可行性研究报告: 格式良好和可行的可行性研究报告


许多潜在的企业家和商人谈论需要有一个商业计划他们的新项目启动之前, 但他们很少提及为他们的项目可行性方案的必要性. 这说明他们要么是无知一个什么样的可行性研究报告确实是, 或者他们不知道它的任何潜在的业务价值和重要性.

商业计划书是您的经营理念的详细分类,以及如何干预的几个因素中实现它. 但是,一个企业可行性研究报告或计划更详细. 它研究的成功或失败的任何拟议经营理念的机会不明. 它研究的可行性, 可能性, 可能性, 可能性, 实用性和可实现一个新的企业经营理念.



如何准备好可行性研究报告

基于详细的可行性研究的报告, 一个潜在的商人可以决定用新的经营理念,继续前进,最终还是放弃它,如果它是明显的,它不会在长期运行. 可行性研究是任何新业务开始之前或现有业务的修改前最好进行 - 因为它的作用是引导投资者进入做出正确的决定.



一旦投资者决定接受一个可行性计划,为他的经营理念前景, 他开始估计将需要为企业的初始资金, 位置举业务, 如何雇用员工, 对员工的要求, 和跑业务的结构,使利润和满足客户的需求.

可行性研究是由谁支付做的工作顾问公司最好进行, 仅仅是因为他们有丰富的经验和资源来获得由潜在投资者所需要的详细资料和统计基础他的决定.

有视企业的问题的类型不同类型或可行性研究报告的各个方面, 但应典型地含有下列组分 -

  • 企业报告的介绍
  • 业务内容
  • 市场的考虑 - 初步评估
  • 管理团队
  • 技术规格及生产计划
  • 营销计划
  • 的关键风险和问题检查
  • 金融和经济计划
  • 收入的投影, 利润和亏损
  • 可行性和总结性评价

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Feasibility Report: Format for a Good and Workable Feasibility Report


Many prospective entrepreneurs and businessmen talk about the need for a business plan before launching out on their new projects, but they rarely mention the need for a feasibility plan for their projects. This shows they are either ignorant of what a feasibility report really is, or they do not know its value and importance for any prospective business.

A business plan is a detailed breakdown of your business idea and how to achieve it among several intervening factors. But a business feasibility report or plan is much more detailed. It examines the unknown chances of success or failure for any proposed business idea. It examines the viability, possibility, probability, likelihood, practicability and achievability of a new business idea.



How to Prepare a good Feasibility Report

Based on the reports of a detailed feasibility study, a prospective businessman can decide to go ahead with a new business idea or ultimately forgo it if it is apparent that it won’t work in the long run. A feasibility study is best undertaken before the commencement of any new business or before the modification of an existing business – because it serves to guide an investor into making the right decisions.



As soon as an investor decides to accept the prospects of a feasibility plan for his business idea, he starts to estimate the initial capital that would be needed for the business, the location to cite the business, how to hire staffers, requirements for employees, and a structure for running the business to make profits and meet customers’ needs.

A feasibility study is best carried out by a consultancy firm who is paid to do the work, simply because they have the experience and the resources to get detailed information and statistics needed by the prospective investor to base his decisions.

There are various types or aspects of a feasibility report depending on the type of business in question, but it should typically contain the following components –

  • Introduction of business report
  • Description of business
  • Market consideration – a preliminary evaluation
  • Management team
  • Technical specifications and production plan
  • Marketing plans
  • Examination of the critical risks and problems
  • Financial and economic plans
  • Projection of revenues, profits and losses
  • Evaluation of viability and conclusion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *