shoes.com: 之后,它成为去年十一月明显,特朗普赢得总统选举, 加拿大在线商店宣布,它将停止放养伊万卡的鞋行,因为他们不卖这么好,因为客户已要求联合抵制. “我们已经移除了产品从我们的网站,“Shoes.com已经啾啾.
  • 内曼·马库斯: 截至周三, 有多达 15 伊万卡的珠宝产品在Neiman Marcus的网站上市, 但随着周五他们都走了,无法追查. 该在线零售商不会对为什么总统的女儿的产品已经消失说话.
  • Wayfair: 家居装饰和家具的销售商, Wayfair抛弃没有任何解释购买和出售从特朗普首页line家居装饰品和家具产品去年十一月, 而到目前为止不会对发展的意见作出回应.
  • Bellacor: Bellacor是一家家居用品公司,抛弃在十一月放养特朗普的家居品牌, 和今天没有任何一个产品特朗普可以在它的网站上找到. 该公司不会也对这个问题发表评论, 即使客户报告她接到公司的邮件通知她决定抵制特朗普的产品.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Here’s a List of Companies That Have Stopped Doing Business with the Trump Family


Following US President Donald Trump’s recent ban on immigration, individual and business dissidents of his policies have started boycotting doing business with the Trump family and calling on others to do the same, Business Insider reports.

The anti-Trump boycott was launched by Shannon Coulter, and Trump’s daughter, Ivanka, appears most hit. Here is a list of seven organizations that have cut ties with the Trump family, while the list continues to grow by the day:

List of Companies That Have Stopped Doing Business with the Trump Family

  • Uber: CEO of ride-sharing company, Uber, Travis Kalanick, has resigned from President Trump’s economic advisory board on Thursday after an international pressure against the company. Kalanick said he called President Trump to tell him he was stepping down since the international community has misinterpreted his business as profiting from the president’s political agenda.
  • Nordstrom: This fashion outlet has declined to sell Ivanka Trump’s fashion brand due to declining sales, but it is also on record that a shopper wrote an open letter to Nordstrom to boycott selling Ivanka’s “toxic” products. It is now apparent that the fashion retailer is bowing to customers’ demands to boycott Ivanka’s brand as a result of her father’s policies.
  • Macy’s: Macy’s decided to stop stocking Trump’s menswear products such as ties, suits, and other accessories when the president during campaigns in 2015 referred to immigrants from Mexico as “rapists, criminals, and drug lords.” CEO of Macy’s, Terry Lundgren, had then responded that “In light of statements made by Donald Trump, we have decided to discontinue our business relationship.” But the retailer still sells Ivanka’s women clothing.
  • Shoes.com: After it became apparent last November that Trump was winning the presidency, Canadian online store announced that it would stop stocking Ivanka’s shoe line because they were not selling so well and because customers had demanded for a boycott. “We have removed the products from our website,” Shoes.com had tweeted.
  • Neiman Marcus: As at Wednesday, there were as many as 15 Ivanka’s jewelry products listed on Neiman Marcus’s website, but by Friday they were all gone and untraceable. The online retailer would not speak on why the president’s daughter’s products have disappeared.
  • Wayfair: A seller of home décor and furniture, Wayfair ditched buying and selling home decorations and furniture products from Trump Home line without any explanations last November, and up till now would not respond to comments on the development.
  • Bellacor: Bellacor is a home furnishings company that ditched stocking Trump’s home brands in November, and as at today no single Trump products could be found on its website. The company would not also comment on the issue, even though a customer reported she got an email from the company informing her of its decision to boycott Trump’s products.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *