وفيما يلي قائمة الشركات التي توقفت عن ممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع ترامب الأسرة


بعد حظر الرئيس الامريكي دونالد ترامب في الآونة الأخيرة على الهجرة, وقد بدأت المعارضين الأفراد ورجال الأعمال من سياساته مقاطعة التعامل مع الأسرة ترامب ودعوة الآخرين لفعل الشيء نفسه, تقارير من الداخل الأعمال.

انطلقت المقاطعة مكافحة ترامب التي كتبها شانون كولتر, وابنة ترامب, إيفانكا, يبدو الأكثر تضررا. وهنا لائحة من سبعة المنظمات التي قطعت العلاقات مع الأسرة ترامب, في حين لا تزال القائمة في تزايد مستمر يوما بعد يوم:



قائمة الشركات التي توقفت عن ممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع ترامب الأسرة



  • اوبر: الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة تقاسم ركوب, اوبر, ترافيس Kalanick, قد استقال من المجلس الاستشاري الاقتصادية للرئيس ترامب يوم الخميس بعد ضغوط دولية ضد الشركة. وقال Kalanick دعا الرئيس ترامب أن أقول له انه سيتخلى عن منصبه منذ أن المجتمع الدولي قد يساء تفسيرها عمله كما تستفيد من البرنامج السياسي للرئيس.
  • نوردستروم: وقد انخفض هذا المنفذ الأزياء لبيع أزياء العلامة التجارية إيفانكا ترامب بسبب تراجع المبيعات, ولكنها أيضا في المحضر أن المتسوق كتب رسالة مفتوحة إلى نوردستروم بمقاطعة بيع المنتجات إيفانكا في "السامة". فمن الواضح الآن أن تجارة تجزئة الأزياء راكع لطلبات العملاء لمقاطعة العلامة التجارية إيفانكا كنتيجة لسياسات والدها.
  • ميسي: قرر ميسي لوقف تخزين المنتجات الرجالية ترامب مثل العلاقات, بدلة, وغيرها من الملحقات عندما الرئيس خلال حملات في 2015 يشار إلى المهاجرين من المكسيك ب "المغتصبين, المجرمين, وأباطرة المخدرات ". الرئيس التنفيذي لميسي, تيري لوندغرين, كان رد ثم أنه "في ضوء التصريحات التي أدلى بها دونالد ترامب, قررنا وقف علاقاتنا التجارية ". ولكن لمتاجر التجزئة لا تزال تبيع الملابس النسائية إيفانكا ل.


  • Shoes.com: بعد أن أصبح واضحا في نوفمبر الماضي أن ترامب كان الفوز بالرئاسة, أعلن متجر على الانترنت الكندية أنها ستتوقف عن تخزين خط حذاء إيفانكا لأنها لم تكن تبيع بشكل جيد وذلك لأن الزبائن قد طالب لمقاطعة. "لقد إزالة المنتجات من موقعنا على الانترنت,"Shoes.com قد بالتغريد.
  • نيمان ماركوس: حتى الاربعاء, كان هناك العديد من مثل 15 منتجات المجوهرات إيفانكا المدرجة على موقع نيمان ماركوس, ولكن بحلول يوم الجمعة انهم ذهبوا جميعا وتعقبها. ان متاجر التجزئة على الانترنت لا يتحدثون عن السبب المنتجات ابنة الرئيس في اختفت.
  • Wayfair: بائع من الديكور المنزلي والأثاث, سقطت Wayfair شراء وبيع الديكورات المنزلية ومنتجات الأثاث من خط ترامب الرئيسية دون أي تفسيرات نوفمبر الماضي, وحتى الآن لن ترد في تعليقات على تطوير.
  • Bellacor: Bellacor هي شركة المفروشات المنزلية التي تخلص تخزين العلامات التجارية المنزل ترامب في نوفمبر, وكما في اليوم يمكن العثور على أي من المنتجات ترامب واحدة على موقعها على شبكة الانترنت. وقال إن الشركة لن يعلق أيضا على قضية, على الرغم من أن العملاء ذكرت انها حصلت على رسالة بريد إلكتروني من شركة يخبرها من قرارها مقاطعة المنتجات ترامب.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Here’s a List of Companies That Have Stopped Doing Business with the Trump Family


Following US President Donald Trump’s recent ban on immigration, individual and business dissidents of his policies have started boycotting doing business with the Trump family and calling on others to do the same, Business Insider reports.

The anti-Trump boycott was launched by Shannon Coulter, and Trump’s daughter, Ivanka, appears most hit. Here is a list of seven organizations that have cut ties with the Trump family, while the list continues to grow by the day:

List of Companies That Have Stopped Doing Business with the Trump Family

  • Uber: CEO of ride-sharing company, Uber, Travis Kalanick, has resigned from President Trump’s economic advisory board on Thursday after an international pressure against the company. Kalanick said he called President Trump to tell him he was stepping down since the international community has misinterpreted his business as profiting from the president’s political agenda.
  • Nordstrom: This fashion outlet has declined to sell Ivanka Trump’s fashion brand due to declining sales, but it is also on record that a shopper wrote an open letter to Nordstrom to boycott selling Ivanka’s “toxic” products. It is now apparent that the fashion retailer is bowing to customers’ demands to boycott Ivanka’s brand as a result of her father’s policies.
  • Macy’s: Macy’s decided to stop stocking Trump’s menswear products such as ties, suits, and other accessories when the president during campaigns in 2015 referred to immigrants from Mexico as “rapists, criminals, and drug lords.” CEO of Macy’s, Terry Lundgren, had then responded that “In light of statements made by Donald Trump, we have decided to discontinue our business relationship.” But the retailer still sells Ivanka’s women clothing.
  • Shoes.com: After it became apparent last November that Trump was winning the presidency, Canadian online store announced that it would stop stocking Ivanka’s shoe line because they were not selling so well and because customers had demanded for a boycott. “We have removed the products from our website,” Shoes.com had tweeted.
  • Neiman Marcus: As at Wednesday, there were as many as 15 Ivanka’s jewelry products listed on Neiman Marcus’s website, but by Friday they were all gone and untraceable. The online retailer would not speak on why the president’s daughter’s products have disappeared.
  • Wayfair: A seller of home décor and furniture, Wayfair ditched buying and selling home decorations and furniture products from Trump Home line without any explanations last November, and up till now would not respond to comments on the development.
  • Bellacor: Bellacor is a home furnishings company that ditched stocking Trump’s home brands in November, and as at today no single Trump products could be found on its website. The company would not also comment on the issue, even though a customer reported she got an email from the company informing her of its decision to boycott Trump’s products.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *