让你的启动资金来源于正确的业务结构


您的小型企业实体,, 有时也被称为法律结构, 可能是你的员工是最重要的参与者. 这是基本要慎重选择这是最有效的为您的小企业融资结构, 并利用该公司的法律安排的好处.

这可能会影响您的企业实体的选择问题 - 有限责任公司, DBA或INC:

1 你的开支和收入总额
2 税务策略不支付过多
3 这可能会导致您的货物负债, 服务或施工地点.
4 你有没有在你的公司的合作伙伴或投资者
5 什么状态是你的居住地位于和公司总部所在地
6 商业计划的未来和您的营销策略
7 监管费,建立法律结构的要求

要选择贵公司的一个调查这些四个顶级选项.



业务结构融资

1. Kabbage和众包

网上融资贷款的上升, 作为Kabbage, OnDeck, 或群众集资目的地, 表明企业有远见有比以往任何时候更多的融资选择在最近的记忆. 这些可能是独资DBA良好的替代品 (这样做提供商家为).

Kabbage和OnDeck都是短期商业贷款放款. 贷款期限为一年的Kabbage三个月弥补OnDeck企业贷款三年最高贷款期限. 这些贷款是比获得银行贷款容易审批.

众筹是另一种策略. 对于现场群众集资目的地, Kickstarter的, RocketHub, peerbacker, 并且包括Indiegogo可以很容易地得到你的业务的话,因为资金是你所提出. 它是现代的方式就撞了上去亲人,能够帮助您的业务重新推出与人在网上完成.

同样, 与SBA贷款, 集资和在线借出可能是许多业务结构合适的替代. 他们也弄些钱,一个公司,就是今天的结算特别有用的方法, 然而, 已经面临预算困难, (通过实例的方式, 面向客户的门面火, 入室盗窃, 或其他令人吃惊的事件). 没有钱, 该公司将没有能力, 但它要能信道增益为还清债务, 一旦恢复.



2. 小额贷款. 资助, SBA贷款

美国. SBA提供了一系列的贷款,以配合政府的含义组织“小”。最常见的认可提前申请, 该 7(一个) 提前申请, 规定某些其他标准: 企业同样应该是效益, 在美国工作, 并合理价值贡献; 更, 业主必须寻找SBA帮助之前已正式使用个人资金相关资产.

有尚未被称为SBA的合格借款人的小额贷款计划另一种选择. 起床 $ 50,000, 尽管如何小额贷款接近 $ 13,000 一般.

虽然小企业管理局这小不提供承认, 附近的一些和国家的工作, 并另外非利益机构, 不提供奖励的企业家. 通常,这些津贴需要或者是协调的承诺或共同进步; 他们是不是真的“免费的钱。”

这些资金选项装修业务结构各式各样. 如果您的组织将是一个PLLC独资或LLC它不会有所作为, 或企业.



3. 风险投资与天使投资人

资金的少数各种要求,贵公司可以利用, 作为带有S或C CORP。. 这些都是金融专业人士和投机者所融资.

资金 (虚电路) 和投资者投机者融资方案也可为新业务. These specialists invest funds into your business in return for equity ownership.

VC是伟大的,因为你没有还给我, 因为你已经与股份公司的“收回”风险资本家.

它可以是艰难的,以确保这种融资方式. 可见如鲨鱼坦克可能会提供,你可以得到没有太多牵强的想法捕捉风险投资公司的关注或投资者的商务人士. 他们不倾向于这样直到阶段进行,一旦创业者本人贡献了她的资金,而那些投资专家在种子提供他们的职责安排. 到时, 这种危险的优点可由专家感觉到.

投资公司往往在事后投入资金, 一旦种子基金成立; 他们没有倾向把资金投入到新业务, 或, 而是在其中的组织, 同时还太小,使备份在光天化日之下的市场, 在所有的事情考虑准备打乱他们的业务,并提供生产支出.

采摘您的法律业务结构和接收企业融资是创业的两个巨大的元素. 你会用自己的方式很好的新的追求,当你得到这些鸭子!



4. 股权融资

这类民营企业融资, 这涉及他们公司募集资金的投球用品, 传达不同的优点和缺点.

公平补贴, 有关于个人信用问题,没有压力, 并且没有义务偿还. 无论如何, 通过设立公司 (有限或一般) - 对于这值得补贴是最广泛认可和普遍的类型融资, 您会收到摸不着的好处, 也. 同伙,在您的业务专家, 或更有经验的商人, 能补中作为导师和顾问, 无论他们正在考虑有限或无噪音同伙的可能性 (这表明他们承担没有义务).

一些小企业的人可能不得不采取一些实时陷入一个机构之前要考虑的 - 尤其是整体组织, 在那里他们将共同承担责任和基本领导力. 放弃控制权在一个业务可能是麻烦的药丸,如果同伙进行对比风格或您的视力 34, 和菌株就会出现.

当你决定哪些法律业务结构是适合你, LLC, INC或DBA - 使用此推介代码为Legalzoom折扣 10%

此外, 行动股权补贴或商业计划意味着,如果收益开始进来, 你将要分享的奖金和额外的义务. 企业家都还好用股权融资的分红部分. 他们知道,如果没有业务洞察力和风险,他们不会给人们留下了好处 - 或一个相当小的一个.

对于明显的原因, 您的组织不能是个人独资企业和机构. 即使如此,因为它可能, 作为一个企业, 它肯定可以实现的期望, 拉在专家.

关于作者:

玛莎·凯利卖掉了她的第一个业务超过一百万美元. 她分享来之不易的经验,在她的博客成功的连续创业家 最好 4 企业 HTTP://best4businesses.com. 玛莎还定期分享经营秘诀, 思路, 和建议,以及为商业产品的读者评论. 至于谁做了“时间”在美国企业一个连续创业者, 玛莎已经学到了什么产品和服务,真正在企业今天的工作好. 你可以从她的经验中学习,从购物的工具互联网, 供应, 和信息,建立自己的企业和经济改善生活.


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Get Your Startup Funded with the Right Business Structure


Your small business entity, sometimes called legal structure, may be the most important participant on your staff. It is foundational to carefully select the structure that’s most effective for your small business financing, and exploit the benefits of that company legal arrangement.

The issues that could affect your business entity choice – LLC, DBA or INC:

1 The total volume of your expenses and income
2 Tax Strategies not to pay excessively
3 Liabilities that could result from your goods, services or construction locations.
4 Do you have partners or investors in Your Company
5 What State is your residence located and your company location headquarters
6 Business plans for future and your marketing strategies
7 The regulatory expenses and asks of establishing legal structures

To select the right one for your business investigate these four top options.



 

business structure financing

1. Kabbage and Crowdsourcing

The ascent of online financing lenders, as Kabbage, OnDeck, or crowdfunding destinations, suggests that business visionaries have more options for financing than any other time in recent memory. These might be good alternatives for sole proprietorships DBA (doing buisiness as).

Kabbage and OnDeck are both short term business loan lenders. The loan terms are from one year for Kabbage and three months up to three years maximum loan term for OnDeck business loans. These loans are easier than getting a bank loan approval.

Crowdfunding is another strategy. Destinations for site crowdfunding, Kickstarter, RocketHub, peerbacker, and Indiegogo make it easy to get out a word of your business since the funding is raised by you. It is the modern way to hit up loved ones to help get your business launched done anew online with crowds.

Likewise, as with SBA loans, crowdfunding and online loaning can be appropriate alternatives for many business structures. They are also especially helpful approaches to rustle up some money for a company that’s as of today settled, however, that has faced budgetary hardship, (by way of instance, a customer-facing facade fire, a burglary, or other startling events). Without the money, the company won’t have the capacity, but it’s going to be able to channel gains into paying off the obligation, once it has recovered.



2. Microloans. Grants, SBA Loans

The U.S. SBA provides a range of loans to organizations that match the government’s meaning of “small.” The most frequently recognized advance application, the 7(a) advance application, stipulates certain other criteria: the business should likewise be for-benefit, work in America, and have sensible contributed worth; what is more, the owner must have formally utilized individual money associated assets before searching for SBA help.

There’s yet another alternative called SBA’s microloan program for qualified borrowers. Get up to $ 50,000, notwithstanding how the microloan is closer to $ 13,000 on average.

While the Small Business Administration that’s small doesn’t provide concedes, some nearby and state jobs, and additionally non-benefit institutions, do provide awards to entrepreneurs. Normally these stipends require either a coordinating commitment or a simultaneous progress; they aren’t really “free money.”

These funding options are fitting for a wide assortment of business structures. It will not make a difference if your organization is going to be a PLLC a sole proprietorship or LLC, or an enterprise.



3. Venture Capital and Angel Investors

A few sorts of funding require that your company be utilized, as either an S or a C corp.. These are financial pros and speculators that are financing.

Funding (VC) and investor speculator financing options are also available to new businesses. These specialists invest  funds into your business in return for equity ownership.

VC is great because you don’t have to pay it back, because you already “paid back” the venture capitalists with stock shares of your company.

It can be tough to secure this kind of financing. Shows such as Shark Tank might provide the idea that you can get without much of a stretch capture the attention of VC firm or an investor to business people. They do not incline to perform as such until the stage once the entrepreneur himself has contributed her funding while those investor experts offer their responsibilities at the seed arrange. By then, that the danger merits may be felt by the specialist.

Investment companies tend to invest capital afterwards, once seed funding was set up; they do not have a propensity to put funds into new businesses, either, but rather in organizations which, while still too small to bring backing up in broad daylight markets, are all things considered prepared to upset their business and supply productive payouts.

Picking your legal business structure and receiving business financing are two enormous elements of starting a business. You’ll be well on your way to a new pursuit when you get these ducks!



4. Equity Financing

This sort of private business funding, which involves pitching supplies of their company to raise capital, conveys different pros and cons.

With equity subsidizing, there is no stress on individual credit problems, and no obligation to reimburse. Anyway, by setting up a company (either limited or general) — for which worth subsidizing is the most widely recognized and prevalent type of financing, you’ll receive impalpable benefits, also. Accomplices that are experts in your business, or more experienced as businessmen, can fill in as tutors and advisers, whatever the possibility that they’re considered limited or noiseless accomplices (suggesting that they bear no obligation).

A few small business people might have to take some real time to consider before plunging into an institution — especially an overall organization, where they will share responsibilities and fundamental leadership. Surrendering control over the business of one may be troublesome pill if the accomplices contrast style or vision for your 34, and strains can emerge.

When you decide which legal business structure is right for you, LLC, INC or DBA – Use this referral code for Legalzoom discount of 10%

Moreover, a equity subsidizing or business plan of action implies that if the benefits start to come in, you’re going to be sharing the prizes and additionally the obligations. Entrepreneurs are okay with the profit sharing part of equity funding. They know that without business insight and the venture they won’t have left a benefit — or quite a little one.

For apparent reasons, your organization can not be a sole proprietorship and an institution. Be that as it might, as a business, it’s surely attainable desired, to pull in specialists.

About the Author:

Marsha Kelly sold her first business for more than a million dollars. She has shared hard-won experiences as a successful serial entrepreneur on her blog Best 4 Businesses  http://best4businesses.com. Marsha also regularly shares business tips, ideas, and suggestions as well as product reviews for business readers. As a serial entrepreneur who has done “time” in corporate America, Marsha has learned what products and services really work well in business today. You can learn from her experiences from shopping the internet for tools, supplies, and information to build your businesses and improve lives financially. ​


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *