關鍵成功因素能保證成功的民營企業


雖然大多數人不與他們的業務遍布取得成功的第一次, 成功永遠是指日可待,如果正確的原則是正確的成功因素下的應用. 有沒有運氣成功, 它只是出現為大家準備和機遇.

成功創業, 一個企業家必須注意以下五個關鍵成功因素:

有創業能力,銷售獲利

企業家必須在出售的利潤留在企業. 你不能虧本經營企業, 並無法獲利賣的是跑出來的企業的最可靠,最快捷的方式. 你必須捉摸了一種以盈利為目的出售不與間接成本運行的任何損失.



關鍵成功因素能保證成功的民營企業

能夠降低管理成本

有一件事一個企業家必須始終要做的就是不斷地降低管理成本. 正在運行的業務中較小的利潤率更高成本; 所以你必須找出方法來削減運營成本,不降低產品的整體質量以任何方式.



能力,同時保持老開發新產品

由於顧客的需求和慾望的不斷變化, 一個企業家必須對這些變化通過開發新產品應對,以滿足新的偏好,而修改現有產品保持其市場價值. 您預見和應對目標客戶的喜好動態能力是關鍵,其餘和商業成功.

能夠找到並留住高價值客戶

您對源高價值客戶的能力是必不可少的銷售產品和剩餘業務. 有時 10 高價值客戶可以比更有價值 80 正常客戶, 因為什麼前者將大批購買是後者將在採購位. 但是,在某些高調的客戶驅動業務的主要成功, 商人必須設法提高這種高價值的客戶群.

能夠創建並維護客戶滿意度

客戶滿意度和持續光顧的關鍵是維持新老客戶. 你不能繼續經營下去,如果你以很快的速度失去客戶, 你不能讓客戶,如果他們不與你的產品或服務滿意. 所以,你必須始終努力超越客戶期望在任何時候都留在企業,並保持你的利潤上升.

你必須記住但是承擔這些關鍵成功因素只會產生在品質性狀面對的結果,如努力工作, 自信心, 急功近利, 目標導向, 動機為將來, 毅力和韌勁, 例如響應客戶反饋, 冒險, 誠實和正直, 倡議和示範願意傾聽和適應他人.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Key Success Factors That Guarantee Success in Private Business


Although most people do not achieve success the first time around with their business, success is always within reach if the right principles are applied under the right success factors. There is no luck to success, it simply occurs for everyone where preparation meets opportunity.

To succeed in business, an entrepreneur must be aware of the following five key success factors:

Ability to sell at a profit

A businessman must sell at a profit to remain in business. You can’t afford to run a business at a loss, and the inability to sell profitably is the surest and fastest way to run out of business. You must fathom a way to sell for profit without running any losses with overhead costs.



Key Success Factors That Guarantee Success in Private Business

Ability to reduce overhead costs

One thing an entrepreneur must do consistently is to constantly reduce overhead costs. The higher the costs of running your business the lesser your profit margin; so you must work out means to cut down on operational costs without reducing overall product quality in any way.



Ability to develop new products while maintaining the old

Since the needs and wants of customers are ever changing, an entrepreneur must respond to these changes by developing new products to cater to new preferences while modifying existing products to retain their market value. Your ability to foresee and respond to the dynamic preferences of targeted customers is key to remaining and succeeding in business.

Ability to find and retain high-value customers

Your ability to source for high-value customers is essential to selling your products and remaining in business. Sometimes 10 high-value customers can be more valuable than 80 normal customers, because what the former will purchase in bulk is what the latter will purchase in bits. But where certain high-profile customers drive the main success of a business, the businessman must seek to increase this high-value customer base.

Ability to create and maintain customer satisfaction

Customer satisfaction and continual patronage are key to sustaining new and old customers. You can’t remain in business if you lose customers at a fast rate, and you can’t keep customers if they are not satisfied with your product or service. So you must always strive to exceed customer expectations to remain in business at all times and to keep your profit rising.

You must however bear in mind that these key success factors will only yield results in the face of quality characters such as hard work, self-confidence, profit-oriented, goal-oriented, motivated for the future, persistence and tenacity, instance response to customer feedback, risk-taking, honesty and integrity, demonstration of initiatives and willingness to listen and adapt to others.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *