لماذا من المهم للعثور على شركاء التوزيع المناسب لأعمالك?



وهناك أعمال لا يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة في سوق تنافسية لفترة طويلة دون وجود استراتيجية التسويق في المكان. شركة- العلامات التجارية هي استراتيجية التسويق بارزة, اعتمدت من قبل العديد من الشركات في هذه الأيام.

في العلامة التجارية المشتركة أو الشراكة التجارية, يتم تشكيل تحالف بين العديد من الشركات لبيع منتج معين أو خدمة. ويشار إلى هؤلاء الشركاء لكشركاء قناة. ويمكن أن تساعدك على الوصول إلى قاعدة كبيرة من العملاء وزيادة بيع الخاص بك.


وشركاء قنوات التوزيع بيع المنتجات والخدمات الخاصة بك نيابة عنك. ولكن عليك أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن يكونوا كيانات مستقلة وليست موظفيك. وبالتالي, من أجل إقناعهم إلى البقاء مرتبطة مع عملك لفترة طويلة, تحتاج إلى تطوير برنامج فعال لإدارة شريك. يمكنك التحقق من Power2Motivate لإدارة شركاء قنوات التوزيع بشكل أكثر فعالية.

شركاء التوزيع الصحيح


لماذا يجب عليك اختيار شركاء القنوات اليمين

تخفيض تكاليف المبيعات

إذا كنت تملك الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة أو تشغيل شركة كبيرة, من المهم بالنسبة لك لخفض الكلفة من المبيعات. وانخفاض التكاليف, وزادت الأرباح التي يمكن أن تكسب. بدلا من التعاقد مع كبير فريق مبيعات المنازل في, يمكنك الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية مهمة للشركاء قناتك.

وهذا سيجعل المهمة أسهل بالنسبة لك وكذلك الحد من النفقات الخاصة بك. وسيقوم فريق المبيعات الخاص بك لا تحتاج لزيارة الخيوط في محاولة لتحويلها إلى العملاء, هذا هو السبب الذي يمكن أن ينقذ نفقات السفر.

تخفيض تكاليف اكتساب العملاء

يحتاج رجال الأعمال إلى التركيز على زيادة قاعدة عملائها وذلك من أجل البقاء في سوق تنافسية. ومع ذلك, الحصول على عملاء جدد مهمة مكلفة والشركات الصغيرة غالبا ما يجدون صعوبة في تحمل هذه النفقات بسبب الموارد المالية المحدودة.

يمكن للشركاء قناة يساعدك على اكتساب عملاء جدد دون كسر البنك. انها لديها بالفعل شبكة لعملاء المنشأة ". يمكنك شريك معهم لبيع المنتجات الخاصة بك لعملائها بتكاليف منخفضة.

زيادة المبيعات

يمكن شركاء قنوات التوزيع الصحيح تساعدك على زيادة بيع المنتجات أو الخدمات الخاصة بك. لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى شبكة واسعة من العملاء، ويمكن بيع المنتجات الخاصة بك لقاعدة عملائها.

هذه الشراكة تفيد عملك وكذلك شركائكم. يمكنك بيع المنتجات والخدمات لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء, في حين شريكك يمكن أيضا كسب المزيد من العائدات لأعمالهم.

النمو الدولي

كل رجل أعمال يريد توسيع أعمالها إلى الأسواق الدولية. ومع ذلك, انها ليست سهلة لوضع عملك في مكان جديد تماما حيث لا أحد يعرف عن عملك. يمكن للشركاء قناة تساعدك على زيادة المبيعات والإيرادات من خلال استهداف الأسواق العالمية.

ابحث عن شركاء القنوات المحلية التي يمكن أن تساعدك على بيع المنتجات أو الخدمات الخاصة بك. ويمكن أن تساعدك على فهم قوانين العمل المحلية فضلا عن المساعدة على التغلب على حاجز اللغة. من هنا, يمكنك بيع منتجاتك في الأسواق الدولية مع الحد الأدنى من الجهود.

الكل في الكل, شريك القناة يمكن أن تساعدك في الوصول إلى سوق واسعة العملاء وزيادة المبيعات الخاص بك. ومع ذلك, تحتاج إلى النظر في السوق المستهدفة لاختيار الشركاء المناسبين لعملك.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Why It’s Important to Find the Right Channel Partners for Your Business?



A business cannot survive in the competitive market for long without a marketing strategy in place. Co- branding is a prominent marketing strategy, adopted by many businesses these days.

In co-branding or brand partnership, an alliance is formed among many companies to sell a particular product or a service. These partners are referred to as channel partners. They can help you access a large customer base and increase your sale.


Channel partners will sell your products and services on your behalf. But you need to keep in mind that they are independent entities and not your employees. So, in order to convince them into staying associated with your business for long, you need to develop an effective partner management program. You can check out Power2Motivate to manage your channel partners more effectively.

Right Channel Partners


Why You Should Choose the Right Channel Partners

Reduce Sales Costs


Whether you own a small business or run a large corporation, it’s important for you to reduce your cost of sales. The lower the costs, the more revenue you can earn. Instead of hiring a big in-house sales team, you can outsource the task to your channel partners.

This will make the task easier for you as well as reduce your expenses. Your sales team won’t need to visit leads in an attempt to convert them into customers, which is why you can save travel expenses.

Reduce Customer Acquisition Costs


Business people need to focus on increasing their customer base so as to survive in the competitive market. However, acquiring new customers is an expensive task and small businesses often find it difficult to afford these expenses due to limited financial resources.

Channel partners can help you acquire new customers without breaking the bank. It’s because they already have an established customers’ network. You can partner with them to sell your products to their customers at low costs.

Increase Sales

Right channel partners can help you increase the sale of your products or services. They have access to a large network of customers and they can sell your products to their customer base.

This partnership benefits your business as well as your partners. You can sell your products and services to a wide range of customers, whereas your partners can also earn more revenue for their business.

International Growth


Every business person wants to expand their business to international markets. However, it’s not easy to set your business in a completely new place where no one knows about your business. Channel partners can help you increase your sales and revenue by targeting global markets.

Look for localised channel partners that can help you sell your products or services. They can help you understand the local business laws as well as help you overcome language barrier. This way, you can sell your products in international markets with minimum efforts.

All in all, a channel partner can help you reach a wide customer market and increase your sales. However, you need to consider their target market to choose the right partners for your business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *