需要考慮的因素在選擇具體的產品推向市場


沒有企業家會才開始生產產品,而不進行初步研究,以確定該產品是否會賣還是不, 如果有一個飢餓市場足夠大以必要的生產.

市場的廣博, 目標客戶的購買意願, 客戶的財務能力, 生產和滿足客戶需求的能力, 和利潤回報的潛力是什麼應該鼓勵企業家來選擇營銷特定產品.

應當指出的是,產品或服務是公司與客戶之間的唯一鏈接. 該客戶購買了社會的因為一個產品, 材料, 和心理訴求的產品給他. 因此,一個產品必須代表價值觀的社會和個人價值的實現客戶可以購買之前.



product selection

因此,在簡單的語言, 一種產品,可以說是提供給一個市場購置的任何, 以換取金錢使用或消費. 之前選擇哪些特定產品釋放到市場, 以下因素必須考慮 -

  • 市場規模: 的,這將是一個連續的和重複的需求的人要求的一個產品的數量和保證較大, 該產品的更多機會銷售. 你必須只考慮產品的市場是否有足夠大的現有的市場吧.
  • 資金來源: 發布一個產品進入市場是什麼人看, 他們很少看到錢花費到研究產品的金額, 開發其價值主張, 在工廠生產它, 通過廣告推廣它, 銷售和分銷它的時間到達客戶.
  • 可用性原料: 這是生產的產品的時,其原料是不可用或訪問在所有的需要? 你怎麼想維持生產和滿足客戶不斷增長的需求? 然而,這樣一個好產品是, 不能開始生產或銷售,如果沒有原料維持生產.


  • 技術要求: 企業家必須意識到什麼技術上需要得到一個產品進入消費者手中. 的製造設備, 所使用的原料, 公用事業支出, 人員的人數, 並且獲得的時間和資源的成品之前的使用量.
  • 盈利能力和市場: 你選擇了一個產品開發和市場,因為它的售價為一個非常高的金額,或者因為它價格低廉,但成千上萬的人要求它在幾乎每天. 新產品可以開發,以滿足客戶的需求,新產品可能會產生,以補充現有產品.
  • 可用性人才: 除非你是唯一的商人, 你不能運行目標的公司為滿足廣大市民的需求,又不資格和經驗的人員協助. 合格人員或僱員,將有助於使事情變得更容易為你同時也幫助你達到你設定的業務目標時間.
  • 政府的政策: 有一些產品,如某些殺蟲劑,政府可能禁止由於其毒性對環境, 和它們的某些品牌的產品,政府將禁止由於其對消費者的影響和一般環境.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Factors to Consider In Choosing a Specific Product to Market


No entrepreneur would just begin to produce a product without carrying out initial research to determine if the product would sell or not, and if there is a hungry market large enough to necessitate production.

The largeness of the market, the willingness of target customers to buy, the financial capability of customers, the ability to produce and meet customers’ needs, and the rewarding potentials of profits are what should encourage an entrepreneur to choose a particular product for marketing.

It should be noted that a product or service is the only link between a business and its customers. The customer buys a product because of the social, material, and psychological appeal the product has to him. So a product must represent the social and personal fulfillment of values to the customer before it can be purchased.



product selection

So in simple language, a product can be said to be anything that is offered to a market for acquisition, use or consumption in exchange for money. Before choosing on what particular product to release into the market, the following factors must be considered –

  • Size of the market: The larger the numbers of people demanding for a product and the assurance that it will be a continuous and repetitive demand, the more the chances of the product to sell. You must only consider a product for a market if there is large enough existing market for it.
  • Source of funding: Releasing a product into the market is what people see, they rarely see the amount of money expended into researching the product, develop its value proposition, producing it in the factory, promoting it via adverts, selling and distributing it to reach customers in time.
  • Availability of raw materials: What is the need of producing a product when its raw materials are not available or accessible at all? How do you want to sustain production or meet the growing needs of customers? So however good a product is, you cannot begin producing or marketing if there are no raw materials to sustain production. 


  • Technical requirements: An entrepreneur must be aware of what it technically takes to get a product into the hands of consumers. The production facility, the raw materials used, the utility incurred, the number of personnel, and the amount of time and resources used before the finished product is obtained.
  • Profitability and marketability: You choose a product to develop and market because it sells for a very high amount or because it is low-priced but with thousands of people requesting for it on nearly daily basis. A new product may be developed to meet customers’ needs and a new product may be produced to complement an existing product.
  • Availability of qualified personnel: Unless you are a sole businessman, you can’t run a company with objectives to meet the needs of the general public without the assistance of qualified and experienced personnel. A qualified personnel or employees will help to make things easier for you while also helping you to attain your set business goals in time.
  • Government policies: There are certain products such as certain pesticides that the government may ban due to their toxicity on the environment, and their certain brands of products which the government will prohibit due to its effect on consumers and the general environment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *