الحصول على بدء التشغيل الممولة مع هيكل الحق الأعمال


كيان للأعمال التجارية الصغيرة الخاصة بك, تسمى أحيانا الهيكل القانوني, قد يكون المشارك أهم على موظفيك. ومن التأسيسية لتحديد دقيق لبنية هذا الأكثر فعالية لتمويل الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة الخاصة بك, واستغلال فوائد هذا الترتيب القانوني للشركة.

القضايا التي يمكن أن تؤثر على اختيار كيان عملك - ذ م م, DBA أو INC:

1 إجمالي حجم النفقات والدخل الخاص بك
2 استراتيجيات الضرائب لعدم سداد مفرط
3 المطلوبات التي يمكن أن تنجم عن البضائع الخاصة بك, خدمات أو مواقع البناء.
4 هل لديك شركاء أو مستثمرين في شركتك
5 ما هي الدولة التي تقع الإقامة ومقر موقع الشركة الخاص بك
6 خطط العمل للمستقبل واستراتيجيات التسويق الخاصة بك
7 نفقات التنظيمية ويطلب إنشاء الهياكل القانونية

لتحديد حق واحد لعملك التحقيق في هذه الخيارات الأربعة العليا.



تمويل هيكل الأعمال

1. كباج والمشاركة الجماعية

صعود المقرضين التمويل على الانترنت, كما كباج, OnDeck, أو تمويل الجماعي وجهات, يشير إلى أن الرؤى الأعمال لديها المزيد من الخيارات للحصول على تمويل من أي وقت آخر في التاريخ الحديث. قد تكون هذه البدائل جيدة للالملكيات DBA الوحيد (تفعل buisiness كما).

كباج وOnDeck على حد سواء على المدى القصير المقرضين القروض التجارية. شروط القرض هي من سنة واحدة لكباج وثلاثة أشهر إلى ثلاث سنوات كحد أقصى مدة القرض للحصول على قروض الأعمال OnDeck. هذه القروض هي أسهل من الحصول على موافقة قرض مصرفي.

تمويل الجماعي هو استراتيجية أخرى. أبو ظبي للتمويل الجماعي الموقع, كيك ستارتر, RocketHub, peerbacker, وIndiegogo تجعل من السهل للخروج كلمة من عملك منذ يتم رفع التمويل من قبلك. هذه هي الطريقة الحديثة لضرب حتى الأحباء للمساعدة في الحصول على عملك عمله أطلقت من جديد على الانترنت مع الحشود.

بطريقة مماثلة, كما هو الحال مع قروض SBA, تمويل الجماعي والإقراض على الانترنت يمكن أن يكون البدائل المناسبة للعديد من الهياكل التجارية. بل هي أيضا نهج خصوصا مفيدة لحفيف بعض المال للشركة وهذا اعتبارا من اليوم استقر, ومع ذلك, الذي واجه صعوبات في الميزانية, (عن طريق المثال, حريق الواجهة التي تواجه العملاء, عملية سطو, أو أحداث مذهلة أخرى). من دون المال, وستقوم الشركة يست لديها القدرة, لكنه سيحتاج لتكون قادرة على توجيه المكاسب في سداد التزام, بمجرد استعادتها.



2. القروض الصغيرة. منح, SBA القروض

الولايات المتحدة. تقدم SBA مجموعة من القروض للمؤسسات التي تطابق معنى الحكومة لل"صغيرة" إن تطبيق مسبق معترف بها في معظم الأحيان, ال 7(ا) تطبيق مسبقا, تنص بعض المعايير الأخرى: وينبغي أن يكون العمل أيضا لوالفوائد, العمل في أمريكا, ولقد ساهمت معقول يستحق; ماذا لديك أيضا, يجب على المالك واستخدمت رسميا الفردية أصول الأموال المرتبطة قبل البحث عن SBA المساعدة.

هناك بعد بديل آخر يسمى برنامج القروض الصغرى SBA للمقترضين المؤهلين. الحصول على ما يصل إلى $ 50,000, بغض النظر عن كيفية القروض الصغرى هو أقرب إلى $ 13,000 في المتوسط.

في حين أن إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة هذا صغيرة لا تقدم تقر, بعض الوظائف المجاورة والدولة, وبالإضافة إلى ذلك المؤسسات غير المنافع, لا تقدم الجوائز لأصحاب المشاريع. عادة هذه الرواتب تتطلب إما التزام التنسيق أو التقدم في وقت واحد; فهي ليست حقا "المال الحر".

هذه خيارات التمويل والمناسب لتشكيلة واسعة من الهياكل التجارية. انها لن تحدث فرقا إذا كانت مؤسستك سوف يكون PLLC ملكية فردية أو LLC, أو مؤسسة.



3. فينشر كابيتال والملاك المستثمرين

تتطلب بضعة أنواع التمويل التي ستستخدم لشركتك, كما إما S أو كورب C.. هذه هي إيجابيات المالية والمضاربين التي يتم تمويل.

التمويل (VC) وخيارات التمويل المضارب المستثمر تتوفر للشركات الجديدة أيضا. These specialists invest funds into your business in return for equity ownership.

VC شيء عظيم لأنك ليس لديك لدفعها الى الوراء, لأنك بالفعل "تدفع الى الوراء" وأصحاب رؤوس الأموال مع أسهم الأوراق المالية للشركة الخاصة بك.

ويمكن أن يكون من الصعب الحصول على هذا النوع من التمويل. يظهر مثل شارك تانك قد تقدم فكرة أنه يمكنك الحصول دون الكثير من امتداد جذب انتباه شركة VC أو مستثمر لرجال الأعمال. انهم لا تركنوا لأداء هذا النحو حتى المرحلة مرة واحدة صاحب المشروع نفسه قد ساهم التمويل لها في حين تقدم هؤلاء الخبراء المستثمر مسؤولياتهم في البذور ترتيب. فى ذلك الوقت, أن مزايا خطر يمكن أن يحس به الأخصائي.

شركات الاستثمار تميل إلى استثمار رأس المال بعد ذلك, مرة واحدة تم تعيين التمويل الأولي حتى; لم يكن لديهم ميل لوضع الأموال في الشركات الجديدة, إما, بل في المنظمات التي, في حين لا تزال صغيرة جدا لجلب النسخ الاحتياطي في الأسواق وضح النهار, وكل الأمور في الاعتبار مستعدة لزعزعة أعمالهم وتوريد دفعات الإنتاجية.

اختيار الهيكل القانوني لنشاطك التجاري وتلقي تمويل الأعمال التجارية عنصران هائلة من بدء النشاط التجاري. فسوف يكون جيدا على طريقك إلى السعي جديد عند الحصول على هذه البط!



4. تمويل أسهم رأس المال

هذا النوع من التمويل التجاري الخاص, الذي ينطوي على إمدادات نصب من شركة لزيادة رأس المال, ينقل إيجابيات وسلبيات مختلفة.

مع دعم الأسهم, لا يوجد الضغط على مشاكل الائتمان الفردية, وغير ملزمة بتعويض. على أي حال, من خلال إنشاء شركة (إما محدودة أو عامة) - الذي دعم بقيمة هو أكثر المعترف بها على نطاق واسع ونوع منتشر من التمويل, سوف تتلقى فوائد غير محسوس, أيضا. المتواطئين التي هم خبراء في مجال الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك, أو أكثر من ذوي الخبرة كرجال أعمال, يمكن ملء كمعلمين والمستشارين, مهما كانت إمكانية انهم تعتبر شركاء المحدود أو ضوضاء (مما يوحي بأنها تحمل أي التزام).

قد يكون عدد قليل من الناس للأعمال التجارية الصغيرة الى بعض الوقت الحقيقي للنظر قبل ان تغرق مؤسسة - وخاصة منظمة الشاملة, حيث سيتم تقاسم المسؤوليات والقيادة الأساسية. تسليم السيطرة على أعمال واحد قد يكون مزعجا حبوب منع الحمل إذا المتواطئين على النقيض أسلوب أو الرؤية الخاصة بك 34, ويمكن أن تنشأ سلالات.

عندما تقرر أي بنية العمل القانوني هو حق لكم, LLC, INC أو DBA - استخدام هذا الرمز الإحالة للخصم Legalzoom من 10%

علاوة على ذلك, خطة دعم حقوق الملكية أو العمل العمل يعني أنه إذا تبدأ الفوائد التي تأتي في, كنت على وشك أن تقاسم الجوائز وبالإضافة إلى الالتزامات. رجال الأعمال على ما يرام مع تقاسم الأرباح جزءا من تمويل الأسهم. أنهم يعرفون أنه من دون تبصر الأعمال والمشاريع التي لن تركت فائدة - أو غاية واحدة صغيرة.

لأسباب واضحة, مؤسستك لا يمكن أن تكون ملكية فردية ومؤسسة. ومهما كان الأمر قد, والأعمال التجارية, انها بالتأكيد يمكن تحقيقه المطلوب, لسحب في المتخصصين.

عن المؤلف:

تباع مارشا كيلي أول أعمالها لأكثر من مليون دولار. وقد تبادل الخبرات بشق الأنفس كما مبادر ناجحة لها بلوق الأفضل 4 الأعمال HTTP://best4businesses.com. كما يشارك بانتظام مارشا نصائح الأعمال التجارية, أفكار, والاقتراحات وكذلك مراجعات المنتج للقراء الأعمال. كما مبادر الذي قام به "الوقت" في الشركات الأمريكية, وقد علمت مارشا ما هي المنتجات والخدمات تعمل بشكل جيد في مجال الأعمال اليوم. يمكنك ان تتعلم من تجربتها من التسوق على الإنترنت للأدوات, اللوازم, والمعلومات لبناء الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك وتحسين حياة ماليا.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Get Your Startup Funded with the Right Business Structure


Your small business entity, sometimes called legal structure, may be the most important participant on your staff. It is foundational to carefully select the structure that’s most effective for your small business financing, and exploit the benefits of that company legal arrangement.

The issues that could affect your business entity choice – LLC, DBA or INC:

1 The total volume of your expenses and income
2 Tax Strategies not to pay excessively
3 Liabilities that could result from your goods, services or construction locations.
4 Do you have partners or investors in Your Company
5 What State is your residence located and your company location headquarters
6 Business plans for future and your marketing strategies
7 The regulatory expenses and asks of establishing legal structures

To select the right one for your business investigate these four top options.



 

business structure financing

1. Kabbage and Crowdsourcing

The ascent of online financing lenders, as Kabbage, OnDeck, or crowdfunding destinations, suggests that business visionaries have more options for financing than any other time in recent memory. These might be good alternatives for sole proprietorships DBA (doing buisiness as).

Kabbage and OnDeck are both short term business loan lenders. The loan terms are from one year for Kabbage and three months up to three years maximum loan term for OnDeck business loans. These loans are easier than getting a bank loan approval.

Crowdfunding is another strategy. Destinations for site crowdfunding, Kickstarter, RocketHub, peerbacker, and Indiegogo make it easy to get out a word of your business since the funding is raised by you. It is the modern way to hit up loved ones to help get your business launched done anew online with crowds.

Likewise, as with SBA loans, crowdfunding and online loaning can be appropriate alternatives for many business structures. They are also especially helpful approaches to rustle up some money for a company that’s as of today settled, however, that has faced budgetary hardship, (by way of instance, a customer-facing facade fire, a burglary, or other startling events). Without the money, the company won’t have the capacity, but it’s going to be able to channel gains into paying off the obligation, once it has recovered.



2. Microloans. Grants, SBA Loans

The U.S. SBA provides a range of loans to organizations that match the government’s meaning of “small.” The most frequently recognized advance application, the 7(a) advance application, stipulates certain other criteria: the business should likewise be for-benefit, work in America, and have sensible contributed worth; what is more, the owner must have formally utilized individual money associated assets before searching for SBA help.

There’s yet another alternative called SBA’s microloan program for qualified borrowers. Get up to $ 50,000, notwithstanding how the microloan is closer to $ 13,000 on average.

While the Small Business Administration that’s small doesn’t provide concedes, some nearby and state jobs, and additionally non-benefit institutions, do provide awards to entrepreneurs. Normally these stipends require either a coordinating commitment or a simultaneous progress; they aren’t really “free money.”

These funding options are fitting for a wide assortment of business structures. It will not make a difference if your organization is going to be a PLLC a sole proprietorship or LLC, or an enterprise.



3. Venture Capital and Angel Investors

A few sorts of funding require that your company be utilized, as either an S or a C corp.. These are financial pros and speculators that are financing.

Funding (VC) and investor speculator financing options are also available to new businesses. These specialists invest  funds into your business in return for equity ownership.

VC is great because you don’t have to pay it back, because you already “paid back” the venture capitalists with stock shares of your company.

It can be tough to secure this kind of financing. Shows such as Shark Tank might provide the idea that you can get without much of a stretch capture the attention of VC firm or an investor to business people. They do not incline to perform as such until the stage once the entrepreneur himself has contributed her funding while those investor experts offer their responsibilities at the seed arrange. By then, that the danger merits may be felt by the specialist.

Investment companies tend to invest capital afterwards, once seed funding was set up; they do not have a propensity to put funds into new businesses, either, but rather in organizations which, while still too small to bring backing up in broad daylight markets, are all things considered prepared to upset their business and supply productive payouts.

Picking your legal business structure and receiving business financing are two enormous elements of starting a business. You’ll be well on your way to a new pursuit when you get these ducks!



4. Equity Financing

This sort of private business funding, which involves pitching supplies of their company to raise capital, conveys different pros and cons.

With equity subsidizing, there is no stress on individual credit problems, and no obligation to reimburse. Anyway, by setting up a company (either limited or general) — for which worth subsidizing is the most widely recognized and prevalent type of financing, you’ll receive impalpable benefits, also. Accomplices that are experts in your business, or more experienced as businessmen, can fill in as tutors and advisers, whatever the possibility that they’re considered limited or noiseless accomplices (suggesting that they bear no obligation).

A few small business people might have to take some real time to consider before plunging into an institution — especially an overall organization, where they will share responsibilities and fundamental leadership. Surrendering control over the business of one may be troublesome pill if the accomplices contrast style or vision for your 34, and strains can emerge.

When you decide which legal business structure is right for you, LLC, INC or DBA – Use this referral code for Legalzoom discount of 10%

Moreover, a equity subsidizing or business plan of action implies that if the benefits start to come in, you’re going to be sharing the prizes and additionally the obligations. Entrepreneurs are okay with the profit sharing part of equity funding. They know that without business insight and the venture they won’t have left a benefit — or quite a little one.

For apparent reasons, your organization can not be a sole proprietorship and an institution. Be that as it might, as a business, it’s surely attainable desired, to pull in specialists.

About the Author:

Marsha Kelly sold her first business for more than a million dollars. She has shared hard-won experiences as a successful serial entrepreneur on her blog Best 4 Businesses  http://best4businesses.com. Marsha also regularly shares business tips, ideas, and suggestions as well as product reviews for business readers. As a serial entrepreneur who has done “time” in corporate America, Marsha has learned what products and services really work well in business today. You can learn from her experiences from shopping the internet for tools, supplies, and information to build your businesses and improve lives financially. ​


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *