أهمية وملامح خطة الأعمال


تحتاج كل خطة العمل ودراسة الجدوى الفنية الاقتصادية لزيادة فرصك للنجاح في مشروع تجاري جديد - ولكن يجب على المرء أن لا يتم الخلط للطرف الآخر أو تحول للطرف الآخر, كلاهما مهم ويجب أن يتم تنفيذ جيدا قبل أن تبدأ في تشغيل عملك الجديد.

وهناك خطة عمل يتيح أساسا أن يكون لديك نظرة شاملة لما هو مطلوب للحصول على العمل المحتملين للنجاح, في حين توفر دراسة جدوى نظرة ثاقبة الجدوى, العملي والربحية من مشروع تجاري معين. وهناك خطة عمل يخبرك ما تحتاجه لبدء الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك, يقول تقرير الجدوى لك ما تحتاج إليه للحفاظ على والربح من عملك أو ما يمكن أن تذهب الخطأ أثناء تشغيل عملك.

Features of a Business Plan



وتتضمن خطة العمل هذه الأمور مثل خطط للشؤون المالية, تسويق, إنتاج, مبيعات, الموارد البشرية والتخزين وغيرها - وهذه يمكن أن تكون خطط قصيرة الأجل أو طويلة الأجل على أساس المتطلبات التشغيلية أو الاستراتيجية. ويتمثل الهدف العام لخطة العمل هو دليل على رجل الأعمال في إدارة وهيكل كيان تجاري له لتمكين تحقيق الربح في بيئة السوق ديناميكية وسريعة التغير.

دراسة جدوى بشأن تفاصيل ناحية أخرى من جوانب الأعمال التجارية التي يمكن أن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام للمستثمرين المحتملين, ما يمكن ان تذهب الخطأ, نظرة ثاقبة لميزة التشغيل المنافسين, الأرباح التي يمكن أن تقدم والخسائر التي يمكن أن يعاني. قدمت دراسة جدوى رؤى وراء الكواليس التي تتجاوز نطاق خطة العمل العادية. حتى يغطي تقرير الجدوى أساسا يعوض عن أوجه القصور والضعف في خطة العمل العادية.



لإعداد خطة عمل أو اقتراح, قد تحتاج إلى فتح الأبواب التي سوف تغطي خلفية الأعمال المقترحة, نظرة عامة على القائمة والتكنولوجية الناشئة في صناعة, تقارير الوضع على منافسيه, الغرض من إنشاء الأعمال التجارية, المستثمرين والشركاء, نفقات رأس المال, إدارة الموارد, والتأثيرات البيئية أو الاجتماعية وغيرها.

الى هذا الحد, خطة عمل جيدة يجب الإجابة على جميع الأسئلة ذات الصلة، ويتصور عن الأعمال المقترحة حديثا, تشمل مصادر بديلة للدخل واستكشاف امكانات النجاح. يجب أيضا أن تقدم خطة عمل جيدة بدقة, تحتوي على فهرس المحتويات, تقديم ملخص لمحتوى أو المواقف التي تم التوصل إليها, أن تركز على الأعمال قيد الاستعراض, وتتضمن معلومات مفصلة عن أصحابها والشركاء.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Importance and Features of a Business Plan


You need both business plan and feasibility report to increase your chances of succeeding at a new business venture – but one must not be confused for the other or switched for the other, they are both important and must be well executed before you start off on operating your new business.

A business plan essentially enables you to have a comprehensive overview of what is needed for a potential business to success, while a feasibility study provides insights into the viability, practicability and profitability of a given business venture. A business plan tells you what you need to kick off your business, a feasibility report tells you what you need to sustain and profit from your business or what could go wrong in the course of running your business.

Features of a Business Plan



The business plan includes such things such as plans for finances, marketing, production, sales, human resource and warehousing among others – and these could be short-term or long-term plans based on operational or strategic demands. The overall aim of a business plan is to guide the entrepreneur in the management and structure of his business entity to enable profit-making in a dynamic and fast-changing market environment.

A feasibility study on the other hand details out aspects of the business that could be interesting to potential investors, what could go wrong, insights into the operational advantage of competitors, profits that could be made and losses that could be suffered. A feasibility study provides behind-the-scene insights that go beyond the purview of a regular business plan. So a feasibility report essentially covers up for the shortcomings and limitations of a normal business plan.



To prepare a business plan or proposal, you may need to open sections that will cover the background of the proposed business, overview of existing and emerging techs in the industry, situation reports on rivals, purpose for the creation of the business, investors and partners, capital outlay, management resources, and environmental or societal impacts among others.

To this extent, a good business plan must answer all relevant and imagined questions about the newly proposed business, include alternative sources of incomes and explore success potentials. A good business plan must also be presented neatly, have an index of contents, provide a summary of content or positions reached, be focused on the business under review, and include detailed information about its owners and partners.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *