重要性,并设有一个商务计划


你既需要商业计划书,可行性研究报告,以提高您在新的创业成功的机会 - 但必须不能混淆为其他或交换为其他, 他们都是重要的,必须有良好的执行你经营的新业务开始前,.

商业计划实际上使您能够以有什么是需要一个潜在的业务取得成功的全面概述, 而可行性研究提供了深入了解的可行性, 实用性和盈利能力给予创业的. 商业计划书会告诉你,你需要脱掉你的业务是什么, 可行性研究报告告诉你你需要什么,从您的业务维持和利润或什么可以运行你的业务的过程中出错.

Features of a Business Plan



业务计划包括诸如如财政计划, 营销, 生产, 销售, 其中包括人力资源和仓储 - 基于运营或战略需求,这些可能是短期或长期计划. 商业计划的总体目标是引导企业家在他的商业实体的管理和结构,以使在一个充满活力和快速变化的市场环境中牟利.

在另一方面细节出了企业的各个方面的可行性研究,可能是有趣的,潜在的投资者, 什么可能出问题, 洞察竞争对手的运营优势, 可以作出可能被遭受的利润和亏损. 可行性研究提供了背后的场景见解超越常规的商业计划的范围. 因此,可行性研究报告基本上涵盖了一个正常的商业计划书的缺点和局限性.



要准备的商业计划或建议, 您可能需要打开,其中将包括建议企业的背景部分, 现有概述和新兴技术人员在业内, 局势对手报道, 目的为创建业务, 投资者和合作伙伴, 资本支出, 管理资源, 而在其他环境和社会的影响.

到这个程度, 一个好的商业计划必须回答有关新建议企业所有相关的和想象中的问题, 包括收入的替代来源,并探索成功的潜力. 一个好的商业计划也必须整齐的, 具有的内容的一个索引, 提供达到内容或立场摘要, 审查重点放在业务, 并包含有关其业主和合作伙伴的详细信息.


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Importance and Features of a Business Plan


You need both business plan and feasibility report to increase your chances of succeeding at a new business venture – but one must not be confused for the other or switched for the other, they are both important and must be well executed before you start off on operating your new business.

A business plan essentially enables you to have a comprehensive overview of what is needed for a potential business to success, while a feasibility study provides insights into the viability, practicability and profitability of a given business venture. A business plan tells you what you need to kick off your business, a feasibility report tells you what you need to sustain and profit from your business or what could go wrong in the course of running your business.

Features of a Business Plan



The business plan includes such things such as plans for finances, marketing, production, sales, human resource and warehousing among others – and these could be short-term or long-term plans based on operational or strategic demands. The overall aim of a business plan is to guide the entrepreneur in the management and structure of his business entity to enable profit-making in a dynamic and fast-changing market environment.

A feasibility study on the other hand details out aspects of the business that could be interesting to potential investors, what could go wrong, insights into the operational advantage of competitors, profits that could be made and losses that could be suffered. A feasibility study provides behind-the-scene insights that go beyond the purview of a regular business plan. So a feasibility report essentially covers up for the shortcomings and limitations of a normal business plan.



To prepare a business plan or proposal, you may need to open sections that will cover the background of the proposed business, overview of existing and emerging techs in the industry, situation reports on rivals, purpose for the creation of the business, investors and partners, capital outlay, management resources, and environmental or societal impacts among others.

To this extent, a good business plan must answer all relevant and imagined questions about the newly proposed business, include alternative sources of incomes and explore success potentials. A good business plan must also be presented neatly, have an index of contents, provide a summary of content or positions reached, be focused on the business under review, and include detailed information about its owners and partners.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *